Bolivia

Bolivia

Bolivia

Full time
2 3
01.02.22
Chile

Chile

Chile


Moreno (88') Enoumba (37')
Sanchez (85') Nunez (77') Sanchez (14')

Bolivia vs Chile online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Cortes, Brayan

        Chile's Brayan Cortes has been booked in La Paz.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Moreno, Marcelo

        Marcelo Moreno (Bolivia) has received a yellow card from Alexis Herrera.


      • Goal ! (88)
        • Moreno, Marcelo (Scorer)
        • Vaca, Henry (Assist)

        Goal! Marcelo Moreno (Bolivia) scores with a header to reduce the deficit to 2-3.

        That's a fine assist from Henry Vaca.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Medel, Gary (Out)
        • Huerta, Valber (In)

        Valber Huerta is replacing Gary Medel for Chile at Estadio Hernando Siles.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Nunez, Marcelino (Out)
        • Galdames, Pablo (In)

        Pablo Galdames is replacing Marcelino Nunez for the away team.


      • Goal ! (85)
        • Sanchez, Alexis (Scorer)
        • Isla, Mauricio (Assist)

        Goal! Chile extend their lead to 1-3 through Alexis Sanchez.

        Mauricio Isla instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Sagredo, Jose (Out)
        • Fernandez, Roberto (In)

        Bolivia make their fifth substitution with Roberto Fernandez replacing Jose Sagredo.


      • Goal ! (77)
        • Nunez, Marcelino (Scorer)
        • Isla, Mauricio (Assist)

        Goal! Chile have got their heads in front thanks to a Marcelino Nunez strike.

        Great play from Mauricio Isla to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Ramallo, Rodrigo (Out)
        • Abrego, Victor (In)

        Cesar Farias is making the team's fourth substitution at Estadio Hernando Siles with Victor Abrego replacing Rodrigo Ramallo.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Brereton, Ben (Out)
        • Montecinos, Joaquin (In)

        The away team replace Ben Brereton with Joaquin Montecinos.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Aranguiz, Charles (Out)
        • Parra, Pablo (In)

        Pablo Parra is replacing Charles Aranguiz for Chile at Estadio Hernando Siles.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Pulgar, Erick (Out)
        • Baeza, Claudio (In)

        It seems as if Erick Pulgar is unable to continue. Claudio Baeza replaces him for the away team.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Villarroel, Moises (Out)
        • Vaca, Ramiro (In)

        Ramiro Vaca is on a sub for Moises Villarroel for Bolivia.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Miranda, Bruno (Out)
        • Vaca, Henry (In)

        The home team have replaced Bruno Miranda with Henry Vaca. This is the second substitution made today by Cesar Farias.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Saavedra, Erwin (Out)
        • Bejarano, Diego (In)

        Cesar Farias (Bolivia) is making a first substitution, with Diego Bejarano replacing Erwin Saavedra.


      • Goal ! (37)
        • Enoumba, Marc (Scorer)
        • Arce, Juan Carlos (Assist)

        Goal! Marc Enoumba (Bolivia) levels the score at 1-1 with a header in La Paz.

        Juan Carlos Arce with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Miranda, Bruno

        Bruno Miranda (Bolivia) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (30)
        • Kuscevic, Benjamin

        At Estadio Hernando Siles, Benjamin Kuscevic has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (14)
        • Sanchez, Alexis (Scorer)

        Goal! Alexis Sanchez gives Chile a 0-1 lead in La Paz.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bolivia
      Chile
      1 Lampe 5 Jusino Cerruto 21 Sagredo 19 Enoumba 18 Ramallo 7 Arce 9 Martins Moreno 11 Miranda 20 Saucedo Pereyra 14 Villarroel 16 Saavedra Flores 23 Cortes 5 Diaz 4 Isla 17 Medel 15 Kuscevic 6 Suazo Urbina 13 Pulgar 20 Aranguiz 10 Nunez 7 Sanchez 22 Brereton
      Chile
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Bolivia 47%
      53% Chile
      Shots
      5 Off goal 6 6 On goal 4

      0
      Shots blocked
      2
      7
      Corner kicks
      7
      5
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      4
      16
      Fouls
      13
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bolivia vs Chile Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 40% 25% 35%
      Odds 2.4 3.4 2.87
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 0-1
      Probability 9% 9% 8%
      Odds 8 9.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 2.05 1.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Bolivia vs Chile Betting tips

      • Bolivia haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
      • Bolivia scores 0.6 goals in a match against Chile and Chile scores 1.4 goals against Bolivia (on average).
      • When Bolivia leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Chile is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Bolivia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Chile's.
      • Chile have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Bolivia (in all competitions).
      • Adrian Jusino has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at Bolivia. Erick Pulgar has collected 5 for Chile.
      • On their last meeting Chile won by 1 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Bolivia and Chile is 2.
      • The most common result of matches between Bolivia and Chile is 0-2. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Bolivia is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Bolivia wins 22% of halftimes, Chile wins 22%.
      • Bolivia have won just 1 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Chile.
      • Juan Carlos Arce has assisted the most goals for Bolivia with 4. Alexis Sanchez is Chile's biggest assister (4).
      • The winner of their last meeting was Chile.
      • Bolivia have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Bolivia scores 2.25 goals when playing at home and Chile scores 0.8 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The most common result of matches between Bolivia and Chile when Bolivia is playing at home is 0-2. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Chile leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • Bolivia wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Chile in 22% of their matches.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Chile have lost just 1 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Bolivia.
      • Bolivia have received 3 red cards this season. This is the highest number in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • In the last 5 meetings Bolivia won 1, Chile won 3, 1 draws.
      • Did you know that Bolivia scores 40% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Chile haven't scored in 2 of their 7 away matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • During the last 14 meetings, Bolivia have won 1 times, there have been 2 draws while Chile have won 11 times. The goal difference is 32-8 in favour of Chile.
      • Bolivia haven't scored in 0 of their 7 home matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Bolivia have 3 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that Chile scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Bolivia wins 22% of halftimes, Chile wins 21%.
      • Bolivia wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Chile in 21% of their matches.
      • Adrian Jusino has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at Bolivia. Erick Pulgar has collected 6 for Chile.
      • Did you know that Chile scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Bolivia wins 21% of halftimes, Chile wins 21%.
      • Juan Carlos Arce has assisted the most goals for Bolivia with 5. Alexis Sanchez is Chile's biggest assister (4).
      • Bolivia wins 1st half in 21% of their matches, Chile in 21% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • Bolivia have received 4 red cards this season. This is the highest number in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Did you know that Bolivia scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Chile is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • If Marcelo Moreno scores against Chile it will be his 10th goal for Bolivia this season.
    • Form

      Bolivia Bolivia
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        24 Sep 2022
        Senegal
        2 : 0
        Bolivia
      2. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        30 Mar 2022
        Bolivia
        0 : 4
        Brasil
      3. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        25 Mar 2022
        Colombia
        3 : 0
        Bolivia
      4. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Bolivia
        2 : 3
        Chile
      5. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        28 Jan 2022
        Venezuela
        4 : 1
        Bolivia
      Chile Chile
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        23 Sep 2022
        Marruecos
        2 : 0
        Chile
      2. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        14 Jun 2022
        Ghana
        0 : 0
        Chile
      3. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        10 Jun 2022
        Chile
        0 : 2
        Túnez
      4. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        6 Jun 2022
        Corea del Sur
        2 : 0
        Chile
      5. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        30 Mar 2022
        Chile
        0 : 2
        Uruguay
    • Head to head

      Bolivia
      Matches: 0
      Chile
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Bolivia Bolivia
        2 : 3
        Chile Chile
      2. Flag null Copa America
        18 Jun 2021
        Chile Chile
        1 : 0
        Bolivia Bolivia
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        8 Jun 2021
        Chile Chile
        1 : 1
        Bolivia Bolivia
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        26 Mar 2021
        Chile Chile
        2 : 1
        Bolivia Bolivia
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        5 Sep 2017
        Bolivia Bolivia
        1 : 0
        Chile Chile
    • WC Qual, CONMEBOL Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      6 Colombia 5 8 5 18 23
      7 Chile 5 4 9 18 19
      8 Paraguay 3 7 8 18 16
      9 Bolivia 4 3 11 18 15
      10 Venezuela 3 1 14 18 10
    • Bolivia vs Chile live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Spain 21:30 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones
      Italy 21:30 Mola TV
      France 21:30 beIN SPORTS 2, beIN Sports 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      United States 10:30 Fubo Sports Network, fubotv
      United Kingdom 20:30 Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1
      Solomon Islands 07:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      New Zealand 09:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Palau 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Slovenia 21:30 Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Bolivia 16:30 COTAS Televisión
      Brazil 17:30 SporTV
      Montenegro 21:30 Sportklub 6 Serbia
      Sweden 21:30 Viaplay Sweden
      Andorra 21:30 beIN Sports 1
      Iceland 20:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Norway 21:30 Viaplay Norway
      Finland 22:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Ecuador 15:30 Canal del Futbol
      Denmark 21:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Tonga 09:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Venezuela 16:30 TLT Play
      Vanuatu 07:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Fiji 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Colombia 15:30 Caracol Play, Caracol TV
      Portugal 19:30 Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Peru 15:30 Movistar Play, Movistar Deportes Peru
      Marshall Islands 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ireland 20:30 Premier Player HD, Premier Sports ROI 1
      Australia 07:30 beIN SPORTS 3, Kayo Sports, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cook Islands 10:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Monaco 21:30 beIN Sports 1
      Indonesia 03:30 mola.tv, Mola, Mola TV App
      Brunei 04:30 Astro SuperSport 2, Astro Go
      Kiribati 09:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Costa Rica 14:30 Sky HD
      Nauru 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Dominican Republic 16:30 Sky HD
      Niue 09:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      El Salvador 14:30 Sky HD
      Samoa 09:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Guatemala 14:30 Sky HD
      Timor-Leste 05:30 Mola, mola.tv
      Honduras 14:30 Sky HD
      Tuvalu 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Israel 22:30 Sport 2
      Argentina 17:30 TyC Sports Argentina, TyC Sports Play
      Malaysia 04:30 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 2
      China 04:30 PPTV Sport China
      Mexico 14:30 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Croatia 21:30 Sportklub 6 Croatia
      Nicaragua 14:30 Sky HD
      North Macedonia 21:30 Sportklub 6 Serbia
      Panama 15:30 Sky HD
      Serbia 21:30 Sportklub 6 Serbia
      Russia 08:30 matchtv.ru, Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 1, Match TV
      Uruguay 17:30 VTV+
      Chile 17:30 Chilevision, TNT Sports Go, Estadio TNT Sports, TNT Sports HD
    • Match information