Uribe (90') Borja (72') Diaz (39')

Colombia vs Bolivia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Uribe, Mateus (Scorer)

        Goal! Colombia extend their lead to 3-0 thanks to a Mateus Uribe header.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Diaz, Luis (Out)
        • Lerma, Jefferson (In)

        Jefferson Lerma is replacing Luis Diaz for the home team.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Villarroel Angulo, Moises (Out)
        • Villamil, Gabriel (In)

        Gabriel Villamil is on a sub for Moises Villarroel Angulo for Bolivia.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Enoumba, Marc Francois (Out)
        • Quinteros, Jairo (In)

        Cesar Alejandro Farias Acosta is making the team's thirteenth substitution at Estadio Metropolitano Roberto Melendez with Jairo Quinteros replacing Marc Francois Enoumba.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Rodriguez, James (Out)
        • Uribe, Mateus (In)

        The home team have replaced James Rodriguez with Mateus Uribe. This is the fourteenth substitution made today by Reinaldo Rueda Rivera.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Cuadrado, Juan (Out)
        • Montero, Yairo (In)

        Reinaldo Rueda Rivera (Colombia) is making a thirteenth substitution, with Yairo Montero replacing Juan Cuadrado.


      • Goal ! (72)
        • Borja, Miguel Angel (Scorer)

        Colombia move into a more comfortable 2-0 lead. Miguel Angel Borja is the scorer with a header!


      • Yellow Card (69)
        • Enoumba, Marc Francois

        Marc Francois Enoumba for Bolivia has been booked by Facundo Tello and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (68)
        • Cuadrado, Juan

        Juan Cuadrado (Colombia) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Muriel, Luis (Out)
        • Borja, Miguel Angel (In)

        The home team have replaced Luis Muriel with Miguel Angel Borja. This is the twelfth substitution made today by Reinaldo Rueda Rivera.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Sinisterra, Luis (Out)
        • Quintero, Juan (In)

        The home team replace Luis Sinisterra with Juan Quintero.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Carrasco, Jose

        Jose Carrasco (Bolivia) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (57)
        • Garcia, John

        At Estadio Metropolitano Roberto Melendez, John Garcia has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Garcia, John (Out)
        • Sanchez, Ronaldo (In)

        Cesar Alejandro Farias Acosta is making the team's twelfth substitution at Estadio Metropolitano Roberto Melendez with Ronaldo Sanchez replacing John Garcia.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Montenegro, Juan (Out)
        • Cuellar, Jaume (In)

        Jaume Cuellar is replacing Juan Montenegro for Bolivia at Estadio Metropolitano Roberto Melendez.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Menacho Claros, Cesar Alejandro (Out)
        • Vaca, Ramiro (In)

        Cesar Alejandro Farias Acosta (Bolivia) is making a tenth substitution, with Ramiro Vaca replacing Cesar Alejandro Menacho Claros.


      • Goal ! (39)
        • Diaz, Luis (Scorer)
        • Cuadrado, Juan (Assist)

        Goal! Colombia have got their heads in front thanks to a Luis Diaz strike.

        Juan Cuadrado with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (12)
        • Haquin, Luis

        Luis Haquin is booked for the away team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Colombia
      (4-3-3)
      (5-4-1)
      Bolivia
      1 Ospina 21 Munoz 4 Cuesta 6 Tesillo 18 Fabra 11 Cuadrado 8 Cuellar 10 Rodriguez 17 Sinisterra 9 Muriel 14 Diaz 12 Cordano 19 Enoumba 4 Haquin 5 Carrasco 21 Sagredo 17 Fernandez 16 Garcia 8 Villarroel 15 Gonzales 11 Montenegro 9 Menacho Claros
      Bolivia
      (5-4-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Colombia 60%
      40% Bolivia
      Shots
      7 Off goal 0 8 On goal 0

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      6
      Corner kicks
      2
      4
      Offsides
      0
      0
      Saves
      5
      9
      Fouls
      11
      1
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Colombia vs Bolivia Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 67% 23% 9%
      Odds 1.14 8 17
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 3-0
      Probability 21% 17% 9%
      Odds 12 8 7.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 34% 66%
      Odds 1.3 3.5
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 28% 72%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Colombia vs Bolivia Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Colombia and Bolivia is 1-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 12 meetings, Colombia have won 8 times, there have been 3 draws while Bolivia have won 1 times. The goal difference is 19-9 in favour of Colombia.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Bolivia have lost their last 5 away matches.
      • Did you know that Colombia scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 16-30? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Bolivia scores 39% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Colombia have played 4 home matches in a row without winning.
      • When playing at home, Colombia have not lost to Bolivia in their last 4 encounters.
      • Bolivia have received 4 red cards this season. This is the highest number in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • Colombia haven't scored in 5 of their 8 home matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Bolivia haven't scored in 4 of their 8 away matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Colombia's home record this season: 2-4-2.
      • Bolivia's away record this season: 0-2-6.
      • Jefferson Lerma has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at Colombia. Adrian Jusino has collected 4 for Bolivia.
      • A year ago, Colombia were number 3 in the table with 26 points. Now they are number 7 with 17 points.
      • Colombia wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Bolivia in 20% of their matches.
      • Colombia wins 25% of halftimes, Bolivia wins 20%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Colombia leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Bolivia leads 0-1 away, they win in 0% of their matches.
      • When Colombia is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When Bolivia is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Bolivia has better performance than Colombia.
      • Bolivia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Colombia's.
      • Colombia has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Colombia have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Bolivia (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Colombia won 4, Bolivia won 0, 1 draws.
      • Colombia have lost just 0 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Bolivia.
      • Bolivia have won just 0 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Colombia.
      • Colombia scores 2.4 goals in a match against Bolivia and Bolivia scores 0.8 goals against Colombia (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Colombia and Bolivia is 3.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Colombia and Bolivia is 0.6.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Colombia scores 1.09 goals when playing at home and Bolivia scores 0.73 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The most common end-result when Bolivia are down 0-1 away this season is 0-3.
      • Colombia is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Colombia Colombia
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        5 Jun 2022
        Colombia
        1 : 0
        Saudi Arabia
      2. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Venezuela
        0 : 1
        Colombia
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        24 Mar 2022
        Colombia
        3 : 0
        Bolivia
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Argentina
        1 : 0
        Colombia
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        28 Jan 2022
        Colombia
        0 : 1
        Peru
      Bolivia Bolivia
      1. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Bolivia
        0 : 4
        Brazil
      2. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        24 Mar 2022
        Colombia
        3 : 0
        Bolivia
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Bolivia
        2 : 3
        Chile
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        28 Jan 2022
        Venezuela
        4 : 1
        Bolivia
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        21 Jan 2022
        Bolivia
        5 : 0
        Trinidad & Tobago
    • Head to head

      Colombia
      Matches: 6
      Bolivia
      83 Wins: 5
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        24 Mar 2022
        Colombia Colombia
        3 : 0
        Bolivia Bolivia
      2. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        2 Sep 2021
        Bolivia Bolivia
        1 : 1
        Colombia Colombia
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        23 Mar 2017
        Colombia Colombia
        1 : 0
        Bolivia Bolivia
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        24 Mar 2016
        Bolivia Bolivia
        2 : 3
        Colombia Colombia
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        22 Mar 2013
        Colombia Colombia
        5 : 0
        Bolivia Bolivia
    • WC Qual, CONMEBOL Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      5 Peru 7 3 8 18 24
      6 Colombia 5 8 5 18 23
      7 Chile 5 4 9 18 19
      8 Paraguay 3 7 8 18 16
      9 Bolivia 4 3 11 18 15
      10 Venezuela 3 1 14 18 10
    • Colombia vs Bolivia live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 00:30 n/a Mola TV
      United States 14:30 Fubo Sports Network n/a
      France 00:30 Free beIN Sports MAX 8
      Spain 00:30 n/a Movistar+
      United Kingdom 23:30 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      Lebanon 01:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jordan 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 18:30 Caracol Play n/a
      New Zealand 12:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Brunei 07:30 Astro Go n/a
      Syria 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovenia 00:30 n/a Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Nicaragua 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Mexico 17:30 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Honduras 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Guatemala 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      El Salvador 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Ecuador 18:30 Canal del Futbol n/a
      Dominican Republic 19:30 n/a Sky HD
      Costa Rica 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Saudi Arabia 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 18:30 n/a Sky HD
      South Sudan 01:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 18:30 Movistar Play n/a
      United Arab Emirates 03:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 23:30 FreeSports TV ROI n/a
      Indonesia 06:30 Mola n/a
      Israel 01:30 Sport 4 Sport 3
      Brazil 20:30 Canais Globo n/a
      Mauritania 23:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Morocco 00:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Oman 03:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 01:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Australia 10:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montenegro 00:30 n/a SportKlub 2 Serbia
      Russia 11:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      North Macedonia 00:30 MaxTV Go SportKlub 2 Serbia
      Portugal 22:30 Sport TV5 n/a
      Qatar 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Algeria 00:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Serbia 00:30 n/a SportKlub 2 Serbia
      Argentina 20:30 DeporTV n/a
      Somalia 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sudan 01:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 00:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 00:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 20:30 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Yemen 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Croatia 00:30 n/a Sportklub 2 Croatia
      China 07:30 n/a PPTV Sport China
      Djibouti 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malaysia 07:30 Astro Supersport 5 n/a
      Egypt 01:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Timor-Leste 08:30 Mola n/a
      Iran 04:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 19:30 TLT Play n/a
      Bolivia 19:30 Tigo Sports Bolivia n/a
    • Match information