India

India

India

Full time
2 0
08.06.22
Cambodia

Cambodia

Cambodia

India vs Cambodia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

    • India vs Cambodia Betting tips

      • India have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • India wins 1st half in 9% of their matches, Cambodia in 28% of their matches.
      • India wins 9% of halftimes, Cambodia wins 28%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was India.
      • On their last meeting India won by 1 goals.
      • When India leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Cambodia leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When India is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Cambodia is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • India has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • India scores 1.17 goals when playing at home and Cambodia scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      India India
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        24 Sep 2022
        Singapur
        1 : 1
        India
      2. Flag null Copa Asiática AFC, Clas
        14 Jun 2022
        India
        4 : 0
        Hong Kong, China
      3. Flag null Copa Asiática AFC, Clas
        11 Jun 2022
        Afganistán
        1 : 2
        India
      4. Flag null Copa Asiática AFC, Clas
        8 Jun 2022
        India
        2 : 0
        Camboya
      5. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        28 May 2022
        India
        0 : 2
        Jordania
      Camboya Camboya
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        22 Sep 2022
        Camboya
        0 : 1
        Bangladés
      2. Flag null Copa Asiática AFC, Clas
        14 Jun 2022
        Afganistán
        2 : 2
        Camboya
      3. Flag null Copa Asiática AFC, Clas
        11 Jun 2022
        Camboya
        0 : 3
        Hong Kong, China
      4. Flag null Copa Asiática AFC, Clas
        8 Jun 2022
        India
        2 : 0
        Camboya
      5. Flag null Copa AFF Suzuki
        19 Dec 2021
        Vietnam
        4 : 0
        Camboya
    • Head to head

      India
      Matches: 0
      Cambodia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null AFC Asian Cup QF
        8 Jun 2022
        India India
        2 : 0
        Cambodia Cambodia
    • India vs Cambodia live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Pakistan 20:00 Star Sports 3 Asia
      Sri Lanka 20:30 Star Sports 3 Asia
      Nepal 20:45 Star Sports 3 Asia
      Maldives 20:00 Star Sports 3 Asia
      India 20:30 Hotstar VIP, Star Sports 3 Asia
      Bhutan 21:00 Star Sports 3 Asia
      Bangladesh 21:00 Star Sports 3 Asia
    • Match information