Valencia (90')
Alvarez (24')

Ecuador vs Argentina online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Valencia, Enner (Scorer)

        Goal! Enner Valencia levels the match at 1-1.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Tagliafico, Nicolas

        Nicolas Tagliafico for Argentina has been booked by Raphael Claus and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Castillo, Byron (Out)
        • Preciado, Angelo (In)

        The home team replace Byron Castillo with Angelo Preciado.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Estrada, Michael (Out)
        • Caicedo, Jordy (In)

        The home team replace Michael Estrada with Jordy Caicedo.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Hincapie, Piero

        Piero Hincapie is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Paredes, Leandro (Out)
        • Rodriguez, Guido (In)

        The away team have replaced Leandro Paredes with Guido Rodriguez. This is the fifth substitution made today by Lionel Sebastian Scaloni.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Montiel, Gonzalo (Out)
        • Foyth, Juan (In)

        Argentina make their fourth substitution with Juan Foyth replacing Gonzalo Montiel.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Gonzalez, Nicolas (Out)
        • Ocampos, Lucas (In)

        Lucas Ocampos is replacing Nicolas Gonzalez for Argentina at Estadio Monumental Banco Pichincha.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Gruezo, Carlos (Out)
        • Sarmiento, Jeremy (In)

        The home team have replaced Carlos Gruezo with Jeremy Sarmiento. This is the third substitution made today by Gustavo Julio Alfaro.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Alvarez, Julian (Out)
        • Correa, Angel (In)

        Angel Correa is replacing Julian Alvarez for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (68)
        • Otamendi, Nicolas

        Nicolas Otamendi (Argentina) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (68)
        • Estrada, Michael

        Michael Estrada (Ecuador) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Franco, Alan (Out)
        • Valencia, Enner (In)

        Gustavo Julio Alfaro (Ecuador) is making a second substitution, with Enner Valencia replacing Alan Franco.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Ibarra, Romario (Out)
        • Mena, Angel (In)

        Gustavo Julio Alfaro is making the team's first substitution at Estadio Monumental Banco Pichincha with Angel Mena replacing Romario Ibarra.


      • Substitution (59)
        • MacAllister, Alexis (Out)
        • Palacios, Exequiel (In)

        Exequiel Palacios is on a sub for Alexis MacAllister for Argentina.


      • Yellow Card (56)
        • Franco, Alan

        Alan Franco (Ecuador) has received a yellow card from Raphael Claus.


      • Yellow Card (49)
        • Caicedo, Moisés

        Moisés Caicedo (Ecuador) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Castillo, Byron

        Ecuador's Byron Castillo has been booked in Guayaquil.


      • Goal ! (24)
        • Alvarez, Julian (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team take a 0-1 lead through Julian Alvarez.


      • Yellow Card (18)
        • MacAllister, Alexis

        Alexis MacAllister is booked for the away team.


      • Match Started

        The match is underway at Estadio Monumental Banco Pichincha.


    • Line-ups

      Ecuador
      (4-2-3-1)
      Argentina
      1 Galindez 6 Castillo 4 Arboleda 3 Hincapie 7 Estupinan 8 Gruezo 21 Franco 23 Caicedo 19 Plata 11 Estrada 10 Ibarra 23 Rulli 4 Montiel 2 Martinez Quarta 19 Otamendi 3 Tagliafico 7 De Paul 5 Paredes 8 MacAllister 10 Messi 15 Gonzalez 9 Alvarez
      Argentina
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Ecuador 45%
      55% Argentina
      Shots
      2 Off goal 1 2 On goal 2

      2
      Shots blocked
      0
      6
      Corner kicks
      2
      1
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      1
      19
      Fouls
      6
      5
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Ecuador vs Argentina Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Ecuador and Argentina is 2-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 15 meetings, Ecuador have won 3 times, there have been 4 draws while Argentina have won 8 times. The goal difference is 30-14 in favour of Argentina.
      • Did you know that Ecuador scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Ecuador scores 8% of their goals between the minutes 16-30? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Argentina scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Ecuador haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • Argentina haven't lost in their last 29 games.
      • Argentina have lost none of their last 8 away matches.
      • Ecuador haven't won any of their last 4 games against Argentina.
      • Ecuador haven't scored in 1 of their 7 home matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Argentina haven't scored in 1 of their 7 away matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Ecuador's home record this season: 5-2-1.
      • Argentina's away record this season: 5-2-0.
      • Michael Estrada is Ecuador's top scorer with 6 goals. Lautaro Martinez has scored 7 times for Argentina.
      • A year ago, Ecuador were number 8 in the table with 20 points. Now they are number 3 with 25 points.
      • Ecuador have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Ecuador wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Argentina in 83% of their matches.
      • Ecuador wins 36% of halftimes, Argentina wins 83%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Argentina.
      • On their last meeting Argentina won by 3 goals.
      • When Ecuador leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Argentina leads 0-1 away, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Ecuador is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Argentina has better performance than Ecuador.
      • Argentina's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Ecuador's.
      • Argentina have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Ecuador (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Ecuador won 1, Argentina won 4, 0 draws.
      • Argentina have lost just 1 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Ecuador.
      • Ecuador have won just 1 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Argentina.
      • Ecuador scores 0.8 goals in a match against Argentina and Argentina scores 2.6 goals against Ecuador (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Ecuador and Argentina is 3.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Ecuador and Argentina is 1.6.
      • Ecuador scores 1.43 goals when playing at home and Argentina scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Ecuador scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Michael Estrada is Ecuador's top scorer with 6 goals. Lionel Messi has scored 6 times for Argentina.
      • Ecuador have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Ecuador wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Argentina in 83% of their matches.
      • Ecuador wins 35% of halftimes, Argentina wins 83%.
      • Ecuador haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Did you know that Argentina scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Argentina haven't lost in their last 30 games.
      • Ecuador wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Argentina in 84% of their matches.
      • Ecuador wins 35% of halftimes, Argentina wins 84%.
      • Argentina have a winning streak of 3 matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • Argentina have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Argentina is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Moises Caicedo's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Nicolas Otamendi's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      Ecuador Ecuador
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        11 Jun 2022
        Ecuador
        1 : 0
        Cape Verde
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        2 Jun 2022
        Ecuador
        1 : 0
        Nigeria
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Ecuador
        1 : 1
        Argentina
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        24 Mar 2022
        Paraguay
        3 : 1
        Ecuador
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Peru
        1 : 1
        Ecuador
      Argentina Argentina
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        5 Jun 2022
        Argentina
        5 : 0
        Estonia
      2. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Ecuador
        1 : 1
        Argentina
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        25 Mar 2022
        Argentina
        3 : 0
        Venezuela
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Argentina
        1 : 0
        Colombia
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        27 Jan 2022
        Chile
        1 : 2
        Argentina
    • Head to head

      Ecuador
      Matches: 8
      Argentina
      13 Wins: 1
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 5 63

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Ecuador Ecuador
        1 : 1
        Argentina Argentina
      2. Flag null Copa America
        3 Jul 2021
        Argentina Argentina
        3 : 0
        Ecuador Ecuador
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        8 Oct 2020
        Argentina Argentina
        1 : 0
        Ecuador Ecuador
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        13 Oct 2019
        Argentina Argentina
        6 : 1
        Ecuador Ecuador
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        10 Oct 2017
        Ecuador Ecuador
        1 : 3
        Argentina Argentina
    • Ecuador vs Argentina live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 14:30 fubotv n/a
      France 01:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Spain 01:30 n/a #Vamos
      Italy 01:30 n/a Mola TV
      United Kingdom 00:30 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 2
      Bolivia 19:30 Tigo Sports Bolivia n/a
      Syria 02:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Qatar 02:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 01:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 02:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 00:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Poland 01:30 sport.tvp.pl TVP Sport
      Honduras 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Guatemala 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Finland 02:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      El Salvador 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Ecuador 18:30 Canal del Futbol n/a
      Dominican Republic 19:30 n/a Sky HD
      Costa Rica 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Mexico 17:30 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Latvia 02:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Nicaragua 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Algeria 00:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 18:30 n/a Sky HD
      Egypt 01:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 18:30 Movistar Play n/a
      Kuwait 02:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brunei 07:30 Astro Go n/a
      Morocco 23:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cook Islands 13:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      South Sudan 01:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Fiji 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      United Arab Emirates 03:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 07:30 n/a PPTV Sport China
      Denmark 01:30 TV3 MAX Viaplay Denmark
      Indonesia 06:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Australia 10:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kiribati 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Lithuania 02:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Malaysia 07:30 Astro Supersport 5 n/a
      Portugal 23:30 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV2
      Marshall Islands 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Bahrain 02:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nauru 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Djibouti 02:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      New Zealand 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Iran 04:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Niue 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Jordan 02:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Palau 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Lebanon 02:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Samoa 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Mauritania 23:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Solomon Islands 10:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Oman 03:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Timor-Leste 08:30 Mola n/a
      Somalia 02:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tonga 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Sudan 01:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tuvalu 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Tunisia 00:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Vanuatu 10:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Yemen 02:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovenia 01:30 SportKlub HD Slovenia n/a
      Chile 20:30 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Ireland 00:30 Premier Player HD n/a
      Saudi Arabia 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Israel 02:30 Sport 4 n/a
      Estonia 02:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Argentina 20:30 Canal 7 TV Publica TyC Sports Argentina
      Sweden 01:30 V Sport Football Viaplay Sweden
      Iceland 23:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
    • WC Qual, CONMEBOL Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Brazil 14 3 0 17 45
      2 Argentina 11 6 0 17 39
      3 Uruguay 8 4 6 18 28
      4 Ecuador 7 5 6 18 26
      5 Peru 7 3 8 18 24
    • Match information