Nigeria

Nigeria

Nigeria

Full time
1 1
29.03.22
Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Nigeria vs Ghana online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Nigeria 55%
      45% Ghana
      Shots
      6 Off goal 4 3 On goal 1

      2
      Shots blocked
      2
      6
      Corner kicks
      2
      3
      Offsides
      1
      0
      Saves
      2
      12
      Fouls
      22
      1
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Nigeria vs Ghana Betting tips

      • During the last 6 meetings, Nigeria have won 1 times, there have been 2 draws while Ghana have won 3 times.
      • Ghana haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • The result of the first leg: Ghana - Nigeria 0-0.
      • Nigeria wins 1st half in 42% of their matches, Ghana in 50% of their matches.
      • Nigeria wins 42% of halftimes, Ghana wins 50%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Ghana.
      • On their last meeting Ghana won by 3 goals.
      • When Nigeria leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Ghana leads 0-1 away, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When Nigeria is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Ghana is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Nigeria's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Ghana's.
      • Ghana have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Nigeria (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Nigeria won 0, Ghana won 4, 1 draws.
      • Nigeria scores 0.4 goals in a match against Ghana and Ghana scores 1.4 goals against Nigeria (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Nigeria and Ghana is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Nigeria and Ghana is 0.6.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Nigeria scores 1.11 goals when playing at home and Ghana scores 0.43 goals when playing away (on average).
      • During the last 7 meetings, Nigeria have won 1 times, there have been 3 draws while Ghana have won 3 times.
      • Ghana haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Nigeria wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Ghana in 46% of their matches.
      • Nigeria wins 40% of halftimes, Ghana wins 46%.
      • In the last 5 meetings Nigeria won 0, Ghana won 3, 2 draws.
      • Nigeria scores 0.2 goals in a match against Ghana and Ghana scores 0.6 goals against Nigeria (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Nigeria and Ghana is 0.8.
      • The most common result of matches between Nigeria and Ghana is 0-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • In WC Qualification, CAF, Ghana has better performance than Nigeria.
      • Nigeria has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in WC Qualification, CAF.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
    • Form

      Nigeria Nigeria
      1. Flag null Copa de Naciones Africanas, Clas
        13 Jun 2022
        Sao Tomé y Príncipe
        0 : 10
        Nigeria
      2. Flag null Copa de Naciones Africanas, Clas
        10 Jun 2022
        Nigeria
        2 : 1
        Sierra Leona
      3. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        3 Jun 2022
        Ecuador
        1 : 0
        Nigeria
      4. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        29 May 2022
        México
        2 : 1
        Nigeria
      5. Flag null CM Clasif, CAF
        30 Mar 2022
        Nigeria
        1 : 1
        Ghana
      Ghana Ghana
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        14 Jun 2022
        Ghana
        0 : 0
        Chile
      2. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        10 Jun 2022
        Japón
        4 : 1
        Ghana
      3. Flag null Copa de Naciones Africanas, Clas
        5 Jun 2022
        República Centroafricana
        1 : 1
        Ghana
      4. Flag null Copa de Naciones Africanas, Clas
        2 Jun 2022
        Ghana
        3 : 0
        Madagascar
      5. Flag null CM Clasif, CAF
        30 Mar 2022
        Nigeria
        1 : 1
        Ghana
    • Head to head

      Nigeria
      Matches: 2
      Ghana
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qualification, CAF
        29 Mar 2022
        Nigeria Nigeria
        1 : 1
        Ghana Ghana
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, CAF
        25 Mar 2022
        Ghana Ghana
        0 : 0
        Nigeria Nigeria
    • Nigeria vs Ghana live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 08:00 n/a ESPN+
      France 19:00 L'Equipe Web n/a
      Italy 19:00 n/a Mola TV
      Germany 19:00 sportdigital LIVE n/a
      United Kingdom 18:00 n/a Mola TV
      U.S. Virgin Islands 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Saudi Arabia 20:00 SSC n/a
      Peru 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Timor-Leste 02:00 mola.tv n/a
      Iceland 17:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Cuba 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Colombia 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 11:00 ESPN3 n/a
      Chile 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      British Virgin Islands 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 13:00 ESPN3 n/a
      Indonesia 00:00 Mola n/a
      Ecuador 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Denmark 19:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      El Salvador 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Portugal 17:00 Sport TV6 n/a
      Barbados 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 19:00 V Sport 1 Viaplay Sweden
      Ghana 17:00 GTV Sports+ n/a
      Lithuania 20:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Grenada 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bolivia 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Guadeloupe 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Puerto Rico 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guatemala 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Haiti 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brunei 01:00 Astro SuperSport 2 n/a
      Honduras 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Malaysia 01:00 Astro SuperSport 2 n/a
      Jamaica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Austria 19:00 sportdigital LIVE n/a
      Martinique 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Aruba 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mexico 11:00 ESPN3 Mexico n/a
      Switzerland 19:00 sportdigital LIVE n/a
      Montserrat 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Australia 04:00 SBS On Demand n/a
      Netherlands 19:00 ESPN 3 n/a
      Finland 20:00 V Sport 1 n/a
      Anguilla 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Estonia 20:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Nigeria 18:00 NTA Sports 24 n/a
      Latvia 20:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Panama 12:00 ESPN3 n/a
      Norway 19:00 V Sport 2 Viaplay Norway
      Paraguay 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Nicaragua 11:00 ESPN3 n/a
      Belize 11:00 ESPN3 n/a
    • Match information