Maehle, Joakim (88') Muriel, Luis (12')

Atalanta vs Venezia on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
    • Atalanta - Squad

      Atalanta: Musso Juan, Scalvini Giorgio, Demiral Merih, Palomino Jose Luis, Hateboer Hans, Koopmeiners Teun, Freuler Remo, Pezzella Giuseppe, Pessina Matteo, Miranchuk Aleksey, Muriel Luis

      Rossi Francesco, Bertini Tommaso, Maehle Joakim, De Roon Marten, Zuccon Federico, Cittadini Giorgio, Pasalic Mario

    • Venezia - Squad

      Venezia: Lezzerini Luca, Caldara Mattia, Ampadu Ethan, Svoboda Michael, Molinaro Cristian, Tessmann Tanner, Fiordilino Luca, Crnigoj Domen, Johnsen Dennis, Kiyine Sofian, Okereke David

      Maenpaa Niki, Ceccaroni Pietro, Haps Ridgeciano, Schnegg David, Mazzocchi Pasquale, Busio Gianluca, Heymans Daan, Peretz Dor, Cuisance Mickael, Sigurdsson Arnor, Aramu Mattia, Henry Thomas

    • Betting tips

      • Atalanta BC wins 43% of halftimes, Venezia FC wins 32%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Atalanta BC.
      • Atalanta BC scores 2.3 goals when playing at home and Venezia FC scores 1.04 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Venezia FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 53% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Atalanta BC and Venezia FC is 0.6.
      • Atalanta BC wins 1st half in 43% of their matches, Venezia FC in 32% of their matches.
      • In the last 5 meetings Atalanta BC won 2, Venezia FC won 2, 1 draws.
      • Atalanta BC scores 1 goals in a match against Venezia FC and Venezia FC scores 0.6 goals against Atalanta BC (on average).
      • When Atalanta BC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When playing at home, Atalanta BC have not lost to Venezia FC in their last 3 encounters.
      • When Venezia FC is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • Atalanta BC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Venezia FC's.
      • On their last meeting Atalanta BC won by 4 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Atalanta BC and Venezia FC is 1.6.
      • When Atalanta BC is down 0-1 home, they win 10% of their matches.
      • Venezia FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • Venezia FC have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • During the last 6 meetings, Atalanta BC have won 3 times, there have been 1 draws while Venezia FC have won 2 times. The goal difference is 6-3 in favour of Atalanta BC.
      • Atalanta BC wins 1st half in 44% of their matches, Venezia FC in 31% of their matches.
      • Atalanta BC wins 44% of halftimes, Venezia FC wins 31%.
      • Venezia FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
    • Last matches

      Atalanta Atalanta
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        16 Jan 2022
        Atalanta
        0 : 0
        Inter Milan
      2. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
        12 Jan 2022
        Atalanta
        2 : 0
        Venezia
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Jan 2022
        Udinese
        2 : 6
        Atalanta
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 Dec 2021
        Genoa
        0 : 0
        Atalanta
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Dec 2021
        Atalanta
        1 : 4
        Roma
      Venezia Venezia
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        16 Jan 2022
        Venezia
        1 : 1
        Empoli
      2. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
        12 Jan 2022
        Atalanta
        2 : 0
        Venezia
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Jan 2022
        Venezia
        0 : 3
        AC Milan
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Dec 2021
        Venezia
        1 : 3
        Lazio
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        19 Dec 2021
        Sampdoria
        1 : 1
        Venezia
    • Head-to-head

      Atalanta
      Matches: 2
      Venezia
      100 Wins: 2
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
        12 Jan 2022
        Atalanta Atalanta
        2 : 0
        Venezia Venezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Nov 2021
        Atalanta Atalanta
        4 : 0
        Venezia Venezia
    • Atalanta vs Venezia broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 17:30 DAZN
      Italy 17:30 Mediaset Infinity
      United States 06:30 Paramount+
      Slovenia 17:30 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia
      Albania 17:30 SuperSport 2 Digitalb
      Romania 18:30 Look Sport+
      Austria 17:30 DAZN
      China 00:30 QQ Sports Live
      Ukraine 18:30 footballua.tv Futbol 1
      Nicaragua 10:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Peru 11:30 Star+
      Russia 04:30 Okko Sport
      Norway 17:30 VG+
      Paraguay 13:30 Star+
      Brazil 13:30 Star+ FOX Sports 1 Brasil
      Ecuador 11:30 Star+
      Colombia 11:30 Star+
      Montenegro 17:30 Arena Sport 2
      San Marino 17:30 Italia 1
      Serbia 17:30 Arena Sport 1P
      Cyprus 18:30 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+
      Hungary 17:30 Sport 1 Hungary
      Panama 11:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Japan 01:30 DAZN
      Bulgaria 18:30 MAX Sport 3
      Chile 13:30 Star+
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+
      Israel 18:30 Sport 1
      Belize 10:30 ESPN Norte
      Netherlands 17:30 Ziggo Sport Select
      Costa Rica 10:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Poland 17:30 IPLA Polsat Sport News
      Dominican Republic 12:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Slovakia 17:30 Sport 2 CZ/SK DIGI GO
      El Salvador 10:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Croatia 17:30 Arena Sport 2
      Guatemala 10:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      North Macedonia 17:30 Arena Sport 2
      Honduras 10:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Turkey 19:30 TRT Spor
      Mexico 10:30 Star+
      Greece 18:30 Nova Sports 1
      Argentina 13:30 Star+
    • Match information

      • Teams: Atalanta BC - Venezia FC
      • Tournament: Coppa Italia
      • Date: Wednesday, 12 January 2022
      • Hour: 11:30
      • Venue: Gewiss Stadium, Bergamo