Pukki (12')
Bjarnason (38')

Finland vs Iceland online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Tenho (Out)
        • Vaisanen, Leo (In)

        Leo Vaisanen is on a sub for Tenho for Finland.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Thorsteinsson, Jon Dagur (Out)
        • Traustason, Arnor (In)

        Iceland make their sixth substitution with Arnor Traustason replacing Jon Dagur Thorsteinsson.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Nissila, Urho (Out)
        • Kamara, Glen (In)

        Markku Kanerva (Finland) is making a fourth substitution, with Glen Kamara replacing Urho Nissila.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Ylitolva, Miska (Out)
        • Soisalo, Mikael (In)

      • Substitution (73)
        • Niskanen, Ilmari (Out)
        • Uronen, Jere (In)

      • Substitution (73)
        • Kallman, Benjamin (Out)
        • Pohjanpalo, Joel (In)

        Joel Pohjanpalo is on a sub for Benjamin Kallman for Finland.


      • Yellow Card (72)
        • Gretarsson, Daniel Leo

        Daniel Leo Gretarsson for Iceland has been booked by Fedayi San and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Sigurdsson, Arnor (Out)
        • Baldursson, Andri Fannar (In)

        Iceland make their fifth substitution with Andri Fannar Baldursson replacing Arnor Sigurdsson.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Bodvarsson, Jon (Out)
        • Gudjohnsen, Sveinn Aron (In)

        Arnar Vidarsson (Iceland) is making a fourth substitution, with Sveinn Aron Gudjohnsen replacing Jon Bodvarsson.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Thordarson, Stefan Teitur (Out)
        • Johanneson, Isak Bergmann (In)

        Isak Bergmann Johanneson is on a sub for Stefan Teitur Thordarson for Iceland.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Bjarnason, Birkir (Out)
        • Thrandarson, Aron Elis (In)

      • Substitution (46)
        • Magnusson, Hordur (Out)
        • Barkarson, Atli (In)

        Iceland make their first substitution with Atli Barkarson replacing Hordur Magnusson.


      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Schuller, Rasmus

      • Goal ! (38)
        • Bjarnason, Birkir (Scorer)
        • Bodvarsson, Jon (Assist)

        Goal! Birkir Bjarnason equalizes to bring the score to 1-1.

        That's a fine assist from Jon Bodvarsson.


      • Goal ! (12)
        • Pukki, Teemu (Scorer)
        • Niskanen, Ilmari (Assist)

        Goal! Teemu Pukki gives Finland a 1-0 lead.

        Great play from Ilmari Niskanen to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Finland 48%
      52% Iceland
      Shots
      0 Off goal 3 3 On goal 5

      0
      Shots blocked
      2
      4
      Corner kicks
      9
      0
      Offsides
      2
      4
      Saves
      2
      12
      Fouls
      10
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Finland vs Iceland Betting tips

      • Iceland haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Finland wins 1st half in 21% of their matches, Iceland in 21% of their matches.
      • Finland wins 21% of halftimes, Iceland wins 21%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Finland.
      • On their last meeting Finland won by 1 goals.
      • When Finland leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Iceland leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Finland is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Iceland is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Finland's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Iceland's.
      • In the last 4 meetings Finland won 2, Iceland won 2, 0 draws.
      • Finland scores 1.5 goals in a match against Iceland and Iceland scores 1 goals against Finland (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Finland and Iceland is 2.5.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Finland and Iceland is 1.25.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Finland scores 0.29 goals when playing at home and Iceland scores 1.29 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Finland Finland
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Bosnia-Herzegovina
        3 : 2
        Finland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Romania
        1 : 0
        Finland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Finland
        2 : 0
        Montenegro
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Finland
        1 : 1
        Bosnia-Herzegovina
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Finland
        0 : 2
        Slovakia
      Iceland Iceland
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Iceland
        2 : 2
        Israel
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        9 Jun 2022
        San Marino
        0 : 1
        Iceland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Iceland
        1 : 1
        Albania
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Israel
        2 : 2
        Iceland
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Spain
        5 : 0
        Iceland
    • Head to head

      Finland
      Matches: 3
      Iceland
      33 Wins: 1
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        26 Mar 2022
        Finland Finland
        1 : 1
        Iceland Iceland
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        2 Sep 2017
        Finland Finland
        1 : 0
        Iceland Iceland
      3. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        6 Oct 2016
        Iceland Iceland
        3 : 2
        Finland Finland
    • Finland vs Iceland live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 07:00 PrendeTV ESPN+
      France 17:00 L'Equipe n/a
      United Kingdom 16:00 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      Germany 17:00 DAZN n/a
      Poland 17:00 n/a Polsat Sport Premium 4
      Cyprus 18:00 n/a Cytavision Sports 3
      Austria 17:00 DAZN n/a
      Aruba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Timor-Leste 01:00 mola.tv n/a
      Ghana 16:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Belize 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Finland 18:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Malawi 18:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Dominica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cuba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cayman Islands 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      British Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Australia 03:00 n/a Optus Sport
      North Macedonia 17:00 Sportklub 10 n/a
      Cameroon 17:00 StarTimes App n/a
      South Africa 18:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Kenya 19:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Barbados 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mozambique 18:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Grenada 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Serbia 17:00 Sportklub 10 n/a
      Guadeloupe 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uganda 19:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Haiti 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 17:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Jamaica 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brazil 13:00 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Martinique 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Denmark 17:00 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Montserrat 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Israel 19:00 5Plus n/a
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ireland 16:00 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      Switzerland 17:00 DAZN n/a
      Burundi 18:00 n/a Startimes Sports Life
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Croatia 17:00 Sportklub 10 n/a
      Brunei 00:00 Astro Go n/a
      Guinea 16:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Greece 18:00 n/a Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Madagascar 19:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Malaysia 00:00 Astro Arena 2 n/a
      Montenegro 17:00 Sportklub 10 n/a
      Iceland 16:00 Stöð 2 Sport n/a
      Nigeria 17:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Vietnam 23:00 On Sports+ n/a
      Rwanda 18:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      China 00:00 n/a iQiyi
      Sierra Leone 16:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Indonesia 23:00 Mola TV App n/a
      Tanzania 19:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Norway 17:00 TV 2 Play TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Zambia 18:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Anguilla 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information