Nicolaescu (50') Caimacov (26')
Vieira de Vasconcelos (45')

Moldova vs Andorra online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Rubio, Chus

        At Zimbru, Chus Rubio has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Vieira de Vasconcelos, Marcio (Out)
        • Bernat Cuadros, Victor (In)

        Jesus Luis Alvarez de Eulate is making the team's tenth substitution at Zimbru with Victor Bernat Cuadros replacing Marcio Vieira de Vasconcelos.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Garcia Renom, Marc (Out)
        • Pujol Pons, Marc (In)

        Jesus Luis Alvarez de Eulate (Andorra) is making a ninth substitution, with Marc Pujol Pons replacing Marc Garcia Renom.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Rata, Vadim

        Moldova's Vadim Rata has been booked in Chisinau.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Nicolaescu, Ion (Out)
        • Cobet, Andrei (In)

        The home team have replaced Ion Nicolaescu with Andrei Cobet. This is the ninth substitution made today by Serghei Clescenco.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Bolohan, Vadim (Out)
        • Posmac, Veaceslav (In)

        Veaceslav Posmac is replacing Vadim Bolohan for Moldova at Zimbru.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Cojocaru, Maxim (Out)
        • Platica, Sergiu (In)

        Serghei Clescenco is making the team's seventh substitution at Zimbru with Sergiu Platica replacing Maxim Cojocaru.


      • Substitution (55)
        • Rubio Gomez, Jordi (Out)
        • Cervos, Joan (In)

        The away team have replaced Jordi Rubio Gomez with Joan Cervos. This is the eight substitution made today by Jesus Luis Alvarez de Eulate.


      • Substitution (55)
        • Clemente Garces, Ludovic (Out)
        • Alaez, Jordi (In)

        Jordi Alaez is on a sub for Ludovic Clemente Garces for Andorra.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Betriu Fernandez, Ricard (Out)
        • Rosas Ubach, Albert (In)

        Jesus Luis Alvarez de Eulate (Andorra) is making a sixth substitution, with Albert Rosas Ubach replacing Ricard Betriu Fernandez.


      • Substitution (53)
        • Jardan, Ion (Out)
        • Revenco, Ioan-Calin (In)

        Ioan-Calin Revenco is replacing Ion Jardan for Moldova at Zimbru.


      • Goal ! (50)
        • Nicolaescu, Ion (Scorer)

        Goal! Ion Nicolaescu gives Moldova a 2-1 lead from the penalty spot.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Vieira de Vasconcelos, Marcio (Scorer)
        • Betriu Fernandez, Ricard (Assist)

        Goal! The away team draw level at 1-1 through Marcio Vieira de Vasconcelos.

        Ricard Betriu Fernandez with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (33)
        • Caimacov, Mihail

        Mihail Caimacov (Moldova) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (26)
        • Caimacov, Mihail (Scorer)

        Goal! Moldova take a 1-0 lead thanks to a Mihail Caimacov spot-kick..


      • Yellow Card (25)
        • Rubio Gomez, Jordi

        Jordi Rubio Gomez (Andorra) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Moldova
      (3-4-2-1)
      (5-3-2)
      Andorra
      23 Railean 14 Craciun 3 Bolohan 4 Armas 15 Jardan 22 Rata 13 Caimacov 2 Reabciuk 11 Mospan 7 Cojocaru 9 Nicolaescu 12 Iker 18 Rubio 20 Llovera 5 Garcia Gonzalez 15 Alavedra Jimenez 21 Garcia Renom 8 Vieira de Vasconcelos 4 Rebes 23 Rubio Gomez 10 Clemente Garces 9 Betriu Fernandez
      Andorra
      (5-3-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Moldova 60%
      40% Andorra
      Shots
      3 Off goal 3 4 On goal 2

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      4
      Corner kicks
      1
      0
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      2
      25
      Fouls
      20
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Moldova vs Andorra Betting tips

      • During the last 7 meetings, Moldova have won 4 times, there have been 2 draws while Andorra have won 1 times. The goal difference is 8-3 in favour of Moldova.
      • Moldova have a losing streak of 4 matches at home.
      • Moldova have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • Moldova wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Andorra in 27% of their matches.
      • Moldova wins 30% of halftimes, Andorra wins 27%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • When Moldova leads 1-0 at home, they win in 0% of their matches.
      • When Andorra leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Moldova is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Andorra is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Andorra has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Moldova have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Andorra (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Moldova won 3, Andorra won 1, 1 draws.
      • Moldova scores 1 goals in a match against Andorra and Andorra scores 0.2 goals against Moldova (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Moldova and Andorra is 1.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Moldova and Andorra is 0.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Moldova scores 0.6 goals when playing at home and Andorra scores 0.8 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Moldova have a losing streak of 5 matches at home.
      • Moldova wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Andorra in 27% of their matches.
      • Moldova wins 28% of halftimes, Andorra wins 27%.
      • Moldova scores 0.83 goals when playing at home and Andorra scores 0.8 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Moldova wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Andorra in 25% of their matches.
      • Moldova wins 28% of halftimes, Andorra wins 25%.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Moldova has better performance than Andorra.
      • Andorra's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Moldova's.
      • If Oleg Reabciuk receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Moldavia Moldavia
      1. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        14 Jun 2022
        Moldavia
        2 : 1
        Andorra
      2. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        10 Jun 2022
        Moldavia
        2 : 4
        Letonia
      3. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        6 Jun 2022
        Andorra
        0 : 0
        Moldavia
      4. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        3 Jun 2022
        Liechtenstein
        0 : 2
        Moldavia
      5. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        29 Mar 2022
        Kazajistán
        0 : 1
        Moldavia
      Andorra Andorra
      1. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        14 Jun 2022
        Moldavia
        2 : 1
        Andorra
      2. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        10 Jun 2022
        Andorra
        2 : 1
        Liechtenstein
      3. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        6 Jun 2022
        Andorra
        0 : 0
        Moldavia
      4. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        3 Jun 2022
        Letonia
        3 : 0
        Andorra
      5. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        28 Mar 2022
        Andorra
        1 : 0
        Granada
    • Head to head

      Moldova
      Matches: 4
      Andorra
      50 Wins: 2
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 25

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Moldova Moldova
        2 : 1
        Andorra Andorra
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Andorra Andorra
        0 : 0
        Moldova Moldova
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        11 Oct 2019
        Andorra Andorra
        1 : 0
        Moldova Moldova
      4. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        8 Jun 2019
        Moldova Moldova
        1 : 0
        Andorra Andorra
    • Moldova vs Andorra live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 18:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 17:00 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 2
      United States 07:00 fubotv n/a
      Seychelles 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Sudan 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Nigeria 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ViX n/a
      Hungary 18:00 Spíler1 n/a
      Mozambique 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Slovakia 18:00 Sport 2 CZ/SK n/a
      Latvia 19:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Sweden 18:00 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Iceland 16:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Portugal 16:00 Match Player n/a
      Norway 18:00 TV 2 Play TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Lithuania 19:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Ukraine 19:00 n/a OLL.tv
      Malaysia 00:00 Astro Supersport 5 n/a
      Zimbabwe 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Ireland 17:00 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 2
      Switzerland 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Angola 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Serbia 18:00 Arena Sport 3P n/a
      Argentina 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Mayotte 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Benin 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Nicaragua 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Botswana 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Rwanda 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Brazil 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Somalia 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Burkina Faso 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Togo 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Burundi 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Cameroon 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Denmark 18:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Canada 11:00 Fubo Sports Network n/a
      Cape Verde 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Central African Republic 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Israel 19:00 n/a Sport 2
      Chad 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Montenegro 18:00 Sportklub 10 Arena Sport 4
      Chile 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 18:00 Sportklub 10 n/a
      Colombia 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Estonia 19:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Comoros 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Mexico 11:00 n/a Sky HD
      Costa Rica 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Namibia 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Djibouti 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Niger 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Dominican Republic 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Panama 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Peru 11:00 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Russia 04:00 Okko Sport n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Senegal 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Eritrea 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Sierra Leone 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Ethiopia 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      South Africa 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football Maximo 360
      Gabon 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Tanzania 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Gambia 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Uganda 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Ghana 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Zambia 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Guinea 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Finland 19:00 n/a C More Suomi
      Guinea-Bissau 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Faroe Islands 17:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Honduras 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Austria 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Kenya 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Romania 19:00 Digi Online Digi Sport 3 Romania
      Lesotho 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Brunei 00:00 Astro Go n/a
      Liberia 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Japan 01:00 DAZN n/a
      Madagascar 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Moldova 19:00 Prime n/a
      Malawi 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      North Macedonia 18:00 Sportklub 10 Arena Sport 4
      Mali 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      China 00:00 n/a iQiyi
      Mauritania 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Greece 19:00 n/a Nova Sports 1
      Mauritius 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Slovenia 18:00 n/a Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Australia 02:00 n/a Optus Sport
    • Match information