AZ

AZ

AZ

Full time
2 1
18.09.22
Ajax

Ajax

Ajax


Odgaard (45') De Wit (40')
Kudus (12')

AZ vs Ajax online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Reijnders, Tijani

        Tijani Reijnders (Alkmaar) has received a yellow card from Bas Nijhuis.


      • Substitution (85)
        • De Wit, Mees (Out)
        • Bazoer, Riechedly (In)

        Pascal Jansen (Alkmaar) is making a third substitution, with Riechedly Bazoer replacing Mees De Wit.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Odgaard, Jens (Out)
        • Lahdo, Mayckel (In)

        The home team have replaced Jens Odgaard with Mayckel Lahdo. This is the second substitution made today by Pascal Jansen.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Bergwijn, Steven (Out)
        • Ocampos, Lucas (In)

        The away team replace Steven Bergwijn with Lucas Ocampos.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Kudus, Mohammed (Out)
        • Lucca, Lorenzo (In)

        Lorenzo Lucca is replacing Mohammed Kudus for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (77)
        • Alvarez, Edson

        Edson Alvarez (Ajax) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Rensch, Devyne (Out)
        • Brobbey, Brian (In)

        Brian Brobbey is replacing Devyne Rensch for Ajax at AFAS Stadion.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Taylor, Kenneth (Out)
        • Klaassen, Davy (In)

        Davy Klaassen is on a sub for Kenneth Taylor for Ajax.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Odgaard, Jens (Scorer)
        • Chatzidiakos, Pantelis (Assist)

        Goal! Alkmaar have got their heads in front thanks to a Jens Odgaard strike.

        Pantelis Chatzidiakos with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Odgaard, Jens

        Alkmaar's Jens Odgaard has been booked in Alkmaar.


      • Substitution (45)
        • Martins Indi, Bruno (Out)
        • Dekker, Maxim (In)

        The home team has substituted Bruno Martins Indi with Maxim Dekker. Pascal Jansen is thus making his first change.


      • Yellow Card (42)
        • Kerkez, Milos

        Milos Kerkez for Alkmaar has been booked by Bas Nijhuis and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (40)
        • De Wit, Mees (Scorer)

        Mees De Wit is on target to level the scores at 1-1.


      • Yellow Card (26)
        • Taylor, Kenneth

        At AFAS Stadion, Kenneth Taylor has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (12)
        • Kudus, Mohammed (Scorer)
        • Taylor, Kenneth (Assist)

        Goal! Mohammed Kudus gives Ajax a 0-1 lead in Alkmaar.

        Kenneth Taylor instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      AZ
      (4-3-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Ajax
      12 Verhulst 2 Sugawara 31 Beukema 4 Martins Indi 34 De Wit 6 Reijnders 5 Kerkez 3 Chatzidiakos 7 Odgaard 10 De Wit 8 Clasie 22 Pasveer 15 Rensch 2 Timber 3 Ughelumba 17 Blind 4 Alvarez 8 Taylor 10 Tadic 23 Berghuis 7 Bergwijn 20 Kudus
      Ajax
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      AZ 42%
      58% Ajax
      Shots
      4 Off goal 3 6 On goal 3

      0
      Shots blocked
      4
      3
      Corner kicks
      5
      0
      Offsides
      2
      2
      Saves
      5
      7
      Fouls
      9
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • AZ vs Ajax Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 27% 22% 51%
      Odds 5 4.2 1.61
      Correct Score 1-2 0-1 2-1
      Probability 9% 7% 7%
      Odds 8.5 9 15
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 63% 37%
      Odds 1.57 2.35
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 63% 37%
      Odds 1.61 2.2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • AZ vs Ajax Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between AZ Alkmaar and Ajax Amsterdam when AZ Alkmaar is playing at home is 1-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 29 meetings with AZ Alkmaar playing at home, AZ Alkmaar have won 8 times, there have been 9 draws while Ajax Amsterdam have won 12 times. The goal difference is 46-37 in favour of Ajax Amsterdam.
      • During the last 60 meetings, AZ Alkmaar have won 13 times, there have been 15 draws while Ajax Amsterdam have won 32 times. The goal difference is 126-70 in favour of Ajax Amsterdam.
      • Last season's matches: 2-2 (AZ Alkmaar at home) and 1-2 (Ajax Amsterdam at home).
      • Ajax Amsterdam have a winning streak of 6 matches in Eredivisie.
      • Did you know that AZ Alkmaar scores 20% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • Did you know that Ajax Amsterdam scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • AZ Alkmaar haven't lost in their last 10 games.
      • AZ Alkmaar haven't lost in any of their last 10 home matches.
      • Ajax Amsterdam have a winning streak of 7 matches.
      • Ajax Amsterdam haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Ajax Amsterdam have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • Ajax Amsterdam have lost none of their last 11 away matches.
      • Ajax Amsterdam haven't scored in 0 of their 3 away matches in Eredivisie this season.
      • Ajax Amsterdam's away record this season: 3-0-0.
      • Dani De Wit has more yellow cards (3) than any other player at AZ Alkmaar. Edson Alvarez has collected 3 for Ajax Amsterdam.
      • AZ Alkmaar have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Ajax Amsterdam have kept a clean sheet in 5 matches in a row.
      • Ajax Amsterdam have scored at least one goal for 24 consecutive matches.
      • AZ Alkmaar wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Ajax Amsterdam in 71% of their matches.
      • AZ Alkmaar wins 35% of halftimes, Ajax Amsterdam wins 71%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When AZ Alkmaar leads 1-0 at home, they win in 95% of their matches.
      • When Ajax Amsterdam leads 0-1 away, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When AZ Alkmaar is down 0-1 home, they win 36% of their matches.
      • When Ajax Amsterdam is down 1-0 away, they win 80% of their matches.
      • In Eredivisie, Ajax Amsterdam has better performance than AZ Alkmaar.
      • Ajax Amsterdam's performance of the last 5 matches is better than AZ Alkmaar's.
      • Ajax Amsterdam have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against AZ Alkmaar (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings AZ Alkmaar won 1, Ajax Amsterdam won 3, 1 draws.
      • AZ Alkmaar scores 0.8 goals in a match against Ajax Amsterdam and Ajax Amsterdam scores 2 goals against AZ Alkmaar (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between AZ Alkmaar and Ajax Amsterdam is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between AZ Alkmaar and Ajax Amsterdam is 0.6.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • AZ Alkmaar scores 2.3 goals when playing at home and Ajax Amsterdam scores 2.12 goals when playing away (on average).
      • AZ Alkmaar haven't scored in 0 of their 3 home matches in Eredivisie this season.
      • AZ Alkmaar's home record this season: 1-2-0.
      • A year ago, AZ Alkmaar were number 11 in the table with 6 points. Now they are number 3 with 14 points.
      • A year ago, AZ Alkmaar were number 11 in the table with 6 points. Now they are number 4 with 14 points.
      • Did you know that AZ Alkmaar scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Jens Odgaard is AZ Alkmaar's top scorer with 3 goals. Steven Bergwijn has scored 6 times for Ajax Amsterdam.
      • Ajax Amsterdam have scored at least one goal for 25 consecutive matches.
      • AZ Alkmaar wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Ajax Amsterdam in 70% of their matches.
      • AZ Alkmaar wins 35% of halftimes, Ajax Amsterdam wins 70%.
      • When Ajax Amsterdam is down 1-0 away, they win 66% of their matches.
      • AZ Alkmaar scores 2.3 goals when playing at home and Ajax Amsterdam scores 2.08 goals when playing away (on average).
      • AZ Alkmaar haven't lost in their last 11 games.
      • AZ Alkmaar haven't lost in any of their last 11 home matches.
      • AZ Alkmaar have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • AZ Alkmaar wins 1st half in 34% of their matches, Ajax Amsterdam in 70% of their matches.
      • AZ Alkmaar wins 34% of halftimes, Ajax Amsterdam wins 70%.
      • AZ Alkmaar scores 2.35 goals when playing at home and Ajax Amsterdam scores 2.08 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Ajax Amsterdam is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      AZ AZ
      1. Flag NLD Eredivisie
        12 Nov 2022
        PSV
        0 : 1
        AZ
      2. Flag NLD Eredivisie
        6 Nov 2022
        RKC Waalwijk
        3 : 1
        AZ
      3. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        3 Nov 2022
        AZ
        2 : 1
        SC Dnipro-1
      4. Flag NLD Eredivisie
        30 Oct 2022
        AZ
        2 : 1
        FC Volendam
      5. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        27 Oct 2022
        FC Vaduz
        1 : 2
        AZ
      Ajax Ajax
      1. Flag NLD Eredivisie
        12 Nov 2022
        Emmen
        3 : 3
        Ajax
      2. Flag NLD Eredivisie
        9 Nov 2022
        Ajax
        2 : 2
        Vitesse
      3. Flag NLD Eredivisie
        6 Nov 2022
        Ajax
        1 : 2
        PSV
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        Rangers
        1 : 3
        Ajax
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        26 Oct 2022
        Ajax
        0 : 3
        Liverpool
    • Head to head

      AZ
      Matches: 0
      Ajax
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag NLD Eredivisie
        18 Sep 2022
        AZ AZ
        2 : 1
        Ajax Ajax
      2. Flag NLD Eredivisie
        8 May 2022
        AZ AZ
        2 : 2
        Ajax Ajax
      3. Flag NLD KNVB beker
        3 Mar 2022
        AZ AZ
        0 : 2
        Ajax Ajax
      4. Flag NLD Eredivisie
        12 Dec 2021
        Ajax Ajax
        1 : 2
        AZ AZ
      5. Flag NLD Eredivisie
        25 Apr 2021
        Ajax Ajax
        2 : 0
        AZ AZ
    • Eredivisie Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Feyenoord 10 3 1 14 33
      2 Ajax 9 3 2 14 30
      3 PSV 10 0 4 14 30
      4 AZ 9 2 3 14 29
      5 FC Twente 8 3 3 14 27
    • AZ vs Ajax live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Anguilla 10:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Argentina 11:45 Star+
      Aruba 10:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Austria 16:45 DAZN
      Barbados 10:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Belize 08:45 ESPN2, ESPN Norte
      Bolivia 10:45 Star+
      Brazil 11:45 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 10:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Brunei 22:45 Astro Go
      Cayman Islands 09:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chile 11:45 Star+
      Colombia 09:45 Star+
      Costa Rica 08:45 ESPN Norte, ESPN2, Star+
      Cuba 10:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominica 10:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 10:45 ESPN2, ESPN Norte, ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+
      Ecuador 09:45 Star+
      El Salvador 08:45 Star+, ESPN Norte, ESPN2
      Germany 16:45 DAZN
      Grenada 10:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 10:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guatemala 08:45 ESPN2, ESPN Norte, Star+
      Haiti 10:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 08:45 ESPN2, Star+, ESPN Norte
      Israel 17:45 Sport 4
      Italy 16:45 Mola TV
      Jamaica 09:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Malaysia 22:45 Astro Supersport 4, Astro Go
      Martinique 10:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mexico 09:45 ESPN2 Mexico, Star+, ESPN Mexico
      Montserrat 10:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Netherlands 16:45 ESPN 2, Watch ESPN
      Nicaragua 08:45 ESPN2, Star+, ESPN Norte
      Panama 09:45 ESPN Norte, Star+, ESPN2
      Paraguay 10:45 Star+
      Peru 09:45 Star+
      Puerto Rico 10:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Slovakia 16:45 Arena Sport 1 Slovakia
      Switzerland 16:45 DAZN
      U.S. Virgin Islands 10:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      United Kingdom 15:45 Mola TV
      United States 05:45 ESPN+
      Uruguay 11:45 Star+
      Venezuela 10:45 Star+
    • Match information