Kramaric (80') Modric (76')
Despodov (69')

Croatia vs Bulgaria online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Pongracic, Marin

        Marin Pongracic for Croatia has been booked by Khamis Mohammed Al Marri and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Hristov, Petko

        Petko Hristov (Bulgaria) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Nedelev, Todor (Out)
        • Tsonev, Borislav (In)

        Borislav Tsonev is on a sub for Todor Nedelev for Bulgaria.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Malinov, Kristiyan (Out)
        • Yankov, Dominik (In)

        Dominik Yankov is replacing Kristiyan Malinov for the away team.


      • Goal ! (80)
        • Kramaric, Andrej (Scorer)
        • Orsic, Mislav (Assist)

        Andrej Kramaric puts the ball in the net and the home team now lead 2-1.

        Mislav Orsic instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (77)
        • Barisic, Borna

        Borna Barisic (Croatia) has received a yellow card from Khamis Mohammed Al Marri.


      • Goal ! (76)
        • Modric, Luka (Scorer)

        The match is now all square at 1-1 thanks to a penalty from Luka Modric.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Majer, Lovro (Out)
        • Modric, Luka (In)

      • Red Card (71)
        • Despodov, Kiril

        Kiril Despodov (Bulgaria) leaves the pitch after receiving two yellow cards.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Despodov, Kiril (Scorer)
        • Iliev, Atanas (Assist)

        That's a fine assist from Atanas Iliev.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Turitsov, Ivan (Out)
        • Orachev, Miki Rumenev (In)

        Yasen Petrov (Bulgaria) is making a seventh substitution, with Miki Rumenev Orachev replacing Ivan Turitsov.


      • Yellow Card (64)
        • Despodov, Kiril

      • Red Card (63)
        • Caleta-Car, Duje

      • Substitution (60)
        • Vlasic, Nikola (Out)
        • Kramaric, Andrej (In)

      • Substitution (60)
        • Livaja, Marko (Out)
        • Budimir, Ante (In)

        Croatia make their tenth substitution with Ante Budimir replacing Marko Livaja.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Chochev, Ivaylo (Out)
        • Kostadinov, Georgi (In)

        Bulgaria make their sixth substitution with Georgi Kostadinov replacing Ivaylo Chochev.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Kirilov, Radoslav (Out)
        • Yomov, Georgi (In)

        Georgi Yomov is replacing Radoslav Kirilov for the away team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Moro, Nikola (Out)
        • Kovacic, Mateo (In)

        Mateo Kovacic is on a sub for Nikola Moro for Croatia.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Vida, Domagoj (Out)
        • Perisic, Ivan (In)

        The home team have replaced Domagoj Vida with Ivan Perisic. This is the eight substitution made today by Zlatko Dalic.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Minchev, Martin (Out)
        • Iliev, Atanas (In)

        The away team replace Martin Minchev with Atanas Iliev.


      • Yellow Card (33)
        • Caleta-Car, Duje

        Duje Caleta-Car (Croatia) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (27)
        • Skoric, Mile (Out)
        • Pongracic, Marin (In)

        The home team has substituted Mile Skoric with Marin Pongracic. Zlatko Dalic is thus making his seventh change.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      7 Off goal 5 9 On goal 4

      4
      Shots blocked
      2
      6
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Offsides
      2
      3
      Saves
      7
      12
      Fouls
      6
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Croatia vs Bulgaria Betting tips

      • During the last 6 meetings, Croatia have won 4 times, there have been 1 draws while Bulgaria have won 1 times. The goal difference is 10-5 in favour of Croatia.
      • Croatia haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Croatia haven't lost in any of their last 7 home matches.
      • Bulgaria haven't won any of their last 18 away matches.
      • Bulgaria haven't won any of their last 3 games against Croatia.
      • When playing at home, Croatia have not lost to Bulgaria in their last 3 encounters.
      • Croatia have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Bulgaria have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Croatia wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, Bulgaria in 16% of their matches.
      • Croatia wins 33% of halftimes, Bulgaria wins 16%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Croatia.
      • On their last meeting Croatia won by 3 goals.
      • When Croatia leads 1-0 at home, they win in 57% of their matches.
      • When Bulgaria leads 0-1 away, they win in 0% of their matches.
      • When Croatia is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Bulgaria is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Croatia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Bulgaria's.
      • Croatia have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Bulgaria (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Croatia won 4, Bulgaria won 0, 1 draws.
      • Croatia scores 2 goals in a match against Bulgaria and Bulgaria scores 0.6 goals against Croatia (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Croatia and Bulgaria is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Croatia and Bulgaria is 1.2.
      • Croatia scores 2 goals when playing at home and Bulgaria scores 0.56 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Croatia Croatia
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        France
        0 : 1
        Croatia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Denmark
        0 : 1
        Croatia
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Croatia
        1 : 1
        France
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        Croatia
        0 : 3
        Austria
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Croatia
        2 : 1
        Bulgaria
      Bulgaria Bulgaria
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Georgia
        0 : 0
        Bulgaria
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Gibraltar
        1 : 1
        Bulgaria
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Bulgaria
        2 : 5
        Georgia
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Bulgaria
        1 : 1
        North Macedonia
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Croatia
        2 : 1
        Bulgaria
    • Head to head

      Croatia
      Matches: 3
      Bulgaria
      100 Wins: 3
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Croatia Croatia
        2 : 1
        Bulgaria Bulgaria
      2. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        10 Oct 2015
        Croatia Croatia
        3 : 0
        Bulgaria Bulgaria
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        10 Oct 2014
        Bulgaria Bulgaria
        0 : 1
        Croatia Croatia
    • Croatia vs Bulgaria live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 15:00 SKY GO Extra n/a
      Germany 16:00 DAZN n/a
      United States 05:00 PrendeTV ESPN+
      Nepal 19:45 n/a SONY TEN 2 HD
      Libya 16:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Anguilla 10:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Denmark 16:00 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Bahrain 17:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Peru 09:00 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      United Arab Emirates 18:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      British Virgin Islands 10:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Bermuda 11:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Belize 08:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Barbados 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bahamas 10:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Aruba 10:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Saudi Arabia 17:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Sri Lanka 19:30 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Cayman Islands 09:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Ecuador 09:00 DIRECTV Sports Ecuador n/a
      Cuba 10:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 10:00 DIRECTV Sports Venezuela n/a
      Dominica 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bhutan 20:00 n/a SONY TEN 2 HD
      Dominican Republic 10:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Egypt 16:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Grenada 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Kuwait 17:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Guadeloupe 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritania 14:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Haiti 10:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Pakistan 19:00 n/a SONY TEN 2 HD
      Jamaica 09:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Somalia 17:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Martinique 10:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Syria 17:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Montserrat 10:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Croatia 16:00 Nova TV n/a
      Puerto Rico 10:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Hungary 16:00 Sport 1 Hungary n/a
      Slovakia 16:00 Sport 2 CZ/SK n/a
      Uruguay 11:00 DIRECTV Sports Uruguay n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 10:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Algeria 15:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Vietnam 21:00 ON Sports HD n/a
      Bangladesh 20:00 n/a SONY TEN 2 HD
      Austria 16:00 DAZN n/a
      Chad 15:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      China 22:00 n/a iQiyi
      Djibouti 17:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      India 19:30 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Finland 17:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Iraq 17:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Iran 18:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Norway 16:00 TV 2 Play n/a
      Jordan 17:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Sweden 16:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Lebanon 17:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Switzerland 16:00 DAZN n/a
      Maldives 19:00 n/a SONY TEN 2 HD
      Israel 17:00 Sport 4 n/a
      Morocco 14:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Romania 17:00 Digi Online Digi Sport 1 Romania
      Oman 18:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Ireland 15:00 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      Qatar 17:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Portugal 14:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Slovenia 16:00 n/a Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Argentina 11:00 directvsports.com n/a
      South Sudan 16:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Brazil 11:00 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Sudan 16:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Chile 11:00 DIRECTV Sports Chile n/a
      Tunisia 15:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Colombia 09:00 directvsports.com n/a
      Yemen 17:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Bulgaria 17:00 bnt.bg n/a
    • Match information