Colombia

Colombia

Colombia

Full time
0 1
28.01.22
Peru

Peru

Peru


Flores (85')

Colombia vs Peru online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Colombia
      Peru
      1 Ospina 5 Barrios 10 Rodriguez 15 Uribe 9 Falcao 14 Diaz 18 Borre 11 Cuadrado 13 Mina 17 Mojica 23 Sanchez 1 Gallese 3 Corzo 5 Zambrano 22 Callens 4 Lopez 13 Tapia 19 Yotun 18 Carrillo 8 Pena 10 Cueva 9 Lapadula
      Peru
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Colombia 67%
      33% Peru
      Shots
      N/A

      9
      Shots blocked
      1
      13
      Corner kicks
      5
      8
      Fouls
      14
      1
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Colombia vs Peru Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 54% 27% 20%
      Odds 1.57 3.6 7
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 16% 11% 9%
      Odds 5 6 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 39% 61%
      Odds 2.4 1.53
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 41% 59%
      Odds 2.37 1.53
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Colombia vs Peru Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Colombia and Peru is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Peru leads 0-1 away, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • Colombia wins 27% of halftimes, Peru wins 45%.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Colombia and Peru is 0.8.
      • Colombia have lost just 0 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Peru.
      • Juan Cuadrado has assisted the most goals for Colombia with 2. Gianluca Lapadula is Peru's biggest assister (2).
      • In the last 5 meetings Colombia won 4, Peru won 1, 0 draws.
      • Colombia haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
      • Colombia scores 2.2 goals in a match against Peru and Peru scores 0.8 goals against Colombia (on average).
      • When Colombia leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • Colombia wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Peru in 45% of their matches.
      • When Peru is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When playing at home, Colombia have not lost to Peru in their last 5 encounters.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Peru has better performance than Colombia.
      • Colombia's home record this season: 2-4-1.
      • Colombia have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Peru (in all competitions).
      • Peru haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • On their last meeting Colombia won by 1 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Colombia and Peru is 3.
      • When Colombia is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • Peru's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Colombia's.
      • Peru have received 3 red cards this season. This is the highest number in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • Peru have won just 0 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Colombia.
      • Jefferson Lerma has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at Colombia. Christofer Gonzales has collected 5 for Peru.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Colombia.
      • Colombia scores 1.2 goals when playing at home and Peru scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Colombia scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 16-30? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Peru have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • During the last 5 meetings with Colombia playing at home, Colombia have won 4 times, there have been 1 draws while Peru have won 0 times. The goal difference is 11-1 in favour of Colombia.
      • Peru haven't scored in 4 of their 7 away matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Colombia haven't scored in 4 of their 7 home matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • During the last 20 meetings, Colombia have won 10 times, there have been 9 draws while Peru have won 1 times. The goal difference is 32-12 in favour of Colombia.
      • Did you know that Peru scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Peru is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Colombie Colombie
      1. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        5 Jun 2022
        Colombie
        1 : 0
        Arabie Saoudite
      2. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, CONMEBOL
        30 Mar 2022
        Venezuela
        0 : 1
        Colombie
      3. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, CONMEBOL
        25 Mar 2022
        Colombie
        3 : 0
        Bolivie
      4. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, CONMEBOL
        2 Feb 2022
        Argentine
        1 : 0
        Colombie
      5. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, CONMEBOL
        28 Jan 2022
        Colombie
        0 : 1
        Pérou
      Pérou Pérou
      1. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde InterConf, Playoffs
        13 Jun 2022
        Australie
        0 : 0
        Pérou
      2. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        5 Jun 2022
        Pérou
        1 : 0
        Nouvelle-Zélande
      3. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, CONMEBOL
        30 Mar 2022
        Pérou
        2 : 0
        Paraguay
      4. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, CONMEBOL
        25 Mar 2022
        Uruguay
        1 : 0
        Pérou
      5. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, CONMEBOL
        2 Feb 2022
        Pérou
        1 : 1
        Equateur
    • Head to head

      Colombia
      Matches: 11
      Peru
      73 Wins: 8
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 2 18

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        28 Jan 2022
        Colombia Colombia
        0 : 1
        Peru Peru
      2. Flag null Copa America
        9 Jul 2021
        Colombia Colombia
        3 : 2
        Peru Peru
      3. Flag null Copa America
        20 Jun 2021
        Colombia Colombia
        1 : 2
        Peru Peru
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        3 Jun 2021
        Peru Peru
        0 : 3
        Colombia Colombia
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        15 Nov 2019
        Peru Peru
        0 : 1
        Colombia Colombia
    • WC Qual, CONMEBOL Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      4 Ecuador 7 5 6 18 26
      5 Peru 7 3 8 18 24
      6 Colombia 5 8 5 18 23
      7 Chile 5 4 9 18 19
    • Colombia vs Peru live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 11:00 Fubo Sports Network n/a
      France 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 5 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Italy 22:00 Como TV Mola TV
      United Kingdom 21:00 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      Spain 22:00 n/a Movistar+
      Latvia 23:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Jordan 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovenia 22:00 n/a SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Iceland 21:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Somalia 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Oman 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 15:00 n/a Sky HD
      Russia 09:00 matchtv.ru n/a
      Portugal 20:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV2
      Peru 16:00 Movistar Deportes Peru n/a
      Norway 22:00 V Sport 2 Viaplay Norway
      Denmark 22:00 TV3 MAX Viaplay Denmark
      Ireland 21:00 FreeSports TV ROI n/a
      Libya 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malaysia 05:00 Astro Go n/a
      Sweden 22:00 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Netherlands 22:00 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Syria 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Poland 22:00 sport.tvp.pl TVP Sport
      Uruguay 18:00 VTV+ n/a
      Croatia 22:00 n/a Sportklub 1 Croatia
      Finland 23:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Tunisia 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Algeria 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Yemen 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      North Macedonia 22:00 MaxTV Go SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Bolivia 17:00 COTAS Televisión n/a
      Colombia 16:00 Caracol TV n/a
      Brunei 05:00 Astro SuperSport 2 n/a
      Kuwait 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lebanon 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 18:00 Chilevision n/a
      Lithuania 23:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      China 05:00 n/a PPTV Sport China
      Mauritania 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 15:00 n/a Sky HD
      Morocco 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 15:00 n/a Sky HD
      Dominican Republic 17:00 n/a Sky HD
      Panama 16:00 n/a Sky HD
      Ecuador 16:00 Canal del Futbol n/a
      Qatar 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Egypt 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 15:00 n/a Sky HD
      Sudan 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Estonia 23:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Timor-Leste 06:00 mola.tv n/a
      Guatemala 15:00 n/a Sky HD
      United Arab Emirates 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 15:00 n/a Sky HD
      Venezuela 17:00 TLT Play n/a
      Indonesia 04:00 Mola n/a
      Argentina 18:00 n/a TyC Sports Argentina
      Iran 00:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montenegro 22:00 n/a SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Iraq 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Serbia 22:00 n/a SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Israel 23:00 Sport 1 n/a
      Brazil 18:00 n/a SporTV
      Australia 08:00 n/a Kayo Sports
    • Match information