Campbell (62')

Jamaica vs Costa Rica online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (89)
        • Tejeda, Yeltsin (Out)
        • Chacon, Daniel (In)

        Costa Rica make their fifth substitution with Daniel Chacon replacing Yeltsin Tejeda.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Borges, Celso (Out)
        • Salas, Youstin (In)

        Luis Fernando Suarez is making the team's fourth substitution at National Stadium with Youstin Salas replacing Celso Borges.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Martinez, Alonso (Out)
        • Venegas, Johan (In)

        Johan Venegas is replacing Alonso Martinez for the away team.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Reid, Bobby (Out)
        • Vassell, Peter-Lee (In)

        Peter-Lee Vassell is on a sub for Bobby Reid for Jamaica.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Morrison, Ravel (Out)
        • Walker, Lamar (In)

        Paul Hall (Jamaica) is making a third substitution, with Lamar Walker replacing Ravel Morrison.


      • Goal ! (62)
        • Campbell, Joel (Scorer)
        • Borges, Celso (Assist)

        Joel Campbell scores to make it 0-1 at National Stadium.

        That's a fine assist from Celso Borges.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Williams, Devon (Out)
        • Stewart, Kevin (In)

        Paul Hall (Jamaica) is making a second substitution, with Kevin Stewart replacing Devon Williams.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Antonio, Michail (Out)
        • East, Javon (In)

        The home team have replaced Michail Antonio with Javon East. This is the first substitution made today by Paul Hall.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Torres, Gerson (Out)
        • Ruiz, Bryan (In)

        Luis Fernando Suarez is making the team's second substitution at National Stadium with Bryan Ruiz replacing Gerson Torres.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Valverde, Jefry (Out)
        • Matarrita, Ronald (In)

        Ronald Matarrita is replacing Jefry Valverde for Costa Rica at National Stadium.


      • Yellow Card (13)
        • Williams, Devon

        Devon Williams (Jamaica) has received a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Jamaica 54%
      46% Costa Rica
      Shots
      6 Off goal 1 2 On goal 5

      2
      Shots blocked
      0
      3
      Corner kicks
      5
      2
      Offsides
      0
      4
      Saves
      2
      13
      Fouls
      15
      1
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Jamaica vs Costa Rica Betting tips

      • Costa Rica haven't won any of their last 11 away matches.
      • When Jamaica leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between Jamaica and Costa Rica when Jamaica is playing at home is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Costa Rica is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • Jamaica wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, Costa Rica in 15% of their matches.
      • Jamaica haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • In World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF, Costa Rica has better performance than Jamaica.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • Jamaica have played 5 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Jamaica and Costa Rica is 1.8.
      • When Jamaica is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Costa Rica's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Jamaica's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Jamaica won 0, Costa Rica won 3, 2 draws.
      • Costa Rica's away record this season: 0-2-2.
      • Jamaica scores 0.8 goals when playing at home and Costa Rica scores 0.5 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Costa Rica leads 0-1 away, they win in 0% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between Jamaica and Costa Rica is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Jamaica and Costa Rica is 1.
      • Jamaica wins 18% of halftimes, Costa Rica wins 15%.
      • When playing at home, Jamaica have not lost to Costa Rica in their last 5 encounters.
      • Costa Rica have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Jamaica (in all competitions).
      • Jamaica's home record this season: 0-2-2.
      • Jamaica scores 0.4 goals in a match against Costa Rica and Costa Rica scores 1.4 goals against Jamaica (on average).
      • Jamaica's last home win against Costa Rica was in 2010.
      • Costa Rica haven't scored in 3 of their 4 away matches in World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF this season.
      • During the last 13 meetings, Jamaica have won 1 times, there have been 7 draws while Costa Rica have won 5 times. The goal difference is 14-7 in favour of Costa Rica.
      • During the last 5 meetings with Jamaica playing at home, Jamaica have won 1 times, there have been 4 draws while Costa Rica have won 0 times. The goal difference is 4-3 in favour of Jamaica.
      • Jamaica haven't scored in 2 of their 4 home matches in World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF this season.
      • Jamaica wins 1st half in 17% of their matches, Costa Rica in 15% of their matches.
      • Costa Rica's away record this season: 0-3-2.
      • Jamaica have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Jamaica scores 0.8 goals when playing at home and Costa Rica scores 0.45 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF.
      • Costa Rica haven't won any of their last 12 away matches.
      • Jamaica haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Jamaica wins 17% of halftimes, Costa Rica wins 15%.
      • Jamaica have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Costa Rica haven't scored in 4 of their 5 away matches in World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF this season.
    • Form

      Jamaica Jamaica
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        23 Aug 2022
        Jamaica
        0 : 3
        Morocco
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        25 May 2022
        Catalunya
        6 : 0
        Jamaica
      3. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        30 Mar 2022
        Jamaica
        2 : 1
        Honduras
      4. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        27 Mar 2022
        Canada
        4 : 0
        Jamaica
      5. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        24 Mar 2022
        Jamaica
        1 : 1
        El Salvador
      Costa Rica Costa Rica
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        23 Sep 2022
        South Korea
        2 : 2
        Costa Rica
      2. Flag null WC Qu. Int-Conf. Playoff
        14 Jun 2022
        Costa Rica
        1 : 0
        New Zealand
      3. Flag null CONCACAF Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Panama
        2 : 0
        Costa Rica
      4. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        30 Mar 2022
        Costa Rica
        2 : 0
        USA
      5. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        27 Mar 2022
        El Salvador
        1 : 2
        Costa Rica
    • Head to head

      Jamaica
      Matches: 0
      Costa Rica
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        2 Feb 2022
        Jamaica Jamaica
        0 : 1
        Costa Rica Costa Rica
      2. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        8 Sep 2021
        Costa Rica Costa Rica
        1 : 1
        Jamaica Jamaica
      3. Flag null Gold Cup
        20 Jul 2021
        Costa Rica Costa Rica
        1 : 0
        Jamaica Jamaica
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        26 Mar 2019
        Costa Rica Costa Rica
        1 : 0
        Jamaica Jamaica
      5. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        29 Mar 2016
        Costa Rica Costa Rica
        3 : 0
        Jamaica Jamaica
    • Jamaica vs Costa Rica live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 14:00 Paramount+, UNIVERSO NOW, UNIVERSO, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo
      Paraguay 21:00 Star+
      Ecuador 19:00 Star+
      Chile 21:00 Star+
      Bolivia 20:00 Star+
      Seychelles 04:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Nicaragua 18:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Mexico 18:00 ESPN Mexico, Star+
      British Virgin Islands 20:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Bermuda 20:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Belize 18:00 ESPN Norte
      Barbados 20:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Bahamas 19:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Aruba 20:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Uruguay 21:00 Star+
      Anguilla 20:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Cayman Islands 19:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Montserrat 20:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Costa Rica 18:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Panama 19:00 Flow Sports App, Star+, Flowsports.co, ESPN Norte
      Dominica 20:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Argentina 21:00 ESPN3 Argentina, Star+
      Dominican Republic 20:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Brunei 08:00 Astro Go
      El Salvador 18:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Colombia 19:00 Star+
      Grenada 20:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Malaysia 08:00 Astro Supersport 4, Astro Go
      Guatemala 18:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Peru 19:00 Star+
      Honduras 18:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Venezuela 20:00 Star+
      Jamaica 19:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
    • Match information