CD Ebro vs Celta Vigo on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
    • Last matches

      CD Ebro CD Ebro
      1. Flag ESP Segunda División B
        19 Dec 2021
        CD Ebro
        1 : 1
        Numancia
      2. Flag ESP Segunda División B
        12 Dec 2021
        Brea
        1 : 1
        CD Ebro
      3. Flag ESP Segunda División B
        5 Dec 2021
        CD Ebro
        0 : 0
        SD Huesca B
      4. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        30 Nov 2021
        CD Ebro
        0 : 5
        Celta Vigo
      5. Flag ESP Segunda División B
        27 Nov 2021
        SD Ejea
        0 : 0
        CD Ebro
      Celta Vigo Celta Vigo
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        8 Jan 2022
        Real Sociedad
        1 : 0
        Celta Vigo
      2. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        5 Jan 2022
        Atletico Baleares
        2 : 1
        Celta Vigo
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        2 Jan 2022
        Real Betis
        0 : 2
        Celta Vigo
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        17 Dec 2021
        Celta Vigo
        3 : 1
        Espanyol
      5. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        14 Dec 2021
        FC Andorra
        1 : 2
        Celta Vigo
    • Head-to-head

      CD Ebro
      Matches: 1
      Celta Vigo
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 100

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        30 Nov 2021
        CD Ebro CD Ebro
        0 : 5
        Celta Vigo Celta Vigo
    • CD Ebro vs Celta Vigo broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 21:00 DAZN
      United States 10:00 ESPN+
      Venezuela 16:00 DIRECTV Sports Venezuela
      Uruguay 17:00 DIRECTV Sports Uruguay
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 6
      Puerto Rico 16:00 DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico
      Peru 15:00 directvsports.com
      Ecuador 15:00 directvsports.com
      Colombia 15:00 DIRECTV Sports App
      Chile 17:00 DIRECTV Sports Chile
      Barbados 16:00 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
      Bahamas 15:00 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
      Aruba 16:00 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
      Argentina 17:00 DIRECTV Sports Argentina
      Romania 22:00 Telekom Sport 4 Romania
    • Match information

      • Teams: CD Ebro - RC Celta de Vigo
      • Tournament: Copa del Rey
      • Date: Tuesday, 30 November 2021
      • Hour: 15:00
      • Venue: Campo Municipal de Futbol La Almozara El Carmen, Zaragoza