Benteke (75') Trossard (18') Vanaken (16')

Belgium vs Burkina Faso online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (89)
        • Ouattara, Dango (Out)
        • Zagre, Noufou (In)

        The away team have replaced Dango Ouattara with Noufou Zagre. This is the tenth substitution made today by Oscar Barro.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Dayo, Issoufou (Out)
        • Djiga, Nasser (In)

        Oscar Barro (Burkina Faso) has taken off Issoufou Dayo who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Nasser Djiga is the replacement.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Tapsoba, Edmond

        Edmond Tapsoba (Burkina Faso) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Traore, Bertrand (Out)
        • Ouattara, Abou (In)

        Abou Ouattara is on a sub for Bertrand Traore for Burkina Faso.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Yago, Steeve (Out)
        • Bazie, Joffrey Negawabloua (In)

        The away team replace Steeve Yago with Joffrey Negawabloua Bazie.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Trossard, Leandro (Out)
        • Origi, Divock (In)

        Roberto Martinez Montoliu (Belgium) is making a ninth substitution, with Divock Origi replacing Leandro Trossard.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Vanaken, Hans (Out)
        • Mangala, Orel (In)

        Belgium make their eight substitution with Orel Mangala replacing Hans Vanaken.


      • Goal ! (75)
        • Benteke, Christian (Scorer)
        • Trossard, Leandro (Assist)

        Leandro Trossard instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (72)
        • Guira, Adama

        Adama Guira (Burkina Faso) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Batshuayi, Michy (Out)
        • Benteke, Christian (In)

        Christian Benteke is replacing Michy Batshuayi for the home team.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Sangare, Gustavo (Out)
        • Aziz Ki, Stephane (In)

        The away team have replaced Gustavo Sangare with Stephane Aziz Ki. This is the sixth substitution made today by Oscar Barro.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Bayala, Cyrille (Out)
        • Badolo, Cedric (In)

        Oscar Barro (Burkina Faso) is making a fifth substitution, with Cedric Badolo replacing Cyrille Bayala.


      • Substitution (53)
        • Januzaj, Adnan (Out)
        • Verschaeren, Yari (In)

      • Substitution (53)
        • De Ketelaere, Charles (Out)
        • Saelemaekers, Alexis (In)

      • Substitution (46)
        • Denayer, Jason (Out)
        • Dendoncker, Leander (In)

        Leander Dendoncker is on a sub for Jason Denayer for Belgium.


      • Yellow Card (32)
        • Bayala, Cyrille

        Cyrille Bayala (Burkina Faso) has received a yellow card from Dennis Higler.


      • Goal ! (18)
        • Trossard, Leandro (Scorer)
        • Batshuayi, Michy (Assist)

        Goal! Leandro Trossard extends Belgium's lead to 2-0.

        Michy Batshuayi with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (16)
        • Vanaken, Hans (Scorer)
        • Trossard, Leandro (Assist)

        Goal! Belgium have got their heads in front thanks to a Hans Vanaken strike.

        Great play from Leandro Trossard to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Belgium 65%
      35% Burkina Faso
      Shots
      3 Off goal 1 4 On goal 5

      3
      Shots blocked
      4
      4
      Corner kicks
      4
      4
      Offsides
      2
      5
      Saves
      1
      12
      Fouls
      7
      0
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Belgium vs Burkina Faso Betting tips

      • Belgium have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Belgium haven't lost in any of their last 31 home matches.
      • Burkina Faso have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Belgium have scored at least one goal for 43 consecutive matches.
      • Belgium wins 1st half in 62% of their matches, Burkina Faso in 50% of their matches.
      • Belgium wins 62% of halftimes, Burkina Faso wins 50%.
      • When Belgium leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Burkina Faso leads 0-1 away, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When Belgium is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Burkina Faso is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Belgium scores 2.56 goals when playing at home and Burkina Faso scores 1.38 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Belgium have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Burkina Faso's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Belgium's.
    • Form

      Belgium Belgium
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Poland
        0 : 1
        Belgium
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Wales
        1 : 1
        Belgium
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        8 Jun 2022
        Belgium
        6 : 1
        Poland
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        Belgium
        1 : 4
        Netherlands
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Belgium
        3 : 0
        Burkina Faso
      Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
      1. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Qualification
        7 Jun 2022
        Swaziland
        1 : 3
        Burkina Faso
      2. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Qualification
        3 Jun 2022
        Burkina Faso
        2 : 0
        Cape Verde
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Belgium
        3 : 0
        Burkina Faso
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        24 Mar 2022
        Kosovo
        5 : 0
        Burkina Faso
      5. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        5 Feb 2022
        Burkina Faso
        3 : 3
        Cameroon
    • Head to head

      Belgium
      Matches: 1
      Burkina Faso
      100 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Belgium Belgium
        3 : 0
        Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
    • Belgium vs Burkina Faso live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 19:45 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      United States 09:45 PrendeTV ESPN+
      Germany 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Colombia 13:45 directvsports.com n/a
      Syria 21:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Saudi Arabia 21:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Bahrain 21:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Egypt 20:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Burkina Faso 18:45 RTB n/a
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Belize 12:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Peru 13:45 directvsports.com n/a
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 14:45 DIRECTV Sports Venezuela n/a
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Denmark 20:45 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Iran 23:15 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Oman 22:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      South Sudan 20:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      United Arab Emirates 22:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Chile 15:45 directvsports.com n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ecuador 13:45 DIRECTV Sports Ecuador n/a
      Vietnam 01:45 VTVcab ON n/a
      Uruguay 15:45 DIRECTV Sports Uruguay n/a
      Austria 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Algeria 19:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      China 02:45 n/a iQiyi
      Chad 19:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Jordan 21:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Djibouti 21:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Lebanon 21:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Mauritania 18:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Iraq 21:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Kuwait 21:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play n/a
      Libya 20:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Morocco 18:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Ireland 19:45 SKY GO Extra n/a
      Qatar 21:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Premier League n/a
      Somalia 21:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Argentina 15:45 DIRECTV Sports Argentina n/a
      Sudan 20:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Bahamas 14:45 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean n/a
      Tunisia 19:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Brazil 15:45 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Yemen 21:45 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Belgium 20:45 La Une n/a
    • Match information