Falkirk vs Hibernian online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      2 Off goal 6 2 On goal 3

      1
      Shots blocked
      7
      2
      Corner kicks
      8
      1
      Offsides
      2
      3
      Saves
      1
      16
      Fouls
      16
      1
      Yellow cards
      3
    • Falkirk vs Hibernian Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Falkirk FC and Hibernian FC when Falkirk FC is playing at home is 1-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Falkirk FC and Hibernian FC is 1-1. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 21 meetings with Falkirk FC playing at home, Falkirk FC have won 5 times, there have been 7 draws while Hibernian FC have won 9 times. The goal difference is 31-19 in favour of Hibernian FC.
      • During the last 41 meetings, Falkirk FC have won 10 times, there have been 16 draws while Hibernian FC have won 15 times. The goal difference is 61-47 in favour of Hibernian FC.
      • Falkirk FC have a losing streak of 5 matches at home.
      • Hibernian FC have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Falkirk FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • Hibernian FC have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Falkirk FC wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Hibernian FC in 24% of their matches.
      • Falkirk FC wins 22% of halftimes, Hibernian FC wins 24%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Hibernian FC.
      • On their last meeting Hibernian FC won by 1 goals.
      • When Falkirk FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 62% of their matches.
      • When Hibernian FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 55% of their matches.
      • When Falkirk FC is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
      • When Hibernian FC is down 1-0 away, they win 28% of their matches.
      • In League Cup, Hibernian FC has better performance than Falkirk FC.
      • Hibernian FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Falkirk FC's.
      • Hibernian FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Falkirk FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Falkirk FC won 1, Hibernian FC won 3, 1 draws.
      • Falkirk FC scores 1.4 goals in a match against Hibernian FC and Hibernian FC scores 1.8 goals against Falkirk FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Falkirk FC and Hibernian FC is 3.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Falkirk FC and Hibernian FC is 1.4.
      • Falkirk FC scores 1.48 goals when playing at home and Hibernian FC scores 1.19 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Hibernian FC have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Hibernian FC have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Falkirk FC wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Hibernian FC in 25% of their matches.
      • Falkirk FC wins 22% of halftimes, Hibernian FC wins 25%.
    • Form

      Falkirk Falkirk
      1. Flag SCO League One
        13 Aug 2022
        Falkirk
        3 : 1
        Peterhead
      2. Flag SCO League One
        6 Aug 2022
        Airdrieonians
        4 : 0
        Falkirk
      3. Flag SCO League One
        30 Jul 2022
        Falkirk
        0 : 0
        Montrose
      4. Flag SCO League Cup
        23 Jul 2022
        Falkirk
        1 : 0
        Clyde
      5. Flag SCO League Cup
        20 Jul 2022
        Bonnyrigg Rose
        1 : 1
        Falkirk
      Hibernian Hibernian
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        13 Aug 2022
        Livingston
        2 : 1
        Hibernian
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        7 Aug 2022
        Hibernian
        1 : 1
        Hearts
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        30 Jul 2022
        St Johnstone
        0 : 1
        Hibernian
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        24 Jul 2022
        Hibernian
        1 : 0
        Norwich
      5. Flag SCO League Cup
        20 Jul 2022
        Hibernian
        1 : 1
        Greenock Morton FC
    • Head to head

      Falkirk
      Matches: 1
      Hibernian
      100 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag SCO League Cup
        12 Jul 2022
        Falkirk Falkirk
        1 : 0
        Hibernian Hibernian
    • Falkirk vs Hibernian live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 09:45 Paramount+ n/a
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 1
      Germany 20:45 n/a Sport1 +
      Austria 20:45 n/a Sport1 +
      Vanuatu 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Tonga 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Brunei 02:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Solomon Islands 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Switzerland 20:45 n/a Sport1 +
      Palau 03:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Singapore 02:45 beIN Sports Singapore beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Niue 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Fiji 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Denmark 20:45 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 1 Croatia n/a
      Cook Islands 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Cambodia 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 20:45 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 9 HD n/a
      Samoa 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Slovakia 20:45 Premier Sport n/a
      Ireland 19:45 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 1
      Sweden 20:45 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Kiribati 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Thailand 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Laos 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tuvalu 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Malaysia 02:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Marshall Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Nauru 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Israel 21:45 5 Live n/a
      New Zealand 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Slovenia 20:45 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia n/a
      Australia 04:45 beIN SPORTS 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information