Kane (83') Mount (75') Shaw (71')
Havertz (87') Havertz (67') Gundogan (52')

England vs Germany online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Bellingham, Jude (Out)
        • Henderson, Jordan (In)

        Gareth Southgate (England) is making a fourth substitution, with Jordan Henderson replacing Jude Bellingham.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Havertz, Kai (Out)
        • Bella-Kotchap, Armel (In)

        Armel Bella-Kotchap is on a sub for Kai Havertz for Germany.


      • Goal ! (87)
        • Havertz, Kai (Scorer)

        Goal! Kai Havertz equalizes to bring the score to 3-3.


      • Goal ! (83)
        • Kane, Harry (Scorer)

        Goal! England take a 3-2 lead thanks to a Harry Kane spot-kick..


      • Yellow Card (83)
        • Schlotterbeck, Nico

        At Wembley Stadium, Nico Schlotterbeck has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Musiala, Jamal (Out)
        • Muller, Thomas (In)

        Thomas Muller is replacing Jamal Musiala for the away team.


      • Goal ! (75)
        • Mount, Mason (Scorer)
        • Saka, Bukayo (Assist)

        Goal! Mason Mount levels the match at 2-2.

        Great play from Bukayo Saka to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (71)
        • Shaw, Luke (Scorer)
        • James, Reece (Assist)

        England are back in the match in London. Luke Shaw has scored to make it 1-2.

        Reece James instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Sane, Leroy (Out)
        • Gnabry, Serge (In)

        Serge Gnabry is replacing Leroy Sane for Germany at Wembley Stadium.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Raum, David (Out)
        • Gosens, Robin (In)

        Robin Gosens is on a sub for David Raum for Germany.


      • Goal ! (67)
        • Havertz, Kai (Scorer)
        • Werner, Timo (Assist)

        Germany take a comfortable 0-2 lead thanks to Kai Havertz.

        That's a fine assist from Timo Werner.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Sterling, Raheem (Out)
        • Mount, Mason (In)

        England make their third substitution with Mason Mount replacing Raheem Sterling.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Foden, Phil (Out)
        • Saka, Bukayo (In)

        The home team have replaced Phil Foden with Bukayo Saka. This is the second substitution made today by Gareth Southgate.


      • Goal ! (52)
        • Gundogan, Ilkay (Scorer)

        Goal! Ilkay Gundogan gives Germany a 0-1 lead from the penalty spot.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Hofmann, Jonas (Out)
        • Werner, Timo (In)

        The away team replace Jonas Hofmann with Timo Werner.


      • Substitution (37)
        • Stones, John (Out)
        • Walker, Kyle (In)

        John Stones (England) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Kyle Walker.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      England
      (3-4-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Germany
      1 Pope 4 Stones 5 Dier 6 Maguire 2 James 8 Bellingham 7 Rice 3 Shaw 11 Foden 9 Kane 10 Sterling 22 ter Stegen 5 Kehrer 15 Sule 23 Schlotterbeck 3 Raum 21 Gundogan 6 Kimmich 18 Hofmann 14 Musiala 19 Sane 7 Havertz
      Germany
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      England 41%
      59% Germany
      Shots
      6 Off goal 5 8 On goal 3

      0
      Shots blocked
      1
      6
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      1
      0
      Saves
      5
      12
      Fouls
      8
      0
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • England vs Germany Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings with England playing at home, England have won 1 times, there have been 2 draws while Germany have won 2 times.
      • During the last 11 meetings, England have won 4 times, there have been 3 draws while Germany have won 4 times.
      • England haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Germany haven't lost in their last 13 games.
      • Germany have lost none of their last 7 away matches.
      • When playing at home, England have not scored a goal so far this season.
      • Germany have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Germany have scored at least one goal for 13 consecutive matches.
      • England wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Germany in 50% of their matches.
      • England wins 40% of halftimes, Germany wins 50%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When England leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Germany leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When England is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When Germany is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Germany has better performance than England.
      • Germany's performance of the last 5 matches is better than England's.
      • England has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • England have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Germany (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings England won 2, Germany won 1, 2 draws.
      • England scores 1.2 goals in a match against Germany and Germany scores 0.8 goals against England (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between England and Germany is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between England and Germany is 0.2.
      • England scores 1.83 goals when playing at home and Germany scores 2.2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • England haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Germany have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • England wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Germany in 45% of their matches.
      • England wins 36% of halftimes, Germany wins 45%.
      • England has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • England have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • If Harry Maguire receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      England England
      1. Flag null World Cup
        25 Nov 2022
        England
        0 : 0
        USA
      2. Flag null World Cup
        21 Nov 2022
        England
        6 : 2
        Iran
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        England
        3 : 3
        Germany
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Italy
        1 : 0
        England
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        England
        0 : 4
        Hungary
      Germany Germany
      1. Flag null World Cup
        27 Nov 2022
        Spain
        1 : 1
        Germany
      2. Flag null World Cup
        23 Nov 2022
        Germany
        1 : 2
        Japan
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Oman
        0 : 1
        Germany
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        England
        3 : 3
        Germany
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Germany
        0 : 1
        Hungary
    • Head to head

      England
      Matches: 0
      Germany
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        England England
        3 : 3
        Germany Germany
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Germany Germany
        1 : 1
        England England
      3. Flag null Euro Cup
        29 Jun 2021
        England England
        2 : 0
        Germany Germany
      4. Flag null World Cup
        27 Jun 2010
        Germany Germany
        4 : 1
        England England
    • England vs Germany live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 fubotv, Fox Sports App, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports 1, Fubo Sports Network, ViX, VIX+
      United Kingdom 19:45 Channel 4, BBC Radio 5 Live, TalkSport Radio UK
      Germany 20:45 RTL
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Italy 20:45 NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Uno
      Solomon Islands 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports 1
      Netherlands 20:45 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Austria 20:45 Puls 24, RTL, DAZN
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Belgium 20:45 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Premier League, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv App, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Switzerland 20:45 RTS Sport, RTS 2, RTL, SRF zwei, DAZN
      Chad 19:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Chile 15:45 Star+, ESPN Chile
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Colombia 13:45 Star+, ESPN
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Comoros 21:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Vanuatu 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, ESPN Norte, Csport.tv
      Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+, ESPN
      Togo 18:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+, ESPN
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Eritrea 21:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Bulgaria 21:45 Diema Sport 2, Play Diema Xtra
      Ethiopia 21:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Cook Islands 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi, C More Sport 1
      Israel 21:45 Sport 4, Sport 1
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now
      Niue 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Samoa 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+, S Sport 2
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Seychelles 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, Csport.tv
      Honduras 12:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Ireland 19:45 Channel 4, TalkSport Radio UK, BBC Radio 5 Live, Virgin TV Go, Virgin Media Two
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now
      Tanzania 21:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Andorra 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Belize 12:45 ESPN Norte
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go
      Mauritania 18:45 DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Canada 13:45 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      China 02:45 iQiyi
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go
      Mexico 13:45 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Fiji 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Argentina 15:45 Star+, ESPN Argentina
      Kiribati 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Marshall Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Mozambique 20:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Namibia 20:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro SuperSport 3, Astro Go
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Niger 19:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Nauru 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      New Zealand 07:45 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium
      Palau 03:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Panama 13:45 Star+, ESPN Norte, Csport.tv
      Romania 21:45 Digi Sport 1 Romania, Prima Sport 1, Digi Online
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Slovakia 20:45 Sport 1 CZ/SK
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Tonga 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV1
      Tuvalu 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Poland 20:45 Polsat Sport, IPLA
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
    • Match information