Torres (4')
Vesga (73')

Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Red Card (90)
        • Herrera, Ander

        He's off! Ander Herrera is shown a red card.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Williams, Nicholas (Out)
        • Morcillo, Jon (In)

        Bilbao make their fourth substitution with Jon Morcillo replacing Nicholas Williams.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Berenguer, Alex (Out)
        • Garcia, Raul (In)

        Ernesto Valverde is making the team's third substitution at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan with Raul Garcia replacing Alex Berenguer.


      • Goal ! (73)
        • Vesga, Mikel (Scorer)

        Mikel Vesga grabs a goal to bring things level at 1-1 at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan.


      • Yellow Card (72)
        • Acuna, Marcos

        Marcos Acuna (Sevilla) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Telles, Alex (Out)
        • Delaney, Thomas (In)

        The home team replace Alex Telles with Thomas Delaney.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Isco (Out)
        • Lamela, Erik (In)

        Erik Lamela is replacing Isco for the home team.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Dolberg, Kasper (Out)
        • En-Nesyri, Youssef (In)

        Youssef En-Nesyri is replacing Kasper Dolberg for Sevilla at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Carmona, Jose

        At Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan, Jose Carmona has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Sancet, Oihan (Out)
        • Herrera, Ander (In)

        The away team have replaced Oihan Sancet with Ander Herrera. This is the second substitution made today by Ernesto Valverde.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Garcia, Dani (Out)
        • Vesga, Mikel (In)

        Ernesto Valverde (Bilbao) is making a first substitution, with Mikel Vesga replacing Dani Garcia.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Nianzou, Tanguy (Out)
        • Carmona, Jose (In)

        Jose Carmona is on a sub for Tanguy Nianzou for Sevilla.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Jordan, Joan (Out)
        • Acuna, Marcos (In)

        Jorge Sampaoli is making the team's first substitution at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan with Marcos Acuna replacing Joan Jordan.


      • Yellow Card (39)
        • Telles, Alex

        Alex Telles for Sevilla has been booked by Jesus Gil Manzano and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (38)
        • Isco

        Isco (Sevilla) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (4)
        • Torres, Oliver (Scorer)
        • Dolberg, Kasper (Assist)

        Sevilla take a 1-0 lead thanks to Oliver Torres.

        Kasper Dolberg with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Sevilla
      (4-3-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Athletic Bilbao
      1 Dmitrovic 2 Montiel 14 Nianzou 23 Marcao 3 Telles 8 Jordan 6 Gudelj 21 Torres 22 Isco 5 Dolberg 24 Gomez 1 Simon 18 De Marcos 5 Alvarez 4 Martinez 15 Lekue 14 Garcia 8 Sancet 11 Williams 10 Muniain 7 Berenguer 9 Williams
      Athletic Bilbao
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Sevilla 48%
      52% Athletic Bilbao
      Shots
      3 Off goal 9 4 On goal 7

      2
      Shots blocked
      6
      5
      Corner kicks
      7
      2
      Offsides
      4
      6
      Saves
      3
      15
      Fouls
      14
      4
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      1
    • Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 33% 27% 41%
      Odds 3.2 3.5 2.2
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 1-0
      Probability 11% 9% 9%
      Odds 8 9 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 46% 54%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 1.75 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Sevilla FC and Athletic Bilbao when Sevilla FC is playing at home is 2-0. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 30 meetings with Sevilla FC playing at home, Sevilla FC have won 17 times, there have been 8 draws while Athletic Bilbao have won 5 times. The goal difference is 52-27 in favour of Sevilla FC.
      • During the last 59 meetings, Sevilla FC have won 28 times, there have been 12 draws while Athletic Bilbao have won 19 times. The goal difference is 85-65 in favour of Sevilla FC.
      • Last season Sevilla FC won both games against Athletic Bilbao (1-0 at home and 1-0 away).
      • Athletic Bilbao have a winning streak of 3 matches in LaLiga.
      • Did you know that Athletic Bilbao scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Athletic Bilbao have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Athletic Bilbao have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • Jose Carmona has more yellow cards (3) than any other player at Sevilla FC. Yeray has collected 2 for Athletic Bilbao.
      • A year ago, Athletic Bilbao were number 11 in the table with 10 points. Now they are number 3 with 16 points.
      • Sevilla FC wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Athletic Bilbao in 36% of their matches.
      • Sevilla FC wins 29% of halftimes, Athletic Bilbao wins 36%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Sevilla FC.
      • On their last meeting Sevilla FC won by 1 goals.
      • When Sevilla FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Athletic Bilbao leads 0-1 away, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When Sevilla FC is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
      • When Athletic Bilbao is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • In LaLiga, Athletic Bilbao has better performance than Sevilla FC.
      • Athletic Bilbao's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sevilla FC's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Sevilla FC won 3, Athletic Bilbao won 2, 0 draws.
      • Sevilla FC scores 1 goals in a match against Athletic Bilbao and Athletic Bilbao scores 0.8 goals against Sevilla FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Sevilla FC and Athletic Bilbao is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Sevilla FC and Athletic Bilbao is 0.8.
      • Sevilla FC scores 1.65 goals when playing at home and Athletic Bilbao scores 1.32 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Sevilla FC have a losing streak of 3 matches at home.
      • Sevilla FC have played 4 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Sevilla FC haven't scored in 2 of their 3 home matches in LaLiga this season.
      • Sevilla FC's home record this season: 0-1-2.
      • A year ago, Sevilla FC were number 3 in the table with 15 points. Now they are number 16 with 5 points.
      • A year ago, Sevilla FC were number 3 in the table with 15 points. Now they are number 17 with 5 points.
      • Sevilla FC wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Athletic Bilbao in 36% of their matches.
      • Sevilla FC wins 28% of halftimes, Athletic Bilbao wins 36%.
      • When Sevilla FC is down 0-1 home, they win 12% of their matches.
      • Sevilla FC scores 1.63 goals when playing at home and Athletic Bilbao scores 1.32 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Sevilla FC have a losing streak of 4 matches at home.
      • Sevilla FC have played 5 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Sevilla FC haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Sevilla FC is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Sevilla Sevilla
      1. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        13 Nov 2022
        Velarde CF
        0 : 2
        Sevilla
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        9 Nov 2022
        Sevilla
        1 : 2
        Real Sociedad
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        6 Nov 2022
        Real Betis
        1 : 1
        Sevilla
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        Man City
        3 : 1
        Sevilla
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        29 Oct 2022
        Sevilla
        0 : 1
        Rayo Vallecano
      Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        6 Dec 2022
        Athletic Bilbao
        2 : 0
        Valladolid
      2. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        13 Nov 2022
        UD Alzira
        0 : 2
        Athletic Bilbao
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        8 Nov 2022
        Athletic Bilbao
        3 : 0
        Valladolid
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        4 Nov 2022
        Girona
        2 : 1
        Athletic Bilbao
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        30 Oct 2022
        Athletic Bilbao
        1 : 0
        Villarreal
    • Head to head

      Sevilla
      Matches: 0
      Athletic Bilbao
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        8 Oct 2022
        Sevilla Sevilla
        1 : 1
        Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        22 May 2022
        Sevilla Sevilla
        1 : 0
        Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        11 Dec 2021
        Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
        0 : 1
        Sevilla Sevilla
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        3 May 2021
        Sevilla Sevilla
        0 : 1
        Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        31 Oct 2020
        Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
        2 : 1
        Sevilla Sevilla
    • LaLiga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 Real Sociedad 8 2 4 14 26
      4 Athletic Bilbao 7 3 4 14 24
      5 Atletico Madrid 7 3 4 14 24
      ...
      17 Celta Vigo 3 3 8 14 12
      18 Sevilla 2 5 7 14 11
      19 Cadiz 2 5 7 14 11
    • Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Andorra 18:30 ZAP La Liga
      Angola 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Argentina 13:30 ESPN3 Argentina
      Australia 03:30 Optus Sport
      Austria 18:30 DAZN
      Bahrain 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Bangladesh 22:30 T Sports
      Benin 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Botswana 18:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Brazil 13:30 NOW NET e Claro, Star+, ESPN4
      Brunei 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Bulgaria 19:30 MAX Sport 4
      Burkina Faso 16:30 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Burundi 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cambodia 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Cameroon 17:30 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Canada 11:30 TSN.ca, TSN App
      Cape Verde 15:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, ZAP La Liga
      Central African Republic 17:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Chad 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      China 00:30 PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live, Migu
      Comoros 19:30 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Costa Rica 10:30 Sky HD, VIX+
      Croatia 18:30 Arena Sport 6 Croatia
      Denmark 18:30 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 19:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Dominican Republic 12:30 Sky HD, VIX+
      Egypt 18:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      El Salvador 10:30 Sky HD, VIX+
      Equatorial Guinea 17:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Eritrea 19:30 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Ethiopia 19:30 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Faroe Islands 17:30 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 19:30 C More Suomi, C More Sport 2
      France 18:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports MAX 6
      Gabon 17:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Gambia 16:30 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Germany 18:30 DAZN
      Ghana 16:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Guatemala 10:30 Sky HD, VIX+
      Guinea 16:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 16:30 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, ZAP La Liga
      Honduras 10:30 Sky HD, VIX+
      Hungary 18:30 Spíler2
      India 22:00 Voot Select
      Indonesia 23:30 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia
      Iran 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Iraq 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Ireland 17:30 LaLigaTV
      Italy 18:30 DAZN
      Japan 01:30 DAZN, WOWOW Live
      Jordan 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Kazakhstan 22:30 Setanta Sports Kazakhstan
      Kenya 19:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Kuwait 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Laos 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Lebanon 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Lesotho 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Liberia 16:30 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Libya 18:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Liechtenstein 18:30 Blue Sport
      Madagascar 19:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Malawi 18:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Malaysia 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Mali 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Malta 18:30 TSN4 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 16:30 SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Mauritius 20:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Mayotte 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Mexico 11:30 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Morocco 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Mozambique 18:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, ZAP La Liga
      Namibia 18:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Nicaragua 10:30 Sky HD, VIX+
      Niger 17:30 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Nigeria 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Norway 18:30 TV 2 Play
      Oman 20:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Panama 11:30 Sky HD, VIX+
      Philippines 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD
      Portugal 16:30 Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
      Qatar 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Romania 19:30 Digi Sport 4 Romania, Digi Online
      Rwanda 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Saudi Arabia 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Senegal 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Serbia 18:30 Arena Sport 3P
      Seychelles 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Sierra Leone 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Singapore 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Slovakia 18:30 Premier Sport
      Slovenia 18:30 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia
      Somalia 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      South Africa 18:30 SuperSport Laliga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv App, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport GOtv Football
      South Sudan 18:30 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Spain 18:30 DAZN LaLiga, DAZN
      Sudan 18:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Sweden 18:30 C More Sweden
      Switzerland 18:30 Blue Sport
      Syria 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Tanzania 19:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Thailand 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Togo 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Tunisia 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Turkey 19:30 S Sport+, S Sport
      Uganda 19:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Ukraine 19:30 MEGOGO Football 2
      United Arab Emirates 20:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      United Kingdom 17:30 LaLigaTV
      United States 07:30 ESPN+, fubotv
      Vietnam 23:30 SCTV 17, ON Football HD, ON Football, VTVcab ON
      Yemen 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Zambia 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Zimbabwe 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
    • Match information