Paulinho (90') Frimpong (53') Frimpong (41') Diaby (38')

Bayer Leverkusen vs Schalke online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Paulinho (Scorer)
        • Adli, Amine (Assist)

        Goal! Paulinho extends Leverkusen's lead to 4-0.

        That's a fine assist from Amine Adli.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Hudson-Odoi, Callum (Out)
        • Paulinho (In)

        The home team replace Callum Hudson-Odoi with Paulinho.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Hincapie, Piero (Out)
        • Kossounou, Odilon (In)

        Odilon Kossounou is replacing Piero Hincapie for the home team.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Yoshida, Maya (Out)
        • Latza, Danny (In)

        The away team replace Maya Yoshida with Danny Latza.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Schick, Patrik (Out)
        • Hlozek, Adam (In)

        Leverkusen make their third substitution with Adam Hlozek replacing Patrik Schick.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Diaby, Moussa (Out)
        • Adli, Amine (In)

        Amine Adli is on a sub for Moussa Diaby for Leverkusen.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Aranguiz, Charles (Out)
        • Demirbay, Kerem (In)

        The home team have replaced Charles Aranguiz with Kerem Demirbay. This is the first substitution made today by Xabi Alonso.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Flick, Florian (Out)
        • Kral, Alex (In)

        Frank Kramer is making the team's fourth substitution at BayArena with Alex Kral replacing Florian Flick.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Drexler, Dominick (Out)
        • Mollet, Florent (In)

        Florent Mollet is replacing Dominick Drexler for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Hincapie, Piero

        Piero Hincapie (Leverkusen) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Frimpong, Jeremie (Scorer)
        • Diaby, Moussa (Assist)

        It's now 3-0 in Leverkusen as Jeremie Frimpong scores for Leverkusen.

        Moussa Diaby with an assist there.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Mohr, Tobias (Out)
        • Ouwejan, Thomas (In)

        Thomas Ouwejan is replacing Tobias Mohr for Schalke at BayArena.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Polter, Sebastian (Out)
        • Aydin, Mehmet-Can (In)

        Frank Kramer (Schalke) is making a first substitution, with Mehmet-Can Aydin replacing Sebastian Polter.


      • Goal ! (41)
        • Frimpong, Jeremie (Scorer)
        • Diaby, Moussa (Assist)

        Goal! Leverkusen extend their lead to 2-0 through Jeremie Frimpong.

        Moussa Diaby instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (38)
        • Diaby, Moussa (Scorer)
        • Andrich, Robert (Assist)

        Moussa Diaby puts the ball in the net and the home team now lead 1-0.

        Great play from Robert Andrich to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (13)
        • Yoshida, Maya

        At BayArena, Maya Yoshida has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bayer Leverkusen
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-2-2-2)
      Schalke
      1 Hradecky 3 Hincapie 4 Tah 12 Tapsoba 5 Bakker 20 Aranguiz 8 Andrich 30 Frimpong 17 Hudson-Odoi 19 Diaby 14 Schick 13 Schwolow 27 Brunner 3 Greiml 4 Yoshida 29 Mohr 6 Krauss 17 Flick 24 Drexler 11 Bulter 40 Polter 9 Terodde
      Schalke
      (4-2-2-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Bayer Leverkusen 58%
      42% Schalke
      Shots
      2 Off goal 1 6 On goal 1

      2
      Shots blocked
      0
      3
      Corner kicks
      3
      1
      Offsides
      2
      1
      Saves
      2
      9
      Fouls
      14
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bayer Leverkusen vs Schalke Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 60% 21% 19%
      Odds 1.4 4.75 7
      Correct Score 2-1 2-0 1-0
      Probability 10% 9% 9%
      Odds 9 8.5 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 62% 38%
      Odds 1.44 2.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Bayer Leverkusen vs Schalke Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Bayer Leverkusen and Schalke 04 when Bayer Leverkusen is playing at home is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Bayer Leverkusen and Schalke 04 is 1-1. 11 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 29 meetings with Bayer Leverkusen playing at home, Bayer Leverkusen have won 13 times, there have been 7 draws while Schalke 04 have won 9 times. The goal difference is 43-36 in favour of Bayer Leverkusen.
      • During the last 60 meetings, Bayer Leverkusen have won 26 times, there have been 19 draws while Schalke 04 have won 15 times. The goal difference is 93-78 in favour of Bayer Leverkusen.
      • When playing at home, Bayer Leverkusen have not lost to Schalke 04 in their last 3 encounters.
      • Bayer Leverkusen have received 3 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Bundesliga.
      • Bayer Leverkusen haven't scored in 1 of their 4 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Schalke 04 haven't scored in 2 of their 4 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Bayer Leverkusen's home record this season: 0-1-3.
      • Schalke 04's away record this season: 0-2-2.
      • Kerem Demirbay is Bayer Leverkusen's top scorer with 3 goals. Marius Bulter has scored 3 times for Schalke 04.
      • Jonathan Tah has more yellow cards (3) than any other player at Bayer Leverkusen. Marius Bulter has collected 2 for Schalke 04.
      • A year ago, Bayer Leverkusen were number 3 in the table with 16 points. Now they are number 16 with 5 points.
      • Bayer Leverkusen wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Schalke 04 in 34% of their matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen wins 35% of halftimes, Schalke 04 wins 34%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Bayer Leverkusen.
      • On their last meeting Bayer Leverkusen won by 1 goals.
      • When Bayer Leverkusen leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Schalke 04 leads 0-1 away, they win in 61% of their matches.
      • When Bayer Leverkusen is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Schalke 04 is down 1-0 away, they win 12% of their matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Schalke 04 (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Bayer Leverkusen won 3, Schalke 04 won 0, 2 draws.
      • Bayer Leverkusen have lost just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Schalke 04.
      • Schalke 04 have won just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Bayer Leverkusen.
      • Bayer Leverkusen scores 1.8 goals in a match against Schalke 04 and Schalke 04 scores 0.8 goals against Bayer Leverkusen (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Bayer Leverkusen and Schalke 04 is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Bayer Leverkusen and Schalke 04 is 0.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Bayer Leverkusen scores 2.04 goals when playing at home and Schalke 04 scores 1.91 goals when playing away (on average).
      • A year ago, Bayer Leverkusen were number 3 in the table with 16 points. Now they are number 17 with 5 points.
      • Bayer Leverkusen wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Schalke 04 in 33% of their matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen wins 35% of halftimes, Schalke 04 wins 33%.
      • Schalke 04 have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Bayer Leverkusen has better performance than Schalke 04.
      • Bayer Leverkusen's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Schalke 04's.
      • Jonathan Tah has more yellow cards (3) than any other player at Bayer Leverkusen. Marius Bulter has collected 3 for Schalke 04.
      • Bayer Leverkusen wins 1st half in 34% of their matches, Schalke 04 in 33% of their matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen wins 34% of halftimes, Schalke 04 wins 33%.
      • Did you know that Schalke 04 scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Bayer Leverkusen has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
    • Form

      Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Saint Louis City SC 2
        0 : 3
        Bayer Leverkusen
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 0
        VfB Stuttgart
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        Cologne
        1 : 2
        Bayer Leverkusen
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Nov 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        5 : 0
        Union Berlin
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        0 : 0
        Club Brugge
      Schalke Schalke
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Schalke
        0 : 2
        Bayern Munich
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        Schalke
        1 : 0
        Mainz
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Werder Bremen
        2 : 1
        Schalke
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Oct 2022
        Schalke
        0 : 2
        SC Freiburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Oct 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        2 : 1
        Schalke
    • Head to head

      Bayer Leverkusen
      Matches: 0
      Schalke
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Oct 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
        4 : 0
        Schalke Schalke
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        3 Apr 2021
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 1
        Schalke Schalke
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Dec 2020
        Schalke Schalke
        0 : 3
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      11 TSG Hoffenheim 5 3 7 15 18
      12 Bayer Leverkusen 5 3 7 15 18
      13 Cologne 4 5 6 15 17
      ...
      17 Bochum 4 1 10 15 13
      18 Schalke 2 3 10 15 9
    • Bayer Leverkusen vs Schalke live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 10:30 Star+, ESPN3 Argentina
      Australia 00:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bangladesh 19:30 Sony LIV
      Belgium 15:30 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 3 Belgium
      Bhutan 19:30 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+
      Bulgaria 16:30 Diema Sport 3, Play Diema Xtra
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet.ca
      Chad 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 10:30 Star+
      China 21:30 QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, Migu
      Colombia 08:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 07:30 Sky HD
      Denmark 15:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Djibouti 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 09:30 Sky HD
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+
      Egypt 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 07:30 Sky HD
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport+ Finland, V Sport 1
      France 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 4, Free
      Guatemala 07:30 Sky HD
      Honduras 07:30 Sky HD
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland
      India 19:00 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Indonesia 20:30 mola.tv, Mola TV App, Mola
      Iran 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Israel 16:30 Sport 3
      Japan 22:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE
      Jordan 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 15:30 Eleven Sports 3 Belgium
      Maldives 18:30 Sony LIV
      Malta 15:30 TSN5 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 13:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 08:30 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Morocco 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 19:15 Sony LIV
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands
      New Zealand 02:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Nicaragua 07:30 Sky HD
      Norway 15:30 Viaplay Norway, V Sport 1
      Oman 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Pakistan 18:30 Sony LIV
      Panama 08:30 Sky HD
      Paraguay 10:30 Star+
      Peru 08:30 Star+
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland
      Qatar 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru, Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 3
      Saudi Arabia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovakia 15:30 Nova Sport 3
      Slovenia 15:30 ŠTV 2
      Somalia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sri Lanka 19:00 Sony LIV
      Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 15:30 Viaplay Sweden, V Sport 1
      Syria 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv, Mola
      Tunisia 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 16:30 beIN CONNECT Turkey, Tivibu Spor 2
      Ukraine 16:30 Setanta Sports+
      United Arab Emirates 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 04:30 ESPN+
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+
      Yemen 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information