Lookman (90') Toloi (26')

Sampdoria vs Atalanta online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Lookman, Ademola (Scorer)
        • Malinovskyi, Ruslan (Assist)

        Goal! Atalanta extend their lead to 0-2 through Ademola Lookman.

        Great play from Ruslan Malinovskyi to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Hateboer, Hans

        Hans Hateboer (Atalanta) has received a yellow card from Federico Dionisi.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Ferrari, Alex (Out)
        • Murillo, Jeison (In)

      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Zortea, Nadir

        Nadir Zortea (Atalanta) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • De Roon, Marten

        Marten De Roon (Atalanta) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Pasalic, Mario (Out)
        • Malinovskyi, Ruslan (In)

        Ruslan Malinovskyi is on a sub for Mario Pasalic for Atalanta.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Sabiri, Abdelhamid

        Abdelhamid Sabiri (Sampdoria) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Quagliarella, Fabio

        Fabio Quagliarella is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Musso, Juan

        Juan Musso is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Leris, Mehdi (Out)
        • Quagliarella, Fabio (In)

        Fabio Quagliarella is replacing Mehdi Leris for Sampdoria at Luigi Ferraris.


      • Yellow Card (73)
        • Verre, Valerio

        Valerio Verre (Sampdoria) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Toloi, Rafael (Out)
        • Scalvini, Giorgio (In)

      • Substitution (72)
        • Maehle, Joakim (Out)
        • Zortea, Nadir (In)

        The away team replace Joakim Maehle with Nadir Zortea.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Muriel, Luis (Out)
        • Lookman, Ademola (In)

        Gian Piero Gasperini is making the team's twentieth substitution at Luigi Ferraris with Ademola Lookman replacing Luis Muriel.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Bereszynski, Bartosz (Out)
        • Depaoli, Fabio (In)

        Sampdoria make their twentieth substitution with Fabio Depaoli replacing Bartosz Bereszynski.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Djuricic, Filip (Out)
        • Verre, Valerio (In)

        Valerio Verre is on a sub for Filip Djuricic for Sampdoria.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Caputo, Francesco (Out)
        • De Luca, Manuel (In)

        Manuel De Luca is replacing Francesco Caputo for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Pasalic, Mario

        Mario Pasalic (Atalanta) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (26)
        • Toloi, Rafael (Scorer)
        • Pasalic, Mario (Assist)

        Goal! The away team take a 0-1 lead through Rafael Toloi.

        Mario Pasalic instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (19)
        • Okoli, Caleb

        Caleb Okoli for Atalanta has been booked by Federico Dionisi and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (1)
        • Ferrari, Alex

        Alex Ferrari (Sampdoria) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Sampdoria
      (4-1-4-1)
      (3-4-1-2)
      Atalanta
      1 Audero 24 Bereszynski 15 Colley 25 Ferrari 3 Augello 14 Vieira 37 Leris 11 Sabiri 8 Rincon 7 Djuricic 10 Caputo 1 Musso 2 Toloi 5 Okoli 19 Djimsiti 33 Hateboer 15 De Roon 7 Koopmeiners 3 Maehle 88 Pasalic 9 Muriel 91 Zapata
      Atalanta
      (3-4-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Sampdoria 50%
      50% Atalanta
      Shots
      5 Off goal 4 1 On goal 3

      5
      Shots blocked
      2
      3
      Corner kicks
      2
      1
      Offsides
      3
      1
      Saves
      1
      14
      Fouls
      21
      4
      Yellow cards
      6
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Sampdoria vs Atalanta Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 22% 23% 55%
      Odds 5.25 4 1.61
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 10% 10% 9%
      Odds 8 8.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.66 2.2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Sampdoria vs Atalanta Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Sampdoria Genoa and Atalanta BC when Sampdoria Genoa is playing at home is 1-0. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Sampdoria Genoa and Atalanta BC is 1-0. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 20 meetings with Sampdoria Genoa playing at home, Sampdoria Genoa have won 12 times, there have been 2 draws while Atalanta BC have won 6 times. The goal difference is 29-18 in favour of Sampdoria Genoa.
      • During the last 41 meetings, Sampdoria Genoa have won 19 times, there have been 5 draws while Atalanta BC have won 17 times. The goal difference is 56-55 in favour of Atalanta BC.
      • Sampdoria Genoa's last home win against Atalanta BC was in 2017.
      • Last season Atalanta BC won both games against Sampdoria Genoa (4-0 at home and 3-1 away).
      • Sampdoria Genoa haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Sampdoria Genoa haven't won any of their last 3 games against Atalanta BC.
      • Sampdoria Genoa wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, Atalanta BC in 30% of their matches.
      • Sampdoria Genoa wins 33% of halftimes, Atalanta BC wins 30%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Atalanta BC.
      • On their last meeting Atalanta BC won by 4 goals.
      • When Sampdoria Genoa leads 1-0 at home, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • When Atalanta BC leads 0-1 away, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Sampdoria Genoa is down 0-1 home, they win 16% of their matches.
      • When Atalanta BC is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Sampdoria Genoa has better performance than Atalanta BC.
      • Sampdoria Genoa's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Atalanta BC's.
      • Atalanta BC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Sampdoria Genoa (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Sampdoria Genoa won 1, Atalanta BC won 4, 0 draws.
      • Atalanta BC have lost just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against Sampdoria Genoa.
      • Sampdoria Genoa have won just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against Atalanta BC.
      • Sampdoria Genoa scores 0.8 goals in a match against Atalanta BC and Atalanta BC scores 2.4 goals against Sampdoria Genoa (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Sampdoria Genoa and Atalanta BC is 3.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Sampdoria Genoa and Atalanta BC is 1.4.
      • Sampdoria Genoa scores 1.57 goals when playing at home and Atalanta BC scores 1.79 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Atalanta BC have lost 3 away matches in a row.
    • Form

      Sampdoria Sampdoria
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Sep 2022
        Spezia
        2 : 1
        Sampdoria
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Sep 2022
        Sampdoria
        1 : 2
        AC Milan
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        4 Sep 2022
        Verona
        2 : 1
        Sampdoria
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        31 Aug 2022
        Sampdoria
        1 : 1
        Lazio
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        28 Aug 2022
        Salernitana
        4 : 0
        Sampdoria
      Atalanta Atalanta
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Roma
        0 : 1
        Atalanta
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Atalanta
        1 : 1
        Cremonese
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Sep 2022
        Monza
        0 : 2
        Atalanta
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 Sep 2022
        Atalanta
        3 : 1
        Torino
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        28 Aug 2022
        Verona
        0 : 1
        Atalanta
    • Head to head

      Sampdoria
      Matches: 0
      Atalanta
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Aug 2022
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
        0 : 2
        Atalanta Atalanta
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        28 Feb 2022
        Atalanta Atalanta
        4 : 0
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Oct 2021
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
        1 : 3
        Atalanta Atalanta
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        28 Feb 2021
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
        0 : 2
        Atalanta Atalanta
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Oct 2020
        Atalanta Atalanta
        1 : 3
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Napoli 5 2 0 7 17
      2 Atalanta 5 2 0 7 17
      3 Udinese 5 1 1 7 16
      ...
      19 Cremonese 0 2 5 7 2
      20 Sampdoria 0 2 5 7 2
    • Sampdoria vs Atalanta live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United Kingdom 17:30 BT Sport 3, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      France 18:30 beIN Sports MAX 4, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      United States 07:30 Paramount+
      Germany 18:30 DAZN
      Italy 18:30 Sky Sport 252, Sky Sport Calcio, NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, DAZN
      South Sudan 18:30 STARZPLAY
      Turkey 19:30 S Sport+
      Poland 18:30 Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Senegal 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Montenegro 18:30 Arena Sport 2
      Niger 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Brazil 13:30 ESPN4, Star+, NOW NET e Claro
      Malaysia 00:30 beIN Sports 3 Malaysia, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+
      Botswana 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Benin 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Barbados 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bahrain 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Angola 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      British Virgin Islands 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Liberia 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Brunei 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Mauritania 16:30 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Bulgaria 19:30 Ring.bg, Voyo Sport
      Namibia 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Burkina Faso 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Panama 11:30 Star+
      Burundi 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Romania 19:30 Orange Sport 4 Romania, Orange TV Go
      Cameroon 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Singapore 00:30 StarHub TV+, beIN SPORTS 3, beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Canada 11:30 fuboTV Canada
      Syria 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Cape Verde 15:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Austria 18:30 DAZN
      Cayman Islands 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lebanon 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Central African Republic 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Madagascar 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Chad 17:30 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Malta 18:30 TSN7 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Chile 13:30 Star+
      Mayotte 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      China 00:30 iQiyi, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China
      Morocco 17:30 STARZPLAY
      Colombia 11:30 Star+
      New Zealand 04:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Comoros 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      North Macedonia 18:30 Arena Sport 2, MaxTV Go
      Costa Rica 10:30 Star+
      Peru 11:30 Star+
      Croatia 18:30 Arena Sport 8 Croatia
      Puerto Rico 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Cuba 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Rwanda 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Cyprus 19:30 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 6
      Seychelles 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Denmark 18:30 TV2 Play Denmark
      Somalia 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, STARZPLAY
      Djibouti 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, STARZPLAY
      Sweden 18:30 C More Sweden, C More Mix
      Dominica 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Togo 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Dominican Republic 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+
      Uganda 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Ecuador 11:30 Star+
      Zambia 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Egypt 18:30 STARZPLAY
      Kuwait 19:30 STARZPLAY
      El Salvador 10:30 Star+
      Lesotho 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Equatorial Guinea 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Libya 18:30 STARZPLAY
      Eritrea 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Malawi 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Ethiopia 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Mali 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Faroe Islands 17:30 TV2 Play Denmark
      Martinique 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Finland 19:30 C More Suomi
      Mauritius 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Aruba 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mexico 11:30 Star+
      Gabon 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Montserrat 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Gambia 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Mozambique 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Argentina 13:30 Star+
      Netherlands 18:30 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Ghana 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Nicaragua 10:30 Star+
      Greece 19:30 Cosmote Sport 3 HD
      Nigeria 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Grenada 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Oman 20:30 STARZPLAY
      Guadeloupe 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Paraguay 12:30 Star+
      Guatemala 10:30 Star+
      Philippines 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Guinea 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Portugal 16:30 Sport TV4, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Guinea-Bissau 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Qatar 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Haiti 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Russia 04:30 Match! Football 2, matchtv.ru, Sportbox.ru
      Honduras 10:30 Star+
      Saudi Arabia 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Hungary 18:30 Sport 2 Hungary
      Serbia 18:30 Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Iceland 16:30 Stöð 2 Sport 3
      Sierra Leone 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      India 22:00 Voot, Voot Select
      Slovenia 18:30 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia
      Indonesia 23:30 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      South Africa 18:30 DStv App, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Iran 21:00 STARZPLAY
      Sudan 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, STARZPLAY
      Iraq 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Switzerland 18:30 Blue Sport
      Ireland 17:30 BT Sport 3, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Tanzania 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      United Arab Emirates 20:30 STARZPLAY
      Tunisia 17:30 STARZPLAY
      Anguilla 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+
      Ukraine 19:30 MEGOGO Football 2
      Australia 02:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Japan 01:30 DAZN
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+
      Jordan 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Yemen 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Kenya 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Zimbabwe 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Algeria 17:30 STARZPLAY
    • Match information