Sottil, Riccardo (45') Vlahovic, Dusan (32') Callejon, Jose (23')
Gabbiadini, Manolo (15')

Fiorentina vs Sampdoria on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Vlahovic, Dusan (Out)
        • Kokorin, Aleksandr (In)

        Vincenzo Italiano is making the team's fourth substitution at Stadio Artemio Franchi with Aleksandr Kokorin replacing Dusan Vlahovic.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Callejon, Jose (Out)
        • Di Stefano, Filippo (In)

        The home team have replaced Jose Callejon with Filippo Di Stefano. This is the third substitution made today by Vincenzo Italiano.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Ferrari, Alex (Out)
        • Chabot, Julian (In)

        Julian Chabot is replacing Alex Ferrari for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (82)
        • Ferrari, Alex

        Alex Ferrari is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Duncan, Alfred (Out)
        • Maleh, Youssef (In)

        Youssef Maleh is replacing Alfred Duncan for Fiorentina at Stadio Artemio Franchi.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Colley, Omar

        Omar Colley (Sampdoria) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Bereszynski, Bartosz (Out)
        • Dragusin, Radu Matei (In)

        Roberto D'Aversa (Sampdoria) is making a fourth substitution, with Radu Matei Dragusin replacing Bartosz Bereszynski.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Sottil, Riccardo (Out)
        • Saponara, Riccardo (In)

        Vincenzo Italiano (Fiorentina) has taken off Riccardo Sottil who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Riccardo Saponara is the replacement.


      • Substitution (55)
        • Caputo, Francesco (Out)
        • Quagliarella, Fabio (In)

        Sampdoria make their third substitution with Fabio Quagliarella replacing Francesco Caputo.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Verre, Valerio (Out)
        • Ciervo, Riccardo (In)

        Riccardo Ciervo is on a sub for Valerio Verre for Sampdoria.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Murru, Nicola (Out)
        • Augello, Tommaso (In)

        The away team replace Nicola Murru with Tommaso Augello.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Sottil, Riccardo (Scorer)

        Goal! Fiorentina extend their lead to 3-1 through Riccardo Sottil.


      • Yellow Card (42)
        • Gabbiadini, Manolo

        Manolo Gabbiadini (Sampdoria) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (32)
        • Vlahovic, Dusan (Scorer)
        • Bonaventura, Giacomo (Assist)

        Goal! Dusan Vlahovic heads Fiorentina into a 2-1 lead.

        Great play from Giacomo Bonaventura to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (23)
        • Callejon, Jose (Scorer)
        • Sottil, Riccardo (Assist)

        Goal! The home team draw level at 1-1 through Jose Callejon.

        Riccardo Sottil with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (15)
        • Gabbiadini, Manolo (Scorer)
        • Candreva, Antonio (Assist)

        Manolo Gabbiadini heads in to make it 0-1 at Stadio Artemio Franchi.

        Antonio Candreva instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

        The match has started at Stadio Artemio Franchi.


    • Betting tips

      • ACF Fiorentina wins 1st half in 39% of their matches, Sampdoria Genoa in 28% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, ACF Fiorentina has better performance than Sampdoria Genoa.
      • ACF Fiorentina have received 4 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Serie A.
      • On their last meeting Sampdoria Genoa won by 1 goals.
      • A year ago, ACF Fiorentina were number 13 in the table with 11 points. Now they are number 8 with 21 points.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between ACF Fiorentina and Sampdoria Genoa is 4.2.
      • When ACF Fiorentina is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • ACF Fiorentina's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sampdoria Genoa's.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Sampdoria Genoa.
      • Dusan Vlahovic is ACF Fiorentina's top scorer with 10 goals. Antonio Candreva has scored 5 times for Sampdoria Genoa.
      • ACF Fiorentina scores 2.19 goals when playing at home and Sampdoria Genoa scores 1.09 goals when playing away (on average).
      • ACF Fiorentina have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • When Sampdoria Genoa leads 0-1 away, they win in 77% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between ACF Fiorentina and Sampdoria Genoa is 1.8.
      • The most common result of matches between ACF Fiorentina and Sampdoria Genoa is 2-2. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • ACF Fiorentina wins 39% of halftimes, Sampdoria Genoa wins 28%.
      • In the last 5 meetings ACF Fiorentina won 2, Sampdoria Genoa won 2, 1 draws.
      • ACF Fiorentina scores 2.4 goals in a match against Sampdoria Genoa and Sampdoria Genoa scores 1.8 goals against ACF Fiorentina (on average).
      • A year ago, Sampdoria Genoa were number 9 in the table with 17 points. Now they are number 16 with 12 points.
      • When ACF Fiorentina leads 1-0 at home, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Sampdoria Genoa is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Last season Sampdoria Genoa won both games against ACF Fiorentina (2-1 at home and 2-1 away).
      • ACF Fiorentina haven't scored in 0 of their 6 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • During the last 43 meetings, ACF Fiorentina have won 13 times, there have been 17 draws while Sampdoria Genoa have won 13 times. The goal difference is 64-61 in favour of ACF Fiorentina.
      • During the last 22 meetings with ACF Fiorentina playing at home, ACF Fiorentina have won 9 times, there have been 10 draws while Sampdoria Genoa have won 3 times. The goal difference is 37-27 in favour of ACF Fiorentina.
      • Sampdoria Genoa haven't scored in 2 of their 6 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Did you know that Sampdoria Genoa scores 35% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that ACF Fiorentina scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • In Serie A, ACF Fiorentina have 3 successive home wins.
      • A year ago, ACF Fiorentina were number 13 in the table with 14 points. Now they are number 8 with 21 points.
      • Dusan Vlahovic is ACF Fiorentina's top scorer with 11 goals. Antonio Candreva has scored 6 times for Sampdoria Genoa.
      • ACF Fiorentina wins 38% of halftimes, Sampdoria Genoa wins 27%.
      • A year ago, Sampdoria Genoa were number 9 in the table with 17 points. Now they are number 14 with 15 points.
      • ACF Fiorentina wins 1st half in 38% of their matches, Sampdoria Genoa in 27% of their matches.
      • Did you know that ACF Fiorentina scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that Sampdoria Genoa scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • A year ago, Sampdoria Genoa were number 9 in the table with 17 points. Now they are number 15 with 15 points.
      • A year ago, ACF Fiorentina were number 13 in the table with 14 points. Now they are number 6 with 21 points.
      • If Giacomo Bonaventura receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • Sampdoria Genoa is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • The most common end-result when ACF Fiorentina are down 0-1 at home this season is 1-2.
      • This was Omar Colley's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Last matches

      Fiorentina Fiorentina
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Jan 2022
        Fiorentina
        6 : 0
        Genoa
      2. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
        13 Jan 2022
        Napoli
        2 : 5
        Fiorentina
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Jan 2022
        Torino
        4 : 0
        Fiorentina
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Dec 2021
        Verona
        1 : 1
        Fiorentina
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        19 Dec 2021
        Fiorentina
        2 : 2
        Sassuolo
      Sampdoria Sampdoria
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 Jan 2022
        Sampdoria
        1 : 2
        Torino
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Jan 2022
        Napoli
        1 : 0
        Sampdoria
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Jan 2022
        Sampdoria
        1 : 2
        Cagliari
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Dec 2021
        Roma
        1 : 1
        Sampdoria
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        19 Dec 2021
        Sampdoria
        1 : 1
        Venezia
    • Head-to-head

      Fiorentina
      Matches: 5
      Sampdoria
      60 Wins: 3
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 2 40

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Nov 2021
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
        3 : 1
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 Feb 2021
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
        2 : 1
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        2 Oct 2020
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
        1 : 2
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        16 Feb 2020
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
        1 : 5
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        25 Sep 2019
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
        2 : 1
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
    • Fiorentina vs Sampdoria broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 18:30 DAZN
      France 18:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 17:30 BTSport.com BT Sport 2
      Italy 18:30 DAZN
      United States 07:30 Paramount+
      Kyrgyzstan 23:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Armenia 21:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Slovenia 18:30 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia
      Puerto Rico 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Cuba 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Argentina 14:30 Star+
      Sweden 18:30 C More Sweden C More Fotball
      Cambodia 00:30 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Burkina Faso 17:30 DStv Now
      Brunei 01:30 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Brazil 14:30 Star+
      Botswana 19:30 DStv Now
      Uzbekistan 22:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Somalia 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Cameroon 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Togo 17:30 DStv Now
      Cape Verde 16:30 DStv Now
      Barbados 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Central African Republic 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Haiti 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chad 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Bulgaria 19:30 MAX Sport 3
      Chile 14:30 Star+
      Greece 19:30 Cosmote Sport 9 HD
      China 01:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Cyprus 19:30 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Colombia 12:30 Star+
      Moldova 19:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Comoros 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Sierra Leone 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Costa Rica 11:30 Star+
      South Sudan 19:30 DStv Now
      Denmark 18:30 TV2 Play Denmark
      Tanzania 20:30 DStv Now
      Djibouti 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Uganda 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Dominican Republic 13:30 Star+
      Bolivia 13:30 Star+
      Ecuador 12:30 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      El Salvador 11:30 Star+
      Grenada 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Equatorial Guinea 18:30 DStv Now
      Martinique 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Eritrea 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Austria 18:30 DAZN
      Ethiopia 20:30 DStv Now
      Japan 02:30 DAZN
      Faroe Islands 17:30 TV2 Play Denmark
      Slovakia 18:30 Nova Sport 4
      Finland 19:30 C More Suomi
      North Macedonia 18:30 Arena Sport 2
      Australia 04:30 beIN SPORTS 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Belarus 20:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Gabon 18:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Georgia 21:30 Silk Sport HD 3 Setanta Sports 1
      Gambia 17:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Lithuania 19:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Ghana 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Tajikistan 22:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Guatemala 11:30 Star+
      Angola 18:30 DStv Now
      Guinea 17:30 DStv Now
      Singapore 01:30 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Guinea-Bissau 17:30 DStv Now
      South Africa 19:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 Maximo 360
      Honduras 11:30 Star+
      Sudan 19:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      India 23:00 Voot Select
      Switzerland 18:30 Blue Sport
      Indonesia 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Thailand 00:30 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 17:30 BT Sport App BT Sport 2
      Turkey 20:30 S Sport+
      Uruguay 14:30 Star+
      Ukraine 19:30 Megogo
      Zambia 19:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Anguilla 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Benin 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Venezuela 13:30 Star+
      Kenya 20:30 DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 19:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Laos 00:30 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Aruba 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lesotho 19:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Belize 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Liberia 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Cayman Islands 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Madagascar 20:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Dominica 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Malawi 19:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Guadeloupe 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Malaysia 01:30 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Jamaica 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mali 17:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Montserrat 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 17:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      U.S. Virgin Islands 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritius 21:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Mayotte 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Mexico 11:30 Star+
      Israel 19:30 Sport 3
      Mozambique 19:30 DStv Now
      Poland 18:30 Eleven Sports 1 Poland
      Namibia 19:30 DStv Now
      Romania 19:30 Look Sport 3 Telekom Sport 2 Romania
      New Zealand 06:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Croatia 18:30 Arena Sport 1
      Nicaragua 11:30 Star+
      Montenegro 18:30 Arena Sport 2
      Niger 18:30 DStv Now
      Serbia 18:30 Arena Sport 1P
      Nigeria 18:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Azerbaijan 21:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Panama 12:30 Star+
      Canada 12:30 TLN
      Paraguay 14:30 Star+
      Estonia 19:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Peru 12:30 Star+
      Kazakhstan 23:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Philippines 01:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Latvia 19:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Portugal 16:30 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Malta 18:30 TSN6 Malta
      Rwanda 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Russia 05:30 Match! Football 2
      Senegal 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Turkmenistan 22:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Seychelles 21:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Vietnam 00:30 On Sports+
      Albania 18:30 Oversport
    • Match information

      • Teams: ACF Fiorentina - Sampdoria Genoa
      • Tournament: Serie A
      • Date: Tuesday, 30 November 2021
      • Hour: 12:30
      • Venue: Stadio Artemio Franchi, Florence