Musiala (85') Gnabry (45') Laursen (10')

Arminia Bielefeld vs Bayern Munich online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (89)
        • Gnabry, Serge (Out)
        • Vidovic, Gabriel (In)

        Gabriel Vidovic is on a sub for Serge Gnabry for B. Munich.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Lewandowski, Robert (Out)
        • Choupo-Moting, Eric Maxim (In)

        Julian Nagelsmann (B. Munich) is making a eight substitution, with Eric Maxim Choupo-Moting replacing Robert Lewandowski.


      • Goal ! (85)
        • Musiala, Jamal (Scorer)
        • Lewandowski, Robert (Assist)

        Goal! Jamal Musiala extends B. Munich's lead to 0-3.

        Robert Lewandowski instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Schopf, Alessandro (Out)
        • Castro, Gonzalo (In)

        Frank Kramer is making the team's seventh substitution at SchücoArena with Gonzalo Castro replacing Alessandro Schopf.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Serra, Janni (Out)
        • Hack, Robin (In)

        The home team replace Janni Serra with Robin Hack.


      • Yellow Card (65)
        • Kimmich, Joshua

        At SchücoArena, Joshua Kimmich has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Sabitzer, Marcel (Out)
        • Sane, Leroy (In)

        Leroy Sane is on a sub for Marcel Sabitzer for B. Munich.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Muller, Thomas (Out)
        • Musiala, Jamal (In)

        B. Munich make their sixth substitution with Jamal Musiala replacing Thomas Muller.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Kouassi, Nianzou Tanguy (Out)
        • Stanisic, Josip (In)

        Josip Stanisic is replacing Nianzou Tanguy Kouassi for B. Munich at SchücoArena.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Gnabry, Serge (Scorer)
        • Kimmich, Joshua (Assist)

        Goal! B. Munich extend their lead to 0-2 through Serge Gnabry.

        Great play from Joshua Kimmich to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (45)
        • Kunze, Fabian (Out)
        • Vasiliadis, Sebastian (In)

        Sebastian Vasiliadis (Bielefeld) has replaced the possibly injured Fabian Kunze.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Kouassi, Nianzou Tanguy

        Nianzou Tanguy Kouassi (B. Munich) has received a yellow card from Matthias Jollenbeck.


      • Substitution (39)
        • Laursen, Jacob (Out)
        • Bello, George (In)

        George Bello is replacing Jacob Laursen for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (25)
        • Kunze, Fabian

        Fabian Kunze (Bielefeld) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (10)
        • Laursen, Jacob (Scorer)

        An unfortunate own goal by Jacob Laursen makes the score 0-1.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Arminia Bielefeld
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Bayern Munich
      1 Ortega 3 Ramos 2 Pieper 4 Nilsson 5 Laursen 19 Prietl 16 Kunze 20 Wimmer 8 Schopf 11 Okugawa 23 Serra 1 Neuer 5 Pavard 23 Nianzou 2 Upamecano 19 Davies 6 Kimmich 8 Goretzka 18 Sabitzer 25 Muller 7 Gnabry 9 Lewandowski
      Bayern Munich
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Arminia Bielefeld 39%
      61% Bayern Munich
      Shots
      3 Off goal 8 2 On goal 9

      2
      Shots blocked
      4
      5
      Corner kicks
      4
      2
      Offsides
      0
      7
      Saves
      2
      11
      Fouls
      10
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Arminia Bielefeld vs Bayern Munich Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Arminia Bielefeld and Bayern Munich is 0-1. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 11 meetings with Arminia Bielefeld playing at home, Arminia Bielefeld have won 3 times, there have been 2 draws while Bayern Munich have won 6 times. The goal difference is 19-13 in favour of Bayern Munich.
      • During the last 22 meetings, Arminia Bielefeld have won 3 times, there have been 3 draws while Bayern Munich have won 16 times. The goal difference is 42-20 in favour of Bayern Munich.
      • Arminia Bielefeld's last home win against Bayern Munich was in 2006.
      • Last season's matches: 1-4 (Arminia Bielefeld at home) and 3-3 (Bayern Munich at home).
      • Bayern Munich have a winning streak of 3 matches in Bundesliga.
      • Did you know that Arminia Bielefeld scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Arminia Bielefeld scores 9% of their goals between the minutes 61-75? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Bayern Munich scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Arminia Bielefeld haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • Arminia Bielefeld haven't scored in 4 of their 14 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Bayern Munich haven't scored in 0 of their 14 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Arminia Bielefeld's home record this season: 2-8-4.
      • Masaya Okugawa is Arminia Bielefeld's top scorer with 8 goals. Robert Lewandowski has scored 32 times for Bayern Munich.
      • Patrick Wimmer has assisted the most goals for Arminia Bielefeld with 6. Thomas Muller is Bayern Munich's biggest assister (17).
      • Fabian Kunze has more yellow cards (7) than any other player at Arminia Bielefeld. Lucas Hernandez has collected 6 for Bayern Munich.
      • Arminia Bielefeld have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Arminia Bielefeld wins 1st half in 14% of their matches, Bayern Munich in 52% of their matches.
      • Arminia Bielefeld wins 14% of halftimes, Bayern Munich wins 52%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Bayern Munich.
      • On their last meeting Bayern Munich won by 1 goals.
      • When Arminia Bielefeld leads 1-0 at home, they win in 57% of their matches.
      • When Bayern Munich leads 0-1 away, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When Arminia Bielefeld is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Bayern Munich is down 1-0 away, they win 12% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Bayern Munich has better performance than Arminia Bielefeld.
      • Bayern Munich's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Arminia Bielefeld's.
      • Bayern Munich have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Arminia Bielefeld (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Arminia Bielefeld won 0, Bayern Munich won 4, 1 draws.
      • Bayern Munich have lost just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Arminia Bielefeld.
      • Arminia Bielefeld have won just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Bayern Munich.
      • Arminia Bielefeld scores 1 goals in a match against Bayern Munich and Bayern Munich scores 2.4 goals against Arminia Bielefeld (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Arminia Bielefeld and Bayern Munich is 3.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Arminia Bielefeld and Bayern Munich is 1.4.
      • Arminia Bielefeld scores 0.94 goals when playing at home and Bayern Munich scores 2.92 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Arminia Bielefeld wins 1st half in 14% of their matches, Bayern Munich in 51% of their matches.
      • Arminia Bielefeld wins 14% of halftimes, Bayern Munich wins 51%.
      • If Joakim Nilsson receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Arminia Bielefeld are down 0-1 at home this season is 0-2.
    • Form

      Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
      1. Flag DEU 2nd Bundesliga
        13 Aug 2022
        Arminia Bielefeld
        0 : 2
        Hamburg
      2. Flag DEU 2nd Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Hansa Rostock
        2 : 1
        Arminia Bielefeld
      3. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        31 Jul 2022
        Engers
        1 : 7
        Arminia Bielefeld
      4. Flag DEU 2nd Bundesliga
        24 Jul 2022
        Arminia Bielefeld
        0 : 3
        Jahn Regensburg
      5. Flag DEU 2nd Bundesliga
        16 Jul 2022
        Sandhausen
        2 : 1
        Arminia Bielefeld
      Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Aug 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 0
        Wolfsburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Aug 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 6
        Bayern Munich
      3. Flag DEU Super Cup
        30 Jul 2022
        RB Leipzig
        3 : 5
        Bayern Munich
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Bayern Munich
        0 : 1
        Man City
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        20 Jul 2022
        DC United
        2 : 5
        Bayern Munich
    • Head to head

      Arminia Bielefeld
      Matches: 4
      Bayern Munich
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 3 75

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Apr 2022
        Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
        0 : 3
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        27 Nov 2021
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        1 : 0
        Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Feb 2021
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        3 : 3
        Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Oct 2020
        Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
        1 : 4
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Bayern Munich 2 0 0 2 6
      2 Borussia Dortmund 2 0 0 2 6
    • Arminia Bielefeld vs Bayern Munich live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 04:30 n/a ESPN+
      France 15:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Italy 15:30 NOW TV n/a
      United Kingdom 14:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Spain 15:30 n/a Movistar+
      Germany 15:30 DAZN n/a
      Aruba 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Azerbaijan 17:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Niger 14:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Uganda 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Cape Verde 12:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Guinea 13:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Chile 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 10:30 Band n/a
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now Plus n/a
      Cayman Islands 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      British Virgin Islands 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Bhutan 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bermuda 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      China 21:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Tajikistan 18:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Colombia 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Benin 14:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Costa Rica 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Equatorial Guinea 14:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Denmark 15:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Malawi 15:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Dominica 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Sierra Leone 13:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Dominican Republic 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Australia 23:30 beIN SPORTS 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Armenia 17:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      El Salvador 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Georgia 17:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia Setanta Sports 1
      Bahamas 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Uzbekistan 18:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Bangladesh 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Vietnam 20:30 On Sports n/a
      Grenada 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Burundi 15:30 n/a Startimes World Football
      Guatemala 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Chad 14:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Honduras 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Gambia 13:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Kenya 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      India 19:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Mauritania 13:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola n/a
      Rwanda 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Jamaica 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Tanzania 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia Setanta Sports 1
      Argentina 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania Setanta Sports 1
      Hungary 15:30 Arena4 n/a
      Israel 16:30 Sport 4 n/a
      Romania 16:30 Digi Online n/a
      Kazakhstan 19:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Austria 15:30 DAZN n/a
      Malta 15:30 TSN5 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Belarus 16:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Slovakia 15:30 Nova Sport 4 n/a
      Maldives 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Barbados 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Japan 22:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE n/a
      Mexico 08:30 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Kyrgyzstan 19:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Montserrat 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Moldova 16:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Nepal 19:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Slovenia 15:30 ŠTV 1 n/a
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Switzerland 15:30 DAZN n/a
      New Zealand 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Turkmenistan 18:30 Turkmenistan Sport Setanta Sports 1
      Nicaragua 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Albania 15:30 SuperSport 1 Digitalb n/a
      Norway 15:30 V Sport+ Viaplay Norway
      Bulgaria 16:30 Diema Sport 3 Play Diema Xtra
      Pakistan 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 2 n/a
      Panama 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Burkina Faso 13:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Cameroon 14:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Peru 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Central African Republic 14:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Djibouti 16:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Gabon 14:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Seychelles 17:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Ghana 13:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Sri Lanka 19:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Guinea-Bissau 13:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Sweden 15:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Madagascar 16:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv n/a
      Mali 13:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Turkey 16:30 Tivibu Spor 3 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Mozambique 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Nigeria 14:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Senegal 13:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Belgium 15:30 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      South Africa 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Ireland 14:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Togo 13:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Luxembourg 15:30 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Zambia 15:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Anguilla 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information