Libya

Libya

Libya

Full time
1 1
16.11.21
Angola

Angola

Angola

Libya vs Angola online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Libya vs Angola Betting tips

      • When Angola is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Libya wins 20% of halftimes, Angola wins 14%.
      • In WC Qualification, CAF, Libya has better performance than Angola.
      • Libya scores 0.83 goals when playing at home and Angola scores 0 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Libya is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • Libya wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Angola in 14% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in WC Qualification, CAF.
      • On their last meeting Libya won by 1 goals.
      • When Libya leads 1-0 at home, they win in 0% of their matches.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Libya.
      • Libya has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Libya have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • Libya wins 18% of halftimes, Angola wins 25%.
      • Libya's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Angola's.
      • Libya have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Libya wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, Angola in 25% of their matches.
      • Libya has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Angola have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Libya have a losing streak of 3 matches in WC Qualification, CAF.
    • Form

      Libya Libya
      1. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Qualification
        6 Jun 2022
        Equatorial Guinea
        2 : 0
        Libya
      2. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Qualification
        1 Jun 2022
        Libya
        1 : 0
        Botswana
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Mauritania
        2 : 0
        Libya
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        26 Mar 2022
        Libya
        2 : 1
        Niger
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Jan 2022
        Kuwait
        2 : 0
        Libya
      Angola Angola
      1. Flag null COSAFA Cup
        10 Jul 2022
        Botswana
        1 : 0
        Angola
      2. Flag null COSAFA Cup
        7 Jul 2022
        Angola
        3 : 0
        Seychelles
      3. Flag null COSAFA Cup
        5 Jul 2022
        Angola
        3 : 1
        Comoros
      4. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Qualification
        5 Jun 2022
        Madagascar
        1 : 1
        Angola
      5. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Qualification
        1 Jun 2022
        Angola
        2 : 1
        Central African Republic
    • Head to head

      Libya
      Matches: 0
      Angola
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qualification, CAF
        16 Nov 2021
        Libya Libya
        1 : 1
        Angola Angola
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, CAF
        7 Sep 2021
        Angola Angola
        0 : 1
        Libya Libya
    • Libya vs Angola live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 03:00 ESPN+
      Chile 10:00 Star+
      Brazil 10:00 Star+
      Bolivia 09:00 Star+
      Argentina 10:00 Star+
      Denmark 14:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Uruguay 10:00 Star+
      Paraguay 10:00 Star+
      Norway 14:00 Viaplay Norway
      Lithuania 15:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Latvia 15:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Iceland 13:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Finland 15:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Estonia 15:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Colombia 08:00 Star+
      Ecuador 08:00 Star+
      Poland 14:00 Viaplay Poland
      Peru 08:00 Star+
      Sweden 14:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Venezuela 09:00 Star+
      Portugal 12:00 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV3
    • Match information