Germany

Germany

Germany

Full time
2 0
26.03.22
Israel

Israel

Israel


Werner (45') Havertz (36')

Germany vs Israel online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (84)
        • Peretz, Dor (Out)
        • Cohen, Yonatan (In)

        Yonatan Cohen is replacing Dor Peretz for the away team.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Havertz, Kai (Out)
        • Nmecha, Lukas (In)

        Lukas Nmecha is on a sub for Kai Havertz for Germany.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Abu Fani, Mohammad (Out)
        • Safuri, Ramzi (In)

        The away team replace Mohammad Abu Fani with Ramzi Safuri.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Dabbur, Munas (Out)
        • Hazizia, Dolev (In)

        Dolev Hazizia is replacing Munas Dabbur for the away team.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Werner, Timo (Out)
        • Sane, Leroy (In)

      • Substitution (63)
        • Weigl, Julian (Out)
        • Stach, Anton (In)

        Hans-Dieter Flick (Germany) is making a fourth substitution, with Anton Stach replacing Julian Weigl.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Raum, David (Out)
        • Gunter, Christian (In)

      • Substitution (63)
        • Solomon, Manor (Out)
        • Glazer, Dan (In)

        The away team replace Manor Solomon with Dan Glazer.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Baribo, Thai (Out)
        • David, Dean (In)

        Dean David is on a sub for Thai Baribo for Israel.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Avraham, Daniel (Out)
        • Kanichowsky, Gavriel (In)

        The away team have replaced Daniel Avraham with Gavriel Kanichowsky. This is the fourth substitution made today by Gadi Brumer.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Gundogan, Ilkay (Out)
        • Muller, Thomas (In)

        Germany make their second substitution with Thomas Muller replacing Ilkay Gundogan.


      • Substitution (46)
        • ter Stegen, Marc-Andre (Out)
        • Trapp, Kevin (In)

      • Goal ! (45)
        • Werner, Timo (Scorer)
        • Gundogan, Ilkay (Assist)

        Timo Werner puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 2-0.

        Ilkay Gundogan instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (36)
        • Havertz, Kai (Scorer)
        • Raum, David (Assist)

        Kai Havertz scores with a header and the home team now lead 1-0.

        That's a fine assist from David Raum.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Germany 72%
      28% Israel
      Shots
      8 Off goal 1 9 On goal 1

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      8
      Corner kicks
      0
      5
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      7
      8
      Fouls
      5
      0
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Germany vs Israel Betting tips

      • Germany have a winning streak of 7 matches.
      • Germany have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Germany haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
      • Israel have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • Germany have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Israel have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Germany wins 1st half in 53% of their matches, Israel in 63% of their matches.
      • Germany wins 53% of halftimes, Israel wins 63%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Germany.
      • On their last meeting Germany won by 2 goals.
      • When Germany leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Israel leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Germany is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When Israel is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • Germany's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Israel's.
      • Germany scores 4 goals when playing at home and Israel scores 2.14 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Germany Germany
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Germany
        5 : 2
        Italy
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Hungary
        1 : 1
        Germany
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Germany
        1 : 1
        England
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Italy
        1 : 1
        Germany
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Netherlands
        1 : 1
        Germany
      Israel Israel
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Iceland
        2 : 2
        Israel
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Albania
        1 : 2
        Israel
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Israel
        2 : 2
        Iceland
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Israel
        2 : 2
        Romania
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        26 Mar 2022
        Germany
        2 : 0
        Israel
    • Head to head

      Germany
      Matches: 1
      Israel
      100 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        26 Mar 2022
        Germany Germany
        2 : 0
        Israel Israel
    • Germany vs Israel live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 20:45 Mediaset Infinity n/a
      United States 10:45 PrendeTV ESPN+
      United Kingdom 19:45 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web n/a
      Germany 20:45 n/a ZDF
      Bhutan 01:45 n/a Sony LIV
      Belgium 20:45 Play Sports n/a
      Austria 20:45 DAZN ZDF
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 6 Croatia n/a
      Niue 08:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ n/a
      China 03:45 n/a iQiyi
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 7 Cytavision on the Go
      Burundi 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Cameroon 20:45 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Burkina Faso 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Botswana 21:45 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Benin 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Belize 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Malaysia 03:45 Astro Go n/a
      Cape Verde 18:45 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV Multiscreen n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden n/a
      Central African Republic 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Poland 20:45 n/a Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Chad 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Kiribati 08:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ n/a
      Comoros 22:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      San Marino 20:45 20 n/a
      Cuba 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Djibouti 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Zimbabwe 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Dominica 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 3 HD n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nepal 01:30 SONY TEN 1 HD Sony LIV
      Equatorial Guinea 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Eritrea 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      New Zealand 08:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Ethiopia 22:45 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Albania 20:45 SuperSport 3 Digitalb n/a
      Gabon 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Australia 06:45 n/a Optus Sport
      Gambia 19:45 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Aruba 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tuvalu 07:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ n/a
      Georgia 23:45 Silk Sport HD 1 n/a
      South Africa 21:45 SuperSport PSL n/a
      Montenegro 20:45 Sportklub 6 Serbia n/a
      Sudan 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Palau 04:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ n/a
      Tanzania 22:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Solomon Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ n/a
      Barbados 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Anguilla 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ghana 19:45 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      South Sudan 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Grenada 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Guadeloupe 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Togo 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Uganda 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Zambia 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Haiti 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bangladesh 01:45 SONY TEN 1 HD Sony LIV
      Israel 22:45 5Sport n/a
      Brunei 03:45 Astro SuperSport 2 n/a
      Jamaica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      India 01:15 JioTV Sony LIV
      Kenya 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Maldives 00:45 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Lesotho 21:45 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Pakistan 00:45 SONY TEN 1 HD Sony LIV
      Liberia 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Sri Lanka 01:15 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 3 Belgium n/a
      Vietnam 02:45 ON Football HD n/a
      Madagascar 22:45 DStv Now n/a
      Indonesia 02:45 Mola TV App n/a
      Malawi 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play n/a
      Mali 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Timor-Leste 04:45 mola.tv n/a
      Martinique 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brazil 16:45 Space Brazil n/a
      Mauritania 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Denmark 20:45 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Mauritius 23:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Hungary 20:45 n/a Sport 2
      Mayotte 22:45 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Ireland 19:45 SKY GO Extra n/a
      Montserrat 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cook Islands 09:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ n/a
      Mozambique 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Fiji 07:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ n/a
      Namibia 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Niger 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Nigeria 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria n/a
      Marshall Islands 07:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ n/a
      Puerto Rico 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nauru 07:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ n/a
      Rwanda 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      North Macedonia 20:45 Sportklub 6 Serbia n/a
      Senegal 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Samoa 08:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ n/a
      Seychelles 23:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Serbia 20:45 Sportklub 6 Serbia n/a
      Sierra Leone 19:45 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Tonga 08:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ n/a
      Somalia 22:45 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Vanuatu 06:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ n/a
      Angola 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
    • Match information