Rondon (67') Machis (55') Rondon (35') Rondon (25')
Miranda (38')

Venezuela vs Bolivia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Venezuela
      Bolivia
      1 Farinez 20 Hernandez 2 Ferraresi 4 Chancellor 14 Gonzalez 10 Soteldo 8 Rincon 18 Otero 13 Martinez 11 Machis 23 Rondon 18 Ramallo 7 Arce 9 Martins Moreno 11 Miranda 21 Sagredo 2 Quinteros 8 Bejarano 17 Fernandez 1 Lampe 6 Justiniano 14 Villarroel
      Bolivia
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Venezuela 54%
      46% Bolivia
      Shots
      9 Off goal 3 9 On goal 1

      6
      Shots blocked
      3
      5
      Corner kicks
      2
      1
      Offsides
      1
      17
      Fouls
      15
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      1
    • Venezuela vs Bolivia Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 57% 24% 19%
      Odds 1.7 4 4.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 14% 11% 9%
      Odds 8 8.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 45% 55%
      Odds 1.7 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 46% 54%
      Odds 1.75 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Venezuela vs Bolivia Betting tips

      • Venezuela scores 3 goals in a match against Bolivia and Bolivia scores 1.8 goals against Venezuela (on average).
      • Tomas Rincon has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at Venezuela. Adrian Jusino has collected 4 for Bolivia.
      • When Venezuela leads 1-0 at home, they win in 0% of their matches.
      • When Bolivia is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Venezuela wins 1st half in 7% of their matches, Bolivia in 22% of their matches.
      • When playing at home, Venezuela have not lost to Bolivia in their last 4 encounters.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Bolivia has better performance than Venezuela.
      • Bolivia have received 3 red cards this season. This is the highest number in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • On their last meeting Bolivia won by 2 goals.
      • Darwin Machis is Venezuela's top scorer with 2 goals. Marcelo Moreno has scored 9 times for Bolivia.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Venezuela and Bolivia is 4.8.
      • When Venezuela is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • Bolivia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Venezuela's.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Bolivia.
      • Bolivia's away record this season: 0-2-5.
      • Venezuela scores 1 goals when playing at home and Bolivia scores 0.7 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Venezuela have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • When Bolivia leads 0-1 away, they win in 0% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Venezuela and Bolivia is 2.2.
      • Venezuela wins 7% of halftimes, Bolivia wins 22%.
      • In the last 5 meetings Venezuela won 3, Bolivia won 2, 0 draws.
      • Venezuela have conceded a goal in each of their last 10 matches.
      • Bolivia's last away win against Venezuela was in 2008.
      • Venezuela haven't scored in 2 of their 7 home matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • During the last 17 meetings, Venezuela have won 8 times, there have been 4 draws while Bolivia have won 5 times. The goal difference is 36-27 in favour of Venezuela.
      • During the last 7 meetings with Venezuela playing at home, Venezuela have won 5 times, there have been 1 draws while Bolivia have won 1 times. The goal difference is 19-8 in favour of Venezuela.
      • Bolivia haven't scored in 4 of their 7 away matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Venezuela have a losing streak of 3 matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • Did you know that Bolivia scores 40% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Bolivia have lost their last 4 away matches.
      • Yeferson Soteldo has assisted the most goals for Venezuela with 3. Juan Carlos Arce is Bolivia's biggest assister (4).
      • The most common end-result when Bolivia are down 0-1 away this season is 0-3.
      • If Marcelo Moreno scores against Venezuela it will be his 10th goal for Bolivia this season.
    • Form

      Venezuela Venezuela
      1. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        22 Sep 2022
        Island
        1 : 0
        Venezuela
      2. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        9 Jun 2022
        Saudi Arabien
        0 : 1
        Venezuela
      3. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        1 Jun 2022
        Malta
        0 : 1
        Venezuela
      4. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        30 Mar 2022
        Venezuela
        0 : 1
        Kolumbien
      5. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        26 Mar 2022
        Argentinien
        3 : 0
        Venezuela
      Bolivien Bolivien
      1. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        24 Sep 2022
        Senegal
        2 : 0
        Bolivien
      2. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        30 Mar 2022
        Bolivien
        0 : 4
        Brasilien
      3. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        25 Mar 2022
        Kolumbien
        3 : 0
        Bolivien
      4. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        1 Feb 2022
        Bolivien
        2 : 3
        Chile
      5. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        28 Jan 2022
        Venezuela
        4 : 1
        Bolivien
    • Head to head

      Venezuela
      Matches: 0
      Bolivia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        28 Jan 2022
        Venezuela Venezuela
        4 : 1
        Bolivia Bolivia
      2. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        3 Jun 2021
        Bolivia Bolivia
        3 : 1
        Venezuela Venezuela
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        10 Oct 2019
        Venezuela Venezuela
        4 : 1
        Bolivia Bolivia
      4. Flag null Copa America
        22 Jun 2019
        Bolivia Bolivia
        1 : 3
        Venezuela Venezuela
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        10 Nov 2016
        Venezuela Venezuela
        5 : 0
        Bolivia Bolivia
    • WC Qual, CONMEBOL Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      8 Paraguay 3 7 8 18 16
      9 Bolivia 4 3 11 18 15
      10 Venezuela 3 1 14 18 10
    • Venezuela vs Bolivia live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Spain 23:00 Movistar Liga de Campeones 1, Movistar+
      Italy 23:00 Como TV, Mola TV
      United Kingdom 22:00 Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD
      United States 12:00 Fubo Sports Network, Foxsports.com, FOX Deportes, Fox Sports App, fubotv
      France 23:00 Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 4, beIN SPORTS 3
      United Arab Emirates 02:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Timor-Leste 07:00 Mola, mola.tv
      South Sudan 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Qatar 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Oman 02:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nauru 10:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Venezuela 18:00 TLT Venezuela, TLT Play
      Russia 10:00 matchtv.ru, Sportbox.ru, Match TV, Match! Football 2
      Ireland 22:00 Premier Sports ROI 1, Premier Player HD
      Chile 19:00 Estadio TNT Sports, TNT Sports Go
      Serbia 23:00 SportKlub 3 Serbia
      Algeria 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 16:00 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Bahrain 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 16:00 Sky HD
      Bolivia 18:00 COTAS Televisión
      Panama 17:00 Sky HD
      Brunei 06:00 Astro Supersport, Astro Go
      Solomon Islands 09:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Chad 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sudan 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 06:00 PPTV Sport China
      Tunisia 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 17:00 Caracol Play
      Yemen 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cook Islands 12:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Montenegro 23:00 SportKlub 3 Serbia
      Costa Rica 16:00 Sky HD
      Brazil 19:00 SporTV 3
      Djibouti 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritania 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 18:00 Sky HD
      Morocco 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 17:00 Canal del Futbol
      New Zealand 11:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Egypt 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Niue 11:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      El Salvador 16:00 Sky HD
      Palau 07:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Fiji 10:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Peru 17:00 Movistar Play
      Guatemala 16:00 Sky HD
      Samoa 11:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Honduras 16:00 Sky HD
      Somalia 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Indonesia 05:00 Mola TV App, Mola, mola.tv
      Iran 01:30 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Syria 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Israel 00:00 Sport 2
      Tonga 11:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Jordan 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tuvalu 10:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Kiribati 11:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Vanuatu 09:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Kuwait 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 19:00 Canal 7 TV Publica
      Lebanon 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Croatia 23:00 Sportklub 3 Croatia
      Libya 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      North Macedonia 23:00 SportKlub 3 Serbia, MaxTV Go
      Malaysia 06:00 Astro Go, Astro Supersport
      Slovenia 23:00 Sportklub 2 Slovenia
      Marshall Islands 10:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Portugal 21:00 Sport TV3
      Australia 09:00 Kayo Sports, beIN SPORTS 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information