Ecuador

Ecuador

Ecuador

Full time
1 1
27.01.22
Brazil

Brazil

Brazil


Torres (75')
Casemiro (6')

Ecuador vs Brazil online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Ecuador
      Brazil
      22 Dominguez 2 Torres 3 Hincapie 7 Estupinan 17 Preciado 8 Gruezo 19 Plata 21 Franco 23 Caicedo 11 Estrada 13 Valencia 2 Emerson 2 Danilo 3 Silva 6 Sandro 14 Militao 1 Alisson 5 Casemiro 8 Fred 11 Coutinho 7 Cunha 19 Raphinha 20 Junior
      Brazil
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Ecuador 54%
      46% Brazil
      Shots
      4 Off goal 3 3 On goal 5

      3
      Shots blocked
      1
      6
      Corner kicks
      1
      4
      Saves
      2
      20
      Fouls
      10
      2
      Yellow cards
      4
      1
      Red cards
      0
    • Ecuador vs Brazil Betting tips

      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Ecuador and Brazil is 0.2.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Brazil has better performance than Ecuador.
      • Brazil have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Ecuador (in all competitions).
      • Michael Estrada is Ecuador's top scorer with 5 goals. Neymar has scored 7 times for Brazil.
      • Ecuador scores 0.2 goals in a match against Brazil and Brazil scores 1.6 goals against Ecuador (on average).
      • Brazil have lost none of their last 23 away matches.
      • When Ecuador leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between Ecuador and Brazil is 0-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Brazil is down 1-0 away, they win 50% of their matches.
      • Ecuador wins 38% of halftimes, Brazil wins 43%.
      • Ecuador have won just 0 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Brazil.
      • Brazil's away record this season: 5-2-0.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • Brazil haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Ecuador and Brazil is 1.8.
      • When Ecuador is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Ecuador wins 1st half in 38% of their matches, Brazil in 43% of their matches.
      • Brazil have lost just 0 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Ecuador.
      • In the last 5 meetings Ecuador won 0, Brazil won 3, 2 draws.
      • Ecuador haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Ecuador scores 1.57 goals when playing at home and Brazil scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Brazil leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • Brazil have previously won 8 of 13 matches against Ecuador.
      • During the last 13 meetings, Ecuador have won 1 times, there have been 3 draws while Brazil have won 9 times. The goal difference is 23-6 in favour of Brazil.
      • Brazil haven't scored in 2 of their 7 away matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Ecuador haven't scored in 1 of their 6 home matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Did you know that Ecuador scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Brazil scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Brazil is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Ecuador Ecuador
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        11 Jun 2022
        Ecuador
        1 : 0
        Cabo Verde
      2. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        2 Jun 2022
        Ecuador
        1 : 0
        Nigeria
      3. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Ecuador
        1 : 1
        Argentina
      4. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        24 Mar 2022
        Paraguay
        3 : 1
        Ecuador
      5. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Perú
        1 : 1
        Ecuador
      Brasil Brasil
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        6 Jun 2022
        Japón
        0 : 1
        Brasil
      2. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        2 Jun 2022
        Corea del Sur
        1 : 5
        Brasil
      3. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Bolivia
        0 : 4
        Brasil
      4. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        24 Mar 2022
        Brasil
        4 : 0
        Chile
      5. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Brasil
        4 : 0
        Paraguay
    • Head to head

      Ecuador
      Matches: 6
      Brazil
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 3 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        27 Jan 2022
        Ecuador Ecuador
        1 : 1
        Brazil Brazil
      2. Flag null Copa America
        27 Jun 2021
        Brazil Brazil
        1 : 1
        Ecuador Ecuador
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        4 Jun 2021
        Brazil Brazil
        2 : 0
        Ecuador Ecuador
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        31 Aug 2017
        Brazil Brazil
        2 : 0
        Ecuador Ecuador
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        1 Sep 2016
        Ecuador Ecuador
        0 : 3
        Brazil Brazil
    • WC Qual, CONMEBOL Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Brazil 14 3 0 17 45
      2 Argentina 11 6 0 17 39
      3 Uruguay 8 4 6 18 28
      4 Ecuador 7 5 6 18 26
      5 Peru 7 3 8 18 24
    • Ecuador vs Brazil live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 22:00 Como TV Mola TV
      United States 11:00 Fubo Sports Network n/a
      Spain 22:00 n/a Movistar+
      France 22:00 Free beIN Sports 1
      United Kingdom 21:00 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 1
      Brunei 05:00 Astro SuperSport 2 n/a
      Tunisia 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritania 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jordan 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Israel 23:00 n/a Sport 2
      Chile 18:00 TNT Sports Go n/a
      Panama 16:00 n/a Sky HD
      Nicaragua 15:00 n/a Sky HD
      Mexico 15:00 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Honduras 15:00 n/a Sky HD
      Guatemala 15:00 n/a Sky HD
      El Salvador 15:00 n/a Sky HD
      Malaysia 05:00 Astro Go n/a
      Costa Rica 15:00 n/a Sky HD
      Australia 08:00 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Serbia 22:00 n/a SportKlub 2 Serbia
      Denmark 22:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Bahrain 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Estonia 23:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Iran 00:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 23:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Lebanon 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iceland 21:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Ecuador 16:00 Canal del Futbol n/a
      Latvia 23:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Yemen 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lithuania 23:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Colombia 16:00 Caracol TV n/a
      Norway 22:00 V Sport 1 Viaplay Norway
      Peru 16:00 Movistar Deportes Peru n/a
      Sweden 22:00 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Uruguay 18:00 VTV+ n/a
      Andorra 22:00 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Montenegro 22:00 n/a SportKlub 2 Serbia
      Argentina 18:00 n/a TyC Sports Argentina
      Portugal 20:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Brazil 18:00 Canais Globo SporTV
      Algeria 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cook Islands 11:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Chad 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cyprus 23:00 Cablenet Sports 3 n/a
      Egypt 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Fiji 09:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Iraq 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Oman 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sudan 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Morocco 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 17:00 n/a Sky HD
      Qatar 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kiribati 10:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      South Sudan 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Marshall Islands 09:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Syria 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Monaco 22:00 n/a beIN Sports 1
      United Arab Emirates 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nauru 09:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Bolivia 17:00 COTAS Televisión n/a
      New Zealand 10:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      China 05:00 n/a PPTV Sport China
      Niue 10:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Indonesia 04:00 Mola n/a
      Palau 06:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Netherlands 22:00 n/a Ziggo Sport 14
      Russia 09:00 Match TV n/a
      Poland 22:00 TVP Sport App TVP Sport
      Samoa 10:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Timor-Leste 06:00 mola.tv n/a
      Solomon Islands 08:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Venezuela 17:00 TLT Play n/a
      Tonga 10:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Croatia 22:00 n/a Sportklub 2 Croatia
      Tuvalu 09:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      North Macedonia 22:00 n/a SportKlub 2 Serbia
      Vanuatu 08:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Slovenia 22:00 n/a SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Ireland 21:00 Premier Player HD n/a
    • Match information