Ljubicic (40')
Seiwald (12')

Dinamo Zagreb vs FC Salzburg online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Sucic, Luka

        Luka Sucic is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Pavlovic, Strahinja

        Strahinja Pavlovic (Salzburg) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Sesko, Benjamin (Out)
        • Simic, Roko (In)

        Roko Simic is replacing Benjamin Sesko for the away team.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Misic, Josip (Out)
        • Bulat, Marko (In)

        The home team have replaced Josip Misic with Marko Bulat. This is the fifth substitution made today by Ante Cacic.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Ivanusec, Luka (Out)
        • Baturina, Martin (In)

        Martin Baturina (Dinamo Zagreb) has replaced the possibly injured Luka Ivanusec at Maksimir.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Spikic, Dario (Out)
        • Bockaj, Petar (In)

        Petar Bockaj is replacing Dario Spikic for the home team.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Ristovski, Stefan (Out)
        • Moharrami, Sadegh (In)

        The home team replace Stefan Ristovski with Sadegh Moharrami.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Ademi, Arijan (Out)
        • Drmic, Josip (In)

        Dinamo Zagreb make their first substitution with Josip Drmic replacing Arijan Ademi.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Okafor, Noah (Out)
        • Adamu, Chukwubuike (In)

        Chukwubuike Adamu is on a sub for Noah Okafor for Salzburg.


      • Yellow Card (52)
        • Ivanusec, Luka

        Dinamo Zagreb's Luka Ivanusec has been booked in Zagreb.


      • Goal ! (40)
        • Ljubicic, Robert (Scorer)

        Goal! The home team draw level at 1-1 through Robert Ljubicic.


      • Goal ! (12)
        • Seiwald, Nicolas (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team take a 0-1 lead through Nicolas Seiwald.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Dinamo Zagreb
      (3-5-2)
      (4-3-1-2)
      FC Salzburg
      40 Livakovic 13 Ristovski 37 Sutalo 55 Peric 77 Spikic 7 Ivanusec 27 Misic 5 Ademi 14 Ljubicic 9 Petkovic 99 Orsic 18 Kohn 70 Dedic 22 Solet 31 Pavlovic 17 Ulmer 13 Seiwald 27 Gourna-Douath 14 Kjaergaard 21 Sucic 30 Sesko 77 Okafor
      FC Salzburg
      (4-3-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Dinamo Zagreb 56%
      44% FC Salzburg
      Shots
      5 Off goal 8 3 On goal 3

      6
      Shots blocked
      2
      7
      Corner kicks
      3
      0
      Offsides
      3
      2
      Saves
      2
      6
      Fouls
      13
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Dinamo Zagreb vs FC Salzburg Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 37% 24% 39%
      Odds 2.75 3.3 2.6
      Correct Score 1-2 2-1 0-1
      Probability 9% 8% 8%
      Odds 10 10 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 2 1.8
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 60% 40%
      Odds 1.75 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Dinamo Zagreb vs FC Salzburg Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between GNK Dinamo Zagreb and FC Salzburg is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 8 meetings, GNK Dinamo Zagreb have won 1 times, there have been 3 draws while FC Salzburg have won 4 times. The goal difference is 18-11 in favour of FC Salzburg.
      • GNK Dinamo Zagreb have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • GNK Dinamo Zagreb have won 8 home matches in a row.
      • GNK Dinamo Zagreb haven't lost in any of their last 27 home matches.
      • FC Salzburg haven't lost in their last 12 games.
      • FC Salzburg have lost none of their last 5 away matches.
      • Mislav Orsic is GNK Dinamo Zagreb's top scorer with 2 goals. Noah Okafor has scored 2 times for FC Salzburg.
      • GNK Dinamo Zagreb have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • FC Salzburg have scored at least one goal for 34 consecutive matches.
      • GNK Dinamo Zagreb wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, FC Salzburg in 41% of their matches.
      • GNK Dinamo Zagreb wins 40% of halftimes, FC Salzburg wins 41%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was GNK Dinamo Zagreb.
      • On their last meeting GNK Dinamo Zagreb won by 1 goals.
      • When GNK Dinamo Zagreb leads 1-0 at home, they win in 95% of their matches.
      • When FC Salzburg leads 0-1 away, they win in 91% of their matches.
      • When GNK Dinamo Zagreb is down 0-1 home, they win 30% of their matches.
      • When FC Salzburg is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, GNK Dinamo Zagreb has better performance than FC Salzburg.
      • GNK Dinamo Zagreb's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Salzburg's.
      • FC Salzburg have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against GNK Dinamo Zagreb (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings GNK Dinamo Zagreb won 1, FC Salzburg won 3, 1 draws.
      • GNK Dinamo Zagreb scores 1.2 goals in a match against FC Salzburg and FC Salzburg scores 2.4 goals against GNK Dinamo Zagreb (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between GNK Dinamo Zagreb and FC Salzburg is 3.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between GNK Dinamo Zagreb and FC Salzburg is 0.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Champions League.
      • GNK Dinamo Zagreb scores 2.47 goals when playing at home and FC Salzburg scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The winner of their last meeting was FC Salzburg.
      • On their last meeting FC Salzburg won by 1 goals.
      • FC Salzburg haven't lost in their last 13 games.
      • FC Salzburg have lost none of their last 6 away matches.
      • Mislav Orsic is GNK Dinamo Zagreb's top scorer with 2 goals. Noah Okafor has scored 3 times for FC Salzburg.
      • FC Salzburg have scored at least one goal for 35 consecutive matches.
      • GNK Dinamo Zagreb wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, FC Salzburg in 40% of their matches.
      • GNK Dinamo Zagreb wins 40% of halftimes, FC Salzburg wins 40%.
      • When FC Salzburg leads 0-1 away, they win in 92% of their matches.
      • GNK Dinamo Zagreb scores 2.47 goals when playing at home and FC Salzburg scores 2.04 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
      1. Flag HRV 1. HNL
        13 Nov 2022
        HNK Rijeka
        2 : 7
        Dinamo Zagreb
      2. Flag HRV 1. HNL
        6 Nov 2022
        Dinamo Zagreb
        3 : 0
        HNK Sibenik
      3. Flag null Ligue des Champions UEFA
        2 Nov 2022
        Chelsea
        2 : 1
        Dinamo Zagreb
      4. Flag HRV 1. HNL
        29 Oct 2022
        NK Osijek
        1 : 0
        Dinamo Zagreb
      5. Flag null Ligue des Champions UEFA
        25 Oct 2022
        Dinamo Zagreb
        0 : 4
        AC Milan
      FC Salzburg FC Salzburg
      1. Flag AUT Bundesliga
        13 Nov 2022
        Austria Klagenfurt
        0 : 1
        FC Salzburg
      2. Flag AUT Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Wolfsberger AC
        1 : 2
        FC Salzburg
      3. Flag null Ligue des Champions UEFA
        2 Nov 2022
        AC Milan
        4 : 0
        FC Salzburg
      4. Flag AUT Bundesliga
        29 Oct 2022
        FC Salzburg
        1 : 0
        Hartberg
      5. Flag null Ligue des Champions UEFA
        25 Oct 2022
        FC Salzburg
        1 : 2
        Chelsea
    • Head to head

      Dinamo Zagreb
      Matches: 0
      FC Salzburg
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        11 Oct 2022
        Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
        1 : 1
        FC Salzburg FC Salzburg
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        5 Oct 2022
        FC Salzburg FC Salzburg
        1 : 0
        Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
    • Dinamo Zagreb vs FC Salzburg live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN2
      Italy 21:00 Mediaset Infinity, NOW TV, Sky Sport 254, Sky Sport Calcio, SKY Go Italia
      United States 10:00 Paramount+, VIX+
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App, LiveScore App, BT Sport 8, BTSport.com
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 7
      France 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 8, Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 7
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 2
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Bermuda 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Barbados 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Bahamas 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 6 Portugal
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+, FOX Sports 3 Cono Sur
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Botswana 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+, Fox Sports App, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte
      Brazil 16:00 HBO Max
      Peru 14:00 Star+, FOX Sports 3 Cono Sur
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 8
      Burkina Faso 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Argentina 16:00 Star+, FOX Sports 3 Argentina
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Cameroon 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Malta 21:00 TSN3 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Cape Verde 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 7
      Cayman Islands 14:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max, Fox Sports App, Fanatiz Mexico, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Chad 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Chile 16:00 Star+, FOX Sports 3 Cono Sur
      Panama 14:00 Star+, Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte, Fox Sports App
      China 03:00 QQ Sports Live, iQiyi, PPTV Sport China, Migu
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru, Match! Game, Sportbox.ru
      Colombia 14:00 Star+, FOX Sports 3 Cono Sur
      Seychelles 23:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv App, SuperSport Football
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+, Fox Sports App, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte
      Sudan 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Denmark 21:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Tanzania 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Djibouti 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv Football, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Dominica 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+, FOX Sports 3 Cono Sur
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte, Fox Sports App
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+, FOX Sports 3 Cono Sur
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 7
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte, Fox Sports App
      New Zealand 08:00 Spark Sport
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Slovenia 21:00 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Montserrat 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Finland 22:00 C More Suomi
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Gabon 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Ghana 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
      Grenada 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+, Fox Sports App, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+, FOX Sports 3 Cono Sur
      Guinea 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Honduras 13:00 Star+, Fox Sports App, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte
      Senegal 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      India 00:30 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Sierra Leone 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Indonesia 02:00 Vidio
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App, BT Sport 8, LiveScore App, BTSport.com
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden
      Aruba 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Jamaica 14:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Togo 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      Kenya 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Anguilla 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte, FOX Sports 3 Cono Sur, Fox Sports App
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Iceland 19:00 Stöð 2 Sport 4
      Zimbabwe 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Belgium 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 7
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 1 Croatia
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 8
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Belize 13:00 Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte, Fox Sports App
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 9 HD
      Madagascar 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Luxembourg 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 7
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Montenegro 21:00 Arena Sport 4
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      North Macedonia 21:00 Arena Sport 4, MaxTV Go
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 4 Serbia
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Thailand 02:00 True Sport 7, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritania 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv Football, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Poland 21:00 Polsat Sport Premium 6
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
    • Match information