Jirka (72') Duda (38')

Finland vs Slovakia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (86)
        • Duda, Ondrej (Out)
        • Strelec, David (In)

      • Substitution (85)
        • Alho, Nikolai (Out)
        • Ylitolva, Miska (In)

      • Substitution (85)
        • Forss, Marcus (Out)
        • Kallman, Benjamin (In)

        Benjamin Kallman is on a sub for Marcus Forss for Finland.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Herc, Christian

      • Goal ! (72)
        • Jirka, Erik (Scorer)
        • Bozenik, Robert (Assist)

        Goal! Slovakia extend their lead to 0-2 through Erik Jirka.

        Robert Bozenik with an assist there.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Holubek, Jakub (Out)
        • Vernon (In)

      • Substitution (67)
        • Bero, Matus (Out)
        • Herc, Christian (In)

        Christian Herc is on a sub for Matus Bero for Slovakia.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Pohjanpalo, Joel (Out)
        • Pukki, Teemu (In)

      • Substitution (67)
        • Lingman, Lucas (Out)
        • Schuller, Rasmus (In)

      • Yellow Card (57)
        • Bero, Matus

        Matus Bero for Slovakia has been booked by Espen Andreas Eskas and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Lod, Robin (Out)
        • Nissila, Urho (In)

      • Substitution (46)
        • Holec, Dominik (Out)
        • Plach, Frantisek (In)

      • Substitution (46)
        • Almasi, Ladislav (Out)
        • Bozenik, Robert (In)

      • Substitution (46)
        • Hancko, David (Out)
        • Satka, Lubomir (In)

        Lubomir Satka is on a sub for David Hancko for Slovakia.


      • Goal ! (38)
        • Duda, Ondrej (Scorer)
        • Bero, Matus (Assist)

        Goal! Ondrej Duda gives Slovakia a 0-1 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Matus Bero.


      • Yellow Card (29)
        • Holubek, Jakub

        Jakub Holubek (Slovakia) has received a yellow card from Espen Andreas Eskas.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Finland 45%
      55% Slovakia
      Shots
      3 Off goal 3 2 On goal 3

      0
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      5
      0
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      2
      9
      Fouls
      15
      0
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Finland vs Slovakia Betting tips

      • Finland wins 1st half in 21% of their matches, Slovakia in 28% of their matches.
      • Finland wins 21% of halftimes, Slovakia wins 28%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Slovakia.
      • On their last meeting Slovakia won by 1 goals.
      • When Finland leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Slovakia leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Finland is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Slovakia is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Finland's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Slovakia's.
      • Finland scores 0.38 goals when playing at home and Slovakia scores 1.38 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Finland Finland
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Bosnia-Herzegovina
        3 : 2
        Finland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Romania
        1 : 0
        Finland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Finland
        2 : 0
        Montenegro
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Finland
        1 : 1
        Bosnia-Herzegovina
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Finland
        0 : 2
        Slovakia
      Slovakia Slovakia
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Kazakhstan
        2 : 1
        Slovakia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Azerbaijan
        0 : 1
        Slovakia
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Slovakia
        0 : 1
        Kazakhstan
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        Belarus
        0 : 1
        Slovakia
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Finland
        0 : 2
        Slovakia
    • Head to head

      Finland
      Matches: 1
      Slovakia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 100

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Finland Finland
        0 : 2
        Slovakia Slovakia
    • Finland vs Slovakia live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 17:00 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      United States 07:00 TUDN App ESPN+
      Germany 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Algeria 17:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Chad 17:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      United Arab Emirates 20:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Brazil 13:00 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Morocco 16:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Barbados 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Kuwait 19:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Cuba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cayman Islands 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      British Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Belize 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Egypt 18:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Grenada 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Iraq 19:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Guadeloupe 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Libya 18:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Haiti 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Oman 20:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Jamaica 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Syria 19:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Martinique 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Anguilla 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Montserrat 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 18:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bahrain 19:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Slovakia 18:00 RTVS Sports n/a
      Djibouti 19:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Iran 20:30 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Vietnam 23:00 VTVcab ON n/a
      Jordan 19:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Austria 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Lebanon 19:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      China 00:00 n/a iQiyi
      Mauritania 16:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Saudi Arabia 19:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Norway 18:00 TV 2 Play n/a
      South Sudan 18:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Qatar 19:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Aruba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Somalia 19:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Switzerland 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Sudan 18:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Israel 19:00 n/a Sport 2
      Tunisia 17:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Ireland 17:00 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      Yemen 19:00 beIN Sports HD 7 n/a
      Finland 19:00 V Sport 2 Finland n/a
    • Match information