Bellingham (35')
Nianzou (18')

Borussia Dortmund vs Sevilla online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Carmona, Jose

        Jose Carmona (Sevilla) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Bono

        At Signal Iduna Park, Bono has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Navas, Jesus (Out)
        • Montiel, Gonzalo (In)

        Sevilla make their fifth substitution with Gonzalo Montiel replacing Jesus Navas.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Marcao (Out)
        • Jordan, Joan (In)

        Joan Jordan is replacing Marcao for Sevilla at Signal Iduna Park.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Ozcan, Salih

        Dortmund's Salih Ozcan has been booked in Dortmund and will miss the next match through suspension.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Gudelj, Nemanja

        Nemanja Gudelj for Sevilla has been booked by Srdjan Jovanovic and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Meunier, Thomas (Out)
        • Schlotterbeck, Nico (In)

        Edin Terzic (Dortmund) has taken off Thomas Meunier who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Nico Schlotterbeck is the replacement.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Malen, Donyell (Out)
        • Reyna, Giovanni (In)

        Edin Terzic (Dortmund) is making a fourth substitution, with Giovanni Reyna replacing Donyell Malen.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Adeyemi, Karim (Out)
        • Hazard, Thorgan (In)

        Thorgan Hazard is replacing Karim Adeyemi for the home team.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Acuna, Marcos (Out)
        • Telles, Alex (In)

        The away team replace Marcos Acuna with Alex Telles.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Modeste, Anthony (Out)
        • Moukoko, Youssoufa (In)

        Youssoufa Moukoko is on a sub for Anthony Modeste for Dortmund.


      • Substitution (59)
        • En-Nesyri, Youssef (Out)
        • Isco (In)

        Jorge Sampaoli is making the team's second substitution at Signal Iduna Park with Isco replacing Youssef En-Nesyri.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Suso (Out)
        • Januzaj, Adnan (In)

        The away team have replaced Suso with Adnan Januzaj. This is the first substitution made today by Jorge Sampaoli.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Rothe, Tom (Out)
        • Guerreiro, Raphael (In)

        Dortmund make their first substitution with Raphael Guerreiro replacing Tom Rothe.


      • Goal ! (35)
        • Bellingham, Jude (Scorer)
        • Meunier, Thomas (Assist)

        Goal! Jude Bellingham levels the match at 1-1.

        That's a fine assist from Thomas Meunier.


      • Goal ! (18)
        • Nianzou, Tanguy (Scorer)
        • Rakitic, Ivan (Assist)

        Tanguy Nianzou heads in to make it 0-1 at Signal Iduna Park.

        Ivan Rakitic instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Borussia Dortmund
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-4-2)
      Sevilla
      1 Kobel 24 Meunier 25 Sule 15 Hummels 36 Rothe 22 Bellingham 6 Ozcan 27 Adeyemi 21 Malen 19 Brandt 20 Modeste 13 Bono 30 Carmona 14 Nianzou 23 Marcao 19 Acuna 16 Navas 10 Rakitic 6 Gudelj 7 Suso 15 En-Nesyri 17 Lamela
      Sevilla
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Borussia Dortmund 50%
      50% Sevilla
      Shots
      5 Off goal 4 3 On goal 2

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      3
      Corner kicks
      2
      0
      Offsides
      3
      1
      Saves
      3
      11
      Fouls
      8
      1
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Borussia Dortmund vs Sevilla Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 38% 29% 33%
      Odds 1.4 5 7
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-1
      Probability 13% 12% 8%
      Odds 9 21 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 38% 62%
      Odds 1.53 2.5
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 45% 55%
      Odds 1.75 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Borussia Dortmund vs Sevilla Betting tips

      • Borussia Dortmund have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Sevilla FC in 29% of their matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 50% of halftimes, Sevilla FC wins 29%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When Borussia Dortmund leads 1-0 at home, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When Sevilla FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 62% of their matches.
      • When Borussia Dortmund is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
      • When Sevilla FC is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Borussia Dortmund has better performance than Sevilla FC.
      • Borussia Dortmund's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sevilla FC's.
      • In the last 4 meetings Borussia Dortmund won 1, Sevilla FC won 1, 2 draws.
      • Borussia Dortmund scores 1.75 goals in a match against Sevilla FC and Sevilla FC scores 1.75 goals against Borussia Dortmund (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Borussia Dortmund and Sevilla FC is 3.5.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Borussia Dortmund and Sevilla FC is 2.25.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Champions League.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Borussia Dortmund scores 2.31 goals when playing at home and Sevilla FC scores 0.88 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 1st half in 51% of their matches, Sevilla FC in 28% of their matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 51% of halftimes, Sevilla FC wins 28%.
      • In the last 5 meetings Borussia Dortmund won 2, Sevilla FC won 1, 2 draws.
      • Borussia Dortmund scores 2.2 goals in a match against Sevilla FC and Sevilla FC scores 1.6 goals against Borussia Dortmund (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Borussia Dortmund and Sevilla FC is 3.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Borussia Dortmund and Sevilla FC is 2.4.
      • During the last 5 meetings, Borussia Dortmund have won 2 times, there have been 2 draws while Sevilla FC have won 1 times. The goal difference is 11-8 in favour of Borussia Dortmund.
      • Sevilla FC haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Borussia Dortmund.
      • On their last meeting Borussia Dortmund won by 3 goals.
      • Borussia Dortmund have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Sevilla FC (in all competitions).
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Sevilla FC in 30% of their matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 50% of halftimes, Sevilla FC wins 30%.
      • When Borussia Dortmund is down 0-1 home, they win 12% of their matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund scores 2.3 goals when playing at home and Sevilla FC scores 0.88 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Sevilla FC haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Borussia Dortmund have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • If Salih Ozcan receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      1. Flag null Club Freundschaftsspiele
        24 Nov 2022
        Home United FC
        2 : 7
        Borussia Dortmund
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        11 Nov 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        4 : 2
        Borussia Dortmund
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Nov 2022
        Wolfsburg
        2 : 0
        Borussia Dortmund
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        3 : 0
        Bochum
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        FC Copenhagen
        1 : 1
        Borussia Dortmund
      Sevilla Sevilla
      1. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        13 Nov 2022
        Velarde CF
        0 : 2
        Sevilla
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        9 Nov 2022
        Sevilla
        1 : 2
        Real Sociedad
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        6 Nov 2022
        Real Betis
        1 : 1
        Sevilla
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        Man City
        3 : 1
        Sevilla
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        29 Oct 2022
        Sevilla
        0 : 1
        Rayo Vallecano
    • Head to head

      Borussia Dortmund
      Matches: 0
      Sevilla
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        11 Oct 2022
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        1 : 1
        Sevilla Sevilla
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        5 Oct 2022
        Sevilla Sevilla
        1 : 4
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        9 Mar 2021
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        2 : 2
        Sevilla Sevilla
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        17 Feb 2021
        Sevilla Sevilla
        2 : 3
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
    • Borussia Dortmund vs Sevilla live stream

      Country Time Channels
      France 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 4, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      Germany 21:00 Amazon Prime Video
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App, LiveScore App, BT Sport 7, BTSport.com
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 2
      Italy 21:00 Mediaset Infinity, Sky Sport 256, SKY Go Italia
      United States 10:00 VIX+, Paramount+
      Belgium 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 4
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Tanzania 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport Laliga, DStv App, Maximo 360, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 2, Sportbox.ru
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max
      Bermuda 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Barbados 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV, Sony Six, Sony Six HD
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Bahamas 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 4
      Montenegro 21:00 Arena Sport 2
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 5
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV, Sony Six, Sony Six HD
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Panama 14:00 Flowsports.co, Star+, Flow Sports App
      Botswana 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Seychelles 23:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Brazil 16:00 HBO Max
      Sudan 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Burkina Faso 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Iceland 19:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Burundi 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Cameroon 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Cape Verde 18:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Cayman Islands 14:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Chad 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Chile 16:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      China 03:00 QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, Migu, iQiyi
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN2 Argentina
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 6
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Denmark 21:00 Viaplay Denmark, TV3 Sport
      Anguilla 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Djibouti 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision Sports 6, Cytavision on the Go
      Dominica 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Netherlands 21:00 Ziggo Sport Docu
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 9 Croatia
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Luxembourg 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 4
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      North Macedonia 21:00 Arena Sport 2, MaxTV Go
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+
      Slovenia 21:00 Sportklub 2 Slovenia
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Montserrat 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Finland 22:00 C More Suomi
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV, Sony Six, Sony Six HD
      Gabon 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV, Sony Six HD, Sony Six
      Ghana 19:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Grenada 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Guinea 19:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Senegal 19:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Sierra Leone 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Honduras 13:00 Star+
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      India 00:30 Sony LIV, JioTV, Sony Six HD, Sony Six
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Indonesia 02:00 Vidio
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV, Sony Six HD, Sony Six
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport 7, BT Sport App, LiveScore App, BTSport.com
      Togo 19:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Bulgaria 22:00 MAX Sport 1
      Aruba 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Jamaica 14:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Zimbabwe 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Kenya 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 6
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Romania 22:00 Prima Sport 4, Orange TV Go, Digi Sport 4 Romania, Digi Online, Orange Sport 4 Romania
      Liberia 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 7 HD
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Madagascar 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Malta 21:00 GO TV Anywhere, TSN7 Malta
      Malawi 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      New Zealand 08:00 Spark Sport
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV, Sony Six HD, Sony Six
      Slovakia 21:00 Nova Sport 4, Premier Sport
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, True Premier Football HD 5
      Mauritania 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Poland 21:00 Polsat Sport Premium 4
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
    • Match information