Spezia

Spezia

Spezia

Full time
1 0
14.08.22
Empoli

Empoli

Empoli


Nzola (36')

Spezia vs Empoli online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Agudelo, Kevin (Out)
        • Ellertsson, Mikael (In)

      • Substitution (90)
        • Bourabia, Mehdi (Out)
        • Sala, Jacopo (In)

      • Substitution (88)
        • Bandinelli, Filippo (Out)
        • Fazzini, Jacopo (In)

        Filippo Bandinelli, who was grimacing earlier, has been substituted. Jacopo Fazzini is the substitute for Empoli.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Reca, Arkadiusz (Out)
        • Holm, Emil (In)

      • Substitution (76)
        • Gyasi, Emmanuel (Out)
        • Strelec, David (In)

        The home team replace Emmanuel Gyasi with David Strelec.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Destro, Mattia (Out)
        • Satriano, Martin (In)

        Empoli make their eighteenth substitution with Martin Satriano replacing Mattia Destro.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Verde, Daniele (Out)
        • Ekdal, Albin (In)

        Albin Ekdal is on a sub for Daniele Verde for Spezia.


      • Yellow Card (60)
        • Reca, Arkadiusz

        Arkadiusz Reca (Spezia) has received a yellow card from Daniele Chiffi.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Henderson, Liam (Out)
        • Cambiaghi, Nicolo (In)

        Nicolo Cambiaghi is replacing Liam Henderson for the away team.


      • Goal ! (36)
        • Nzola, M'bala (Scorer)
        • Bastoni, Simone (Assist)

        M'bala Nzola is on target to give Spezia a 1-0 advantage.

        Simone Bastoni instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (14)
        • Henderson, Liam

        Liam Henderson (Empoli) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (4)
        • Gyasi, Emmanuel

        Emmanuel Gyasi is booked for the home team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Spezia
      (3-5-2)
      (4-3-1-2)
      Empoli
      69 Dragowski 29 Caldara 14 Kiwior 43 Nikolaou 11 Gyasi 6 Bourabia 33 Agudelo 13 Reca 20 Bastoni 10 Verde 18 Nzola 13 Vicario 30 Stojanovic 34 Ismajli 33 Luperto 65 Parisi 7 Lammers 18 Marin 25 Bandinelli 8 Henderson 23 Destro 10 Bajrami
      Empoli
      (4-3-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Spezia 43%
      57% Empoli
      Shots
      6 Off goal 6 3 On goal 5

      2
      Shots blocked
      6
      6
      Corner kicks
      4
      3
      Offsides
      1
      5
      Saves
      2
      15
      Fouls
      8
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Spezia vs Empoli Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 43% 26% 30%
      Odds 2.4 3.4 2.87
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-1
      Probability 11% 9% 9%
      Odds 9.5 11 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 47% 53%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.61 2.2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Spezia vs Empoli Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Spezia Calcio and Empoli FC is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 5 meetings with Spezia Calcio playing at home, Spezia Calcio have won 2 times, there have been 2 draws while Empoli FC have won 1 times. The goal difference is 7-5 in favour of Spezia Calcio.
      • During the last 11 meetings, Spezia Calcio have won 2 times, there have been 7 draws while Empoli FC have won 2 times. The goal difference is 13-13 in favour of Spezia Calcio.
      • Empoli FC's last away win against Spezia Calcio was in 2013.
      • Last season's matches: 1-1 (Spezia Calcio at home) and 0-0 (Empoli FC at home).
      • Spezia Calcio haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • When playing at home, Spezia Calcio have not lost to Empoli FC in their last 3 encounters.
      • Spezia Calcio have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Empoli FC have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Spezia Calcio wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Empoli FC in 26% of their matches.
      • Spezia Calcio wins 20% of halftimes, Empoli FC wins 26%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • When Spezia Calcio leads 1-0 at home, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When Empoli FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When Spezia Calcio is down 0-1 home, they win 7% of their matches.
      • When Empoli FC is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Empoli FC has better performance than Spezia Calcio.
      • Empoli FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Spezia Calcio's.
      • Spezia Calcio have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Empoli FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Spezia Calcio won 1, Empoli FC won 0, 4 draws.
      • Spezia Calcio scores 1 goals in a match against Empoli FC and Empoli FC scores 0.8 goals against Spezia Calcio (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Spezia Calcio and Empoli FC is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Spezia Calcio and Empoli FC is 0.4.
      • Spezia Calcio scores 1.3 goals when playing at home and Empoli FC scores 1.32 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Spezia Spezia
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Sep 2022
        Spezia
        2 : 1
        Sampdoria
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Sep 2022
        Napoli
        1 : 0
        Spezia
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        4 Sep 2022
        Spezia
        2 : 2
        Bologna
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        31 Aug 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 0
        Spezia
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Aug 2022
        Spezia
        2 : 2
        Sassuolo
      Empoli Empoli
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Sep 2022
        Bologna
        0 : 1
        Empoli
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Sep 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 2
        Roma
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Sep 2022
        Salernitana
        2 : 2
        Empoli
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        31 Aug 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 1
        Verona
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        28 Aug 2022
        Lecce
        1 : 1
        Empoli
    • Head to head

      Spezia
      Matches: 0
      Empoli
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 Aug 2022
        Spezia Spezia
        1 : 0
        Empoli Empoli
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Apr 2022
        Empoli Empoli
        0 : 0
        Spezia Spezia
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        19 Dec 2021
        Spezia Spezia
        1 : 1
        Empoli Empoli
      4. Flag ITA Serie B
        19 Jun 2020
        Spezia Spezia
        1 : 0
        Empoli Empoli
      5. Flag ITA Serie B
        29 Oct 2019
        Empoli Empoli
        1 : 1
        Spezia Spezia
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      11 Sassuolo 2 3 2 7 9
      12 Spezia 2 2 3 7 8
      13 Salernitana 1 4 2 7 7
      14 Empoli 1 4 2 7 7
      15 Lecce 1 3 3 7 6
    • Spezia vs Empoli live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Italy 20:45 215 DAZN Zona, SKY Go Italia, DAZN
      France 20:45 beIN Sports MAX 4, Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 09:45 Paramount+
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      United Kingdom 19:45 BT Sport 5, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety, STARZPLAY
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Malta 20:45 TSN7 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bahrain 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Kuwait 21:45 STARZPLAY
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Libya 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Bulgaria 21:45 Voyo Sport, Ring.bg
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety
      Burkina Faso 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV3
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Canada 13:45 Viva, TLN, fuboTV Canada
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden, C More Live HD
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Jordan 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Chad 19:45 DStv Now, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Malawi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport Variety, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      China 02:45 iQiyi, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      New Zealand 06:45 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Oman 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Philippines 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 2 Croatia
      Qatar 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 6
      Slovakia 20:45 Premier Sport
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, STARZPLAY
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, STARZPLAY
      Syria 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+
      Dominican Republic 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+
      United Arab Emirates 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Egypt 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Lebanon 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Eritrea 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mexico 13:45 Star+
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Morocco 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Ghana 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Panama 13:45 Star+
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Poland 20:45 Eleven Sports 4 Poland
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guinea 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety
      Russia 06:45 Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 2, matchtv.ru
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Saudi Arabia 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 6 Serbia
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Hungary 20:45 Sport 2 Hungary
      Slovenia 20:45 Arena Sport 3 Slovenia
      Iceland 18:45 Stöð 2 Sport 3
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv App, SuperSport Variety 3
      India 00:15 Voot Select
      Sudan 20:45 STARZPLAY, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Indonesia 01:45 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport 4, Blue Sport
      Iran 23:15 STARZPLAY
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Iraq 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Tunisia 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 4
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety
      Ireland 19:45 BTSport.com, BT Sport 5, BT Sport App
      Australia 04:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Israel 21:45 Sport 4
      Yemen 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Algeria 19:45 STARZPLAY
    • Match information