Guendouzi (90') Ben Yedder (82') Mbappe (76') Giroud (33') Mbappe (23')

France vs South Africa online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Guendouzi, Matteo (Scorer)
        • Mbappe, Kylian (Assist)

        Goal! Matteo Guendouzi extends France's lead to 5-0.

        Great play from Kylian Mbappe to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Clauss, Jonathan (Out)
        • Nkunku, Christopher (In)

      • Red Card (84)
        • Mudau, Khuliso Johnson

        Khuliso Johnson Mudau (South Africa) is red-carded and dismissed.


      • Goal ! (82)
        • Ben Yedder, Wissam (Scorer)
        • Pogba, Paul (Assist)

        Goal! Wissam Ben Yedder extends France's lead to 4-0.

        Paul Pogba with an assist there.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Mobbie, Nyiko (Out)
        • Shandu, Bandile (In)

        Hugo Broos (South Africa) is making a fifth substitution, with Bandile Shandu replacing Nyiko Mobbie.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Varane, Raphael (Out)
        • Kounde, Jules (In)

      • Substitution (80)
        • Rabiot, Adrien (Out)
        • Guendouzi, Matteo (In)

        The home team have replaced Adrien Rabiot with Matteo Guendouzi. This is the fourth substitution made today by Didier Deschamps.


      • Goal ! (76)
        • Mbappe, Kylian (Scorer)

        France have extended their lead to 3-0 courtesy of a Kylian Mbappe penalty.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Xulu, Siyanda

        Siyanda Xulu (South Africa) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Foster, Lyle (Out)
        • Makgopa, Evidence (In)

      • Yellow Card (67)
        • Rabiot, Adrien

        Adrien Rabiot (France) has received a yellow card from Sandro Scharer.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Hlongwane, Bongokuhle (Out)
        • Dolly, Keagan (In)

        The away team replace Bongokuhle Hlongwane with Keagan Dolly.


      • Yellow Card (67)
        • Monare, Thabang

        Thabang Monare (South Africa) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Griezmann, Antoine (Out)
        • Diaby, Moussa (In)

        Didier Deschamps (France) is making a third substitution, with Moussa Diaby replacing Antoine Griezmann.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Kante, N'Golo (Out)
        • Pogba, Paul (In)

      • Substitution (65)
        • Giroud, Olivier (Out)
        • Ben Yedder, Wissam (In)

        Wissam Ben Yedder is replacing Olivier Giroud for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Mokoena, Teboho (Out)
        • Mosele, Goodman (In)

        The away team have replaced Teboho Mokoena with Goodman Mosele. This is the second substitution made today by Hugo Broos.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Lakay, Fagrie (Out)
        • Mudau, Khuliso Johnson (In)

      • Goal ! (33)
        • Giroud, Olivier (Scorer)
        • Griezmann, Antoine (Assist)

        Goal! France extend their lead to 2-0 through Olivier Giroud.

        That's a fine assist from Antoine Griezmann.


      • Goal ! (23)
        • Mbappe, Kylian (Scorer)
        • Griezmann, Antoine (Assist)

        Goal! France have got their heads in front thanks to a Kylian Mbappe strike.

        Antoine Griezmann instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      France 58%
      42% South Africa
      Shots
      10 Off goal 2 15 On goal 1

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      6
      Corner kicks
      0
      1
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      10
      11
      Fouls
      7
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      1
    • France vs South Africa Betting tips

      • France have a winning streak of 6 matches.
      • France haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • France have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • France haven't lost in any of their last 8 home matches.
      • France have scored at least one goal for 19 consecutive matches.
      • France wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, South Africa in 21% of their matches.
      • France wins 33% of halftimes, South Africa wins 21%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was South Africa.
      • On their last meeting South Africa won by 1 goals.
      • When France leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When South Africa leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When France is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When South Africa is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • France's performance of the last 5 matches is better than South Africa's.
      • South Africa has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • France scores 2.88 goals when playing at home and South Africa scores 0.75 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      France France
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        France
        0 : 1
        Croatie
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Autriche
        1 : 1
        France
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Croatie
        1 : 1
        France
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        France
        1 : 2
        Danemark
      5. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        29 Mar 2022
        France
        5 : 0
        South Africa
      South Africa South Africa
      1. Flag null Coupe d'Afrique des Nations, Qualifications
        9 Jun 2022
        Maroc
        2 : 1
        South Africa
      2. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        29 Mar 2022
        France
        5 : 0
        South Africa
      3. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        25 Mar 2022
        South Africa
        0 : 0
        Guinée
      4. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, CAF
        14 Nov 2021
        Ghana
        1 : 0
        South Africa
      5. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, CAF
        11 Nov 2021
        South Africa
        1 : 0
        Zimbabwe
    • Head to head

      France
      Matches: 2
      South Africa
      50 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        France France
        5 : 0
        South Africa South Africa
      2. Flag null World Cup
        22 Jun 2010
        France France
        1 : 2
        South Africa South Africa
    • France vs South Africa live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      France 21:15 Molotov TF1
      Germany 21:15 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 20:15 SKY GO Extra n/a
      United States 10:15 PrendeTV ESPN+
      Anguilla 15:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ireland 20:15 SKY GO Extra n/a
      Israel 22:15 Sport 4 n/a
      Norway 21:15 TV 2 Play n/a
      Greece 22:15 Cosmote Sport 8 HD n/a
      China 03:15 n/a iQiyi
      Denmark 21:15 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Dominica 15:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cuba 15:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Belize 13:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Barbados 15:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Aruba 15:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Peru 14:15 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Uruguay 16:15 directvsports.com n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      South Africa 21:15 SABC Sport n/a
      Grenada 15:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Switzerland 21:15 TF1 Suisse n/a
      Guadeloupe 15:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Indonesia 02:15 mola.tv n/a
      Haiti 15:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Timor-Leste 04:15 Mola n/a
      Argentina 16:15 directvsports.com n/a
      Portugal 19:15 Sport TV4 n/a
      Brazil 16:15 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Jamaica 14:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Colombia 14:15 DIRECTV Sports Colombia n/a
      Bahamas 15:15 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean n/a
      Martinique 15:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Chile 16:15 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Montserrat 15:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ecuador 14:15 directvsports.com n/a
      Puerto Rico 15:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 21:15 C More Sweden n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 15:15 DIRECTV Sports Venezuela n/a
      Vietnam 02:15 VTVcab ON n/a
      Finland 22:15 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Austria 21:15 DAZN n/a
    • Match information