Baumgartner (9')
Lovren (72') Livaja (69') Modric (6')

Austria vs Croatia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (84)
        • Vlasic, Nikola (Out)
        • Kramaric, Andrej (In)

        Zlatko Dalic (Croatia) is making a fifth substitution, with Andrej Kramaric replacing Nikola Vlasic.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Kovacic, Mateo (Out)
        • Pasalic, Mario (In)

        Croatia make their fourth substitution with Mario Pasalic replacing Mateo Kovacic.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Baumgartner, Christoph (Out)
        • Schmid, Romano (In)

        The home team have replaced Christoph Baumgartner with Romano Schmid. This is the fifth substitution made today by Ralf Rangnick.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Gregoritsch, Michael (Out)
        • Onisiwo, Karim (In)

        Karim Onisiwo is replacing Michael Gregoritsch for Austria at Ernst Happel Stadion.


      • Goal ! (72)
        • Lovren, Dejan (Scorer)
        • Majer, Lovro (Assist)

        Goal! Dejan Lovren extends Croatia's lead to 1-3.

        Lovro Majer instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Livaja, Marko (Scorer)
        • Perisic, Ivan (Assist)

        Marko Livaja heads in to make it 1-2 at Ernst Happel Stadion.

        Ivan Perisic with an assist there.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Arnautovic, Marko (Out)
        • Saracevic, Muhammed-Cham (In)

        Muhammed-Cham Saracevic is replacing Marko Arnautovic for Austria at Ernst Happel Stadion.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Trimmel, Christopher (Out)
        • Lainer, Stefan (In)

        Ralf Rangnick (Austria) is making a second substitution, with Stefan Lainer replacing Christopher Trimmel.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Posch, Stefan (Out)
        • Wober, Maximilian (In)

        The home team have replaced Stefan Posch with Maximilian Wober. This is the first substitution made today by Ralf Rangnick.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Barisic, Borna (Out)
        • Sosa, Borna (In)

        The away team replace Borna Barisic with Borna Sosa.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Budimir, Ante (Out)
        • Livaja, Marko (In)

        Zlatko Dalic is making the team's second substitution at Ernst Happel Stadion with Marko Livaja replacing Ante Budimir.


      • Yellow Card (59)
        • Lovren, Dejan

        Dejan Lovren (Croatia) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (54)
        • Posch, Stefan

        Stefan Posch for Austria has been booked by Artur Soares Dias and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (52)
        • Sabitzer, Marcel

        At Ernst Happel Stadion, Marcel Sabitzer for the home team has been yellow-carded. He will miss the next match due to a suspension!


      • Yellow Card (47)
        • Perisic, Ivan

        At Ernst Happel Stadion, Ivan Perisic has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (18)
        • Brozovic, Marcelo (Out)
        • Majer, Lovro (In)

        Lovro Majer (Croatia) has replaced the possibly injured Marcelo Brozovic at Ernst Happel Stadion.


      • Goal ! (9)
        • Baumgartner, Christoph (Scorer)
        • Sabitzer, Marcel (Assist)

        Christoph Baumgartner (Austria) levels the match at 1-1 with a header.

        That's a fine assist from Marcel Sabitzer.


      • Goal ! (6)
        • Modric, Luka (Scorer)
        • Vlasic, Nikola (Assist)

        Goal! Luka Modric gives Croatia a 0-1 lead in Vienna.

        Great play from Nikola Vlasic to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Austria
      (4-4-2)
      (4-3-3)
      Croatia
      1 Lindner 16 Trimmel 5 Posch 3 Danso 8 Alaba 19 Baumgartner 6 Seiwald 4 Schlager 9 Sabitzer 7 Arnautovic 11 Gregoritsch 1 Livakovic 2 Stanisic 6 Lovren 20 Gvardiol 3 Barisic 10 Modric 11 Brozovic 8 Kovacic 13 Vlasic 17 Budimir 4 Perisic
      Croatia
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Austria 45%
      55% Croatia
      Shots
      5 Off goal 2 5 On goal 5

      1
      Shots blocked
      1
      4
      Corner kicks
      5
      4
      Offsides
      2
      2
      Saves
      4
      13
      Fouls
      10
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Austria vs Croatia Betting tips

      • Croatia have a winning streak of 5 matches away from home.
      • Croatia have lost none of their last 6 away matches.
      • When playing away, Croatia have not conceded a goal so far this season.
      • Austria wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Croatia in 40% of their matches.
      • Austria wins 40% of halftimes, Croatia wins 40%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Austria.
      • On their last meeting Austria won by 3 goals.
      • When Austria leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Croatia leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Austria is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Croatia has better performance than Austria.
      • Croatia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Austria's.
      • Croatia have lost just 1 of their last 4 games against Austria (in all competitions).
      • In the last 4 meetings Austria won 1, Croatia won 3, 0 draws.
      • Austria scores 1 goals in a match against Croatia and Croatia scores 1.5 goals against Austria (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Austria and Croatia is 2.5.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Austria and Croatia is 1.25.
      • Austria scores 2.4 goals when playing at home and Croatia scores 3 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Austria wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Croatia in 36% of their matches.
      • Austria wins 36% of halftimes, Croatia wins 36%.
      • Austria haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Austria has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Croatia have a winning streak of 3 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • Croatia have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Croatia haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • If Josip Stanisic receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Austria Austria
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        20 Nov 2022
        Austria
        2 : 0
        Italy
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Andorra
        0 : 1
        Austria
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Austria
        1 : 3
        Croatia
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        France
        2 : 0
        Austria
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Denmark
        2 : 0
        Austria
      Croatia Croatia
      1. Flag null World Cup
        27 Nov 2022
        Croatia
        4 : 1
        Canada
      2. Flag null World Cup
        23 Nov 2022
        Morocco
        0 : 0
        Croatia
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Saudi Arabia
        0 : 1
        Croatia
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Austria
        1 : 3
        Croatia
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        Croatia
        2 : 1
        Denmark
    • Head to head

      Austria
      Matches: 0
      Croatia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Austria Austria
        1 : 3
        Croatia Croatia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        Croatia Croatia
        0 : 3
        Austria Austria
    • Austria vs Croatia live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Player HD
      United States 09:45 Fox Soccer Plus, ViX, Fubo Sports Network
      Germany 20:45 DAZN, DAZN2
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Austria 20:45 ORF TVthek, ORF eins
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 3
      Bulgaria 21:45 Nova Sport Bulgaria
      Nauru 06:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 3P
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Canada 13:45 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Kiribati 07:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Pakistan 23:45 Sony LIV
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Taiwan 02:45 eltaott.tv
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Football, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv App, Maximo 360
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Tanzania 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Colombia 13:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Argentina 15:45 Star+, ESPN2 Argentina
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
      Croatia 20:45 Nova TV
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Bhutan 00:45 Sony LIV
      Djibouti 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 4, Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 6
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      India 00:15 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Maldives 23:45 Sony LIV
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      New Zealand 07:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ, SKY Go NZ
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Eritrea 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Sri Lanka 00:15 Sony LIV
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now
      Andorra 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      China 02:45 iQiyi
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now
      Israel 21:45 Sport 2
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
      Poland 20:45 Polsat Sport Premium 2, IPLA
      Ghana 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Ireland 19:45 Premier Player HD
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Bangladesh 00:45 Sony LIV
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go, Astro Supersport
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Cook Islands 08:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Fiji 06:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports 3
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Go, Astro Supersport
      Mauritania 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Marshall Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Mauritius 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Nepal 00:30 Sony LIV
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Niue 07:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Palau 03:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Samoa 07:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Namibia 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Solomon Islands 05:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Tonga 07:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Tuvalu 06:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Vanuatu 05:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Peru 13:45 Star+, ESPN2
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV3
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Seychelles 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, Csport.tv
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4
      Romania 21:45 Prima Sport 4, Digi Sport 4 Romania, Digi Online
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
    • Match information