Gamba Osaka vs PSG online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      4
      Corner kicks
      3
    • Gamba Osaka vs PSG Betting tips

      • Gamba Osaka have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • Gamba Osaka haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Paris Saint-Germain have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • Paris Saint-Germain haven't lost in their last 12 games.
      • Paris Saint-Germain have lost none of their last 5 away matches.
      • Gamba Osaka have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Paris Saint-Germain have scored at least one goal for 12 consecutive matches.
      • Gamba Osaka wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Paris Saint-Germain in 53% of their matches.
      • Gamba Osaka wins 25% of halftimes, Paris Saint-Germain wins 53%.
      • When Gamba Osaka leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Paris Saint-Germain leads 0-1 away, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Gamba Osaka is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • When Paris Saint-Germain is down 1-0 away, they win 15% of their matches.
      • Paris Saint-Germain's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Gamba Osaka's.
      • Gamba Osaka scores 1.47 goals when playing at home and Paris Saint-Germain scores 2.07 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Gamba Osaka Gamba Osaka
      1. Flag JPN J.League
        18 Sep 2022
        Vissel Kobe
        2 : 1
        Gamba Osaka
      2. Flag JPN J.League
        10 Sep 2022
        Gamba Osaka
        0 : 0
        FC Tokyo
      3. Flag JPN J.League
        3 Sep 2022
        Gamba Osaka
        0 : 3
        Sagan Tosu
      4. Flag JPN J.League
        31 Aug 2022
        Avispa Fukuoka
        0 : 1
        Gamba Osaka
      5. Flag JPN J.League
        27 Aug 2022
        Nagoya Grampus
        0 : 2
        Gamba Osaka
      PSG PSG
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        18 Sep 2022
        Lyon
        0 : 1
        PSG
      2. Flag null Ligue des Champions UEFA
        14 Sep 2022
        Maccabi Haifa
        1 : 3
        PSG
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        10 Sep 2022
        PSG
        1 : 0
        Brest
      4. Flag null Ligue des Champions UEFA
        6 Sep 2022
        PSG
        2 : 1
        Juventus
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        3 Sep 2022
        Nantes
        0 : 3
        PSG
    • Head to head

      Gamba Osaka
      Matches: 0
      PSG
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        25 Jul 2022
        Gamba Osaka Gamba Osaka
        2 : 6
        PSG PSG
    • Gamba Osaka vs PSG live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 01:00 CBS Sports Network
      France 12:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN SPORTS 2
      Lithuania 13:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Croatia 12:00 Arena Sport 1 Croatia
      Sweden 12:00 V Sport Premium, Viaplay Sweden
      Iceland 10:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Finland 13:00 V Sport Premium, Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport 2 Finland
      Poland 12:00 Viaplay Poland
      El Salvador 04:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Montenegro 12:00 Arena Sport 2
      Dominican Republic 06:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Ecuador 05:00 Star+
      Costa Rica 04:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Colombia 05:00 Star+
      Chile 07:00 Star+
      Brazil 07:00 ESPN, Star+, GUIGO, NOW NET e Claro
      Guatemala 04:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Netherlands 12:00 Viaplay Netherlands
      Honduras 04:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Belize 04:00 ESPN Norte
      Mexico 05:00 Star+, ESPN Mexico
      Norway 12:00 Viaplay Norway
      Nicaragua 04:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Portugal 10:00 Sport TV1, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Panama 05:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Estonia 13:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Paraguay 06:00 Star+
      Latvia 13:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Hungary 12:00 Sport 1 Hungary
      Slovakia 12:00 Sport 2 CZ/SK
      Turkey 13:00 beIN Sports 2 Turkey
      Peru 05:00 Star+
      Bolivia 06:00 Star+
      Slovenia 12:00 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia
      Uruguay 07:00 Star+
      Israel 13:00 Sport 4
      Venezuela 06:00 Star+
      Serbia 12:00 Arena Sport 1P
      Denmark 12:00 Viaplay Denmark, TV3 Sport
      North Macedonia 12:00 Arena Sport 2
      Argentina 07:00 Star+
    • Match information