Lenjani (35')
Anderson (90')

Albania vs Iceland online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Anderson, Mikael (Scorer)
        • Helgason, Thorir Johann (Assist)

        Goal! Mikael Anderson equalizes to bring the score to 1-1.

        Thorir Johann Helgason instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Mihaj, Enea

        Albania's Enea Mihaj has been booked in Tirana.


      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Ismajli, Ardian

        Ardian Ismajli (Albania) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Bajrami, Nedim (Out)
        • Cokaj, Enis (In)

        Enis Cokaj is replacing Nedim Bajrami for Albania at Air Albania Stadium.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Gjasula, Klaus (Out)
        • Mihaj, Enea (In)

        Enea Mihaj is on a sub for Klaus Gjasula for Albania.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Bjarnason, Birkir (Out)
        • Gudjohnsen, Andri (In)

        Iceland make their fifth substitution with Andri Gudjohnsen replacing Birkir Bjarnason.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Lenjani, Ermir (Out)
        • Hysaj, Elseid (In)

        Elseid Hysaj is replacing Ermir Lenjani for the home team.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Johanneson, Isak Bergmann (Out)
        • Haraldsson, Hakon Arnar (In)

        Hakon Arnar Haraldsson is on a sub for Isak Bergmann Johanneson for Iceland.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Sigurdsson, Arnor (Out)
        • Ellertsson, Mikael (In)

        Iceland make their third substitution with Mikael Ellertsson replacing Arnor Sigurdsson.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Cikalleshi, Sokol (Out)
        • Broja, Armando (In)

        Edoardo Reja (Albania) is making a second substitution, with Armando Broja replacing Sokol Cikalleshi.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Abrashi, Amir (Out)
        • Laci, Qazim (In)

        Edoardo Reja is making the team's first substitution at Air Albania Stadium with Qazim Laci replacing Amir Abrashi.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Finnbogason, Alfred (Out)
        • Anderson, Mikael (In)

        The away team replace Alfred Finnbogason with Mikael Anderson.


      • Goal ! (35)
        • Lenjani, Ermir (Scorer)
        • Uzuni, Myrto (Assist)

        Goal! Ermir Lenjani heads Albania into a 1-0 lead.

        Great play from Myrto Uzuni to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (13)
        • Thorsteinsson, Jon Dagur (Out)
        • Gretarsson, Daniel Leo (In)

        Arnar Vidarsson (Iceland) is making a first change, with Daniel Leo Gretarsson replacing the possibly injured Jon Dagur Thorsteinsson.


      • Red Card (10)
        • Gunnarsson, Aron

        Aron Gunnarsson (Iceland) is red-carded and dismissed.


      • Match Started

        The match has started at Air Albania Stadium.


    • Line-ups

      Albania
      (4-3-3)
      (4-3-3)
      Iceland
      23 Strakosha 2 Balliu 18 Ismajli 5 Veseli 3 Lenjani 20 Ramadani 8 Gjasula 22 Abrashi 11 Uzuni 16 Cikalleshi 10 Bajrami 1 Runarsson 4 Palsson 17 Gunnarsson 23 Magnusson 3 Olafsson 6 Johanneson 8 Bjarnason 20 Helgason 7 Thorsteinsson 11 Finnbogason 10 Sigurdsson
      Iceland
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Albania 60%
      40% Iceland
      Shots
      4 Off goal 2 5 On goal 5

      13
      Shots blocked
      1
      14
      Corner kicks
      5
      4
      Offsides
      0
      4
      Saves
      4
      13
      Fouls
      4
      2
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      1
    • Albania vs Iceland Betting tips

      • During the last 8 meetings, Albania have won 3 times, there have been 1 draws while Iceland have won 4 times. The goal difference is 11-10 in favour of Iceland.
      • Albania haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Iceland haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Albania wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Iceland in 16% of their matches.
      • Albania wins 22% of halftimes, Iceland wins 16%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Albania leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Iceland leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Albania is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Iceland is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Iceland's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Albania's.
      • Iceland have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Albania (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Albania won 1, Iceland won 3, 1 draws.
      • Albania scores 1.4 goals in a match against Iceland and Iceland scores 1.6 goals against Albania (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Albania and Iceland is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Albania and Iceland is 1.4.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Albania scores 0.4 goals when playing at home and Iceland scores 0.83 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Iceland haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Albania wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Iceland in 15% of their matches.
      • Albania wins 22% of halftimes, Iceland wins 15%.
      • Iceland have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Albania haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • Albania wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Iceland in 15% of their matches.
      • Albania wins 20% of halftimes, Iceland wins 15%.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Iceland has better performance than Albania.
      • If David Kristjan Olafsson receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
      • If Ivan Balliu receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Albanien Albanien
      1. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        19 Nov 2022
        Albanien
        2 : 0
        Armenia
      2. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        16 Nov 2022
        Albanien
        1 : 3
        Italien
      3. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        9 Nov 2022
        Albanien
        0 : 1
        Katar
      4. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        26 Oct 2022
        Saudi Arabien
        1 : 1
        Albanien
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Albanien
        1 : 1
        Island
      Island Island
      1. Flag null Baltic Cup
        19 Nov 2022
        Lettland
        1 : 1
        Island
      2. Flag null Baltic Cup
        16 Nov 2022
        Litauen
        0 : 0
        Island
      3. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        11 Nov 2022
        Republik Korea
        1 : 0
        Island
      4. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        6 Nov 2022
        Saudi Arabien
        1 : 0
        Island
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Albanien
        1 : 1
        Island
    • Head to head

      Albania
      Matches: 0
      Iceland
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Albania Albania
        1 : 1
        Iceland Iceland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Iceland Iceland
        1 : 1
        Albania Albania
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        10 Sep 2019
        Albania Albania
        4 : 2
        Iceland Iceland
      4. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        8 Jun 2019
        Iceland Iceland
        1 : 0
        Albania Albania
      5. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        10 Sep 2013
        Iceland Iceland
        2 : 1
        Albania Albania
    • Albania vs Iceland live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      United States 09:45 fubotv, Fubo Sports Network, ViX
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Israel 21:45 Sport 1
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Mexico 13:45 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport OTT 8, Csport.tv
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Canada 13:45 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Albania 20:45 TV Klan
    • Match information