Hwang (31')
Jesus (90') Coutinho (80') Neymar (57') Neymar (42') Richarlison (7')

South Korea vs Brazil online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Jesus, Gabriel (Scorer)
        • Guimaraes, Bruno (Assist)

        Goal! Gabriel Jesus extends Brazil's lead to 1-5.

        Bruno Guimaraes with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Jeong, Woo-yeong

        Woo-yeong Jeong (Korea Republic) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Hee-chan, Hwang (Out)
        • Chang-Hoon, Kwon (In)

        The home team replace Hwang Hee-chan with Kwon Chang-Hoon.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Paqueta, Lucas (Out)
        • Cunha, Matheus (In)

        Brazil make their sixth substitution with Matheus Cunha replacing Lucas Paqueta.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Fred (Out)
        • Guimaraes, Bruno (In)

        Bruno Guimaraes is replacing Fred for the away team.


      • Goal ! (80)
        • Coutinho, Philippe (Scorer)

        Philippe Coutinho puts the ball in the net and the away team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 1-4.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Raphinha (Out)
        • Jesus, Gabriel (In)

        Brazil make their fourth substitution with Gabriel Jesus replacing Raphinha.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Neymar (Out)
        • Coutinho, Philippe (In)

        Philippe Coutinho is on a sub for Neymar for Brazil.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Hwang, Ui-jo (Out)
        • Sangho, Na (In)

        The home team replace Ui-jo Hwang with Na Sangho.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Richarlison (Out)
        • Junior, Vinicius (In)

        The away team replace Richarlison with Vinicius Junior.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Casemiro (Out)
        • Fabinho (In)

        Fabinho is on a sub for Casemiro for Brazil.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Paik, Seung-Ho (Out)
        • Moon-hwan, Kim (In)

        Korea Republic make their second substitution with Kim Moon-hwan replacing Seung-Ho Paik.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Lee, Yong (Out)
        • Jeong, Woo-yeong (In)

        Woo-yeong Jeong is replacing Yong Lee for the home team.


      • Goal ! (57)
        • Neymar (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team extend their lead to 1-3 thanks to a penalty from Neymar.


      • Goal ! (42)
        • Neymar (Scorer)

        Neymar converts the penalty to give Brazil a 1-2 lead.


      • Goal ! (31)
        • Hwang, Ui-jo (Scorer)

        Ui-jo Hwang levels the score at 1-1.

        That's a fine assist from Fred.


      • Goal ! (7)
        • Richarlison (Scorer)
        • Fred (Assist)

        Goal! The away team take a 0-1 lead through Richarlison.

        Great play from Fred to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

        The whistle has gone to start the match.


    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Republic of Korea 40%
      60% Brazil
      Shots
      0 Off goal 8 4 On goal 12

      0
      Shots blocked
      1
      0
      Corner kicks
      9
      0
      Offsides
      1
      7
      Saves
      3
      6
      Fouls
      9
      1
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • South Korea vs Brazil Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 34% 25% 41%
      Odds 6 4.5 1.45
      Correct Score 1-2 0-1 2-1
      Probability 9% 8% 8%
      Odds 8.5 7.5 19
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.72 2.07
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 59% 41%
      Odds 1.9 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • South Korea vs Brazil Betting tips

      • Republic of Korea have won 5 home matches in a row.
      • Republic of Korea haven't lost in any of their last 21 home matches.
      • Brazil have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Brazil haven't lost in their last 11 games.
      • Brazil have lost none of their last 25 away matches.
      • Republic of Korea haven't won any of their last 3 games against Brazil.
      • Brazil have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • Republic of Korea wins 1st half in 53% of their matches, Brazil in 55% of their matches.
      • Republic of Korea wins 53% of halftimes, Brazil wins 55%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Brazil.
      • On their last meeting Brazil won by 3 goals.
      • When Republic of Korea leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Brazil leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Republic of Korea is down 0-1 home, they win 100% of their matches.
      • When Brazil is down 1-0 away, they win 50% of their matches.
      • Republic of Korea's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Brazil's.
      • Brazil have lost just 0 of their last 3 games against Republic of Korea (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings Republic of Korea won 0, Brazil won 3, 0 draws.
      • Republic of Korea scores 0.67 goals in a match against Brazil and Brazil scores 2.67 goals against Republic of Korea (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Republic of Korea and Brazil is 3.33.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Republic of Korea and Brazil is 1.67.
      • Republic of Korea scores 2.12 goals when playing at home and Brazil scores 1.38 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      South Korea South Korea
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        14 Jun 2022
        South Korea
        4 : 1
        Egypt
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        10 Jun 2022
        South Korea
        2 : 2
        Paraguay
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        6 Jun 2022
        South Korea
        2 : 0
        Chile
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        2 Jun 2022
        South Korea
        1 : 5
        Brazil
      5. Flag null WC Qualification, AFC
        29 Mar 2022
        United Arab Emirates
        1 : 0
        South Korea
      Brazil Brazil
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        6 Jun 2022
        Japan
        0 : 1
        Brazil
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        2 Jun 2022
        South Korea
        1 : 5
        Brazil
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        30 Mar 2022
        Bolivia
        0 : 4
        Brazil
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        25 Mar 2022
        Brazil
        4 : 0
        Chile
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        2 Feb 2022
        Brazil
        4 : 0
        Paraguay
    • Head to head

      South Korea
      Matches: 1
      Brazil
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 100

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        2 Jun 2022
        South Korea South Korea
        1 : 5
        Brazil Brazil
    • South Korea vs Brazil live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 13:00 n/a Mola TV
      United States 02:00 fubotv beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      France 13:00 Free beIN SPORTS 2
      Somalia 14:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 06:00 ESPN2 n/a
      Lithuania 14:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Oman 15:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 15:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 14:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 14:00 V Sport Premium n/a
      China 19:00 n/a iQiyi
      Ecuador 06:00 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 05:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 07:00 Star+ n/a
      Denmark 13:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Costa Rica 05:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 07:00 ESPN2 n/a
      Guatemala 05:00 Star+ n/a
      Canada 06:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Honduras 05:00 Star+ n/a
      Egypt 13:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iceland 11:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Israel 14:00 n/a Sport 2
      Japan 20:00 DAZN n/a
      Lebanon 14:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 06:00 Star+ n/a
      Mauritania 11:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 05:00 Star+ n/a
      Saudi Arabia 14:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 13:00 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Sudan 13:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 06:00 Star+ n/a
      Serbia 13:00 Arena Sport 1P n/a
      Paraguay 07:00 ESPN2 n/a
      Brunei 19:00 Astro Go n/a
      Peru 06:00 Star+ n/a
      Chad 12:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Poland 13:00 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Djibouti 14:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Portugal 11:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Estonia 14:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Sweden 13:00 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Iraq 14:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 08:00 Canais Globo SporTV
      Jordan 14:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 08:00 ESPN2 n/a
      Latvia 14:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Venezuela 07:00 Star+ n/a
      Libya 13:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Indonesia 18:00 Mola TV App n/a
      Malaysia 19:00 Astro SuperSport 2 n/a
      Timor-Leste 20:00 mola.tv n/a
      Morocco 12:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Albania 13:00 SuperSport 2 Digitalb n/a
      Qatar 14:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cyprus 14:00 Cablenet Sports 2 n/a
      Slovakia 13:00 Nova Sport 1 n/a
      Tunisia 12:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 13:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Yemen 14:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Syria 14:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 08:00 ESPN2 Chile n/a
      United Arab Emirates 15:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Algeria 12:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Croatia 13:00 Arena Sport 1 Croatia n/a
      Bahrain 14:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 14:00 n/a Digi Sport 1 Romania
      Argentina 08:00 ESPN2 Argentina n/a
    • Match information