Lukebakio (37')
Kramaric (25')

Hertha Berlin vs TSG Hoffenheim online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Ejuke, Chidera (Out)
        • Mittelstadt, Maximilian (In)

        The home team have replaced Chidera Ejuke with Maximilian Mittelstadt. This is the fifth substitution made today by Sandro Schwarz.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Lukebakio, Dodi (Out)
        • Boateng, Kevin-Prince (In)

        Hertha make their fourth substitution with Kevin-Prince Boateng replacing Dodi Lukebakio.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Nsoki, Stanley (Out)
        • Akpoguma, Kevin (In)

        Hoffenheim make their fifth substitution with Kevin Akpoguma replacing Stanley Nsoki.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Angelino (Out)
        • Skov, Robert (In)

        The away team replace Angelino with Robert Skov.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Baumgartner, Christoph (Out)
        • Bruun Larsen, Jacob (In)

        Jacob Bruun Larsen is replacing Christoph Baumgartner for Hoffenheim at Olympiastadion.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Kanga, Wilfried (Out)
        • Selke, Davie (In)

        Davie Selke is on a sub for Wilfried Kanga for Hertha.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Serdar, Suat (Out)
        • Richter, Marco (In)

        Sandro Schwarz is making the team's second substitution at Olympiastadion with Marco Richter replacing Suat Serdar.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Geiger, Dennis (Out)
        • Stiller, Angelo (In)

        The away team have replaced Dennis Geiger with Angelo Stiller. This is the second substitution made today by Andre Breitenreiter.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Dabbur, Munas (Out)
        • Rutter, Georginio (In)

        Andre Breitenreiter (Hoffenheim) is making a first substitution, with Georginio Rutter replacing Munas Dabbur.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Uremovic, Filip (Out)
        • Rogel, Agustin (In)

        Agustin Rogel is replacing Filip Uremovic for the home team.


      • Goal ! (37)
        • Lukebakio, Dodi (Scorer)
        • Ejuke, Chidera (Assist)

        Goal! The home team draw level at 1-1 through Dodi Lukebakio.

        Chidera Ejuke instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (29)
        • Sunjic, Ivan

        Ivan Sunjic for Hertha has been booked by Christian Dingert and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (29)
        • Nsoki, Stanley

        Stanley Nsoki (Hoffenheim) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (25)
        • Kramaric, Andrej (Scorer)
        • Kabak, Ozan (Assist)

        Andrej Kramaric puts the ball in the net and the away team now lead 0-1.

        Ozan Kabak with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (21)
        • Serdar, Suat

        Suat Serdar (Hertha) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Hertha Berlin
      (4-3-3)
      (3-5-2)
      TSG Hoffenheim
      1 Christensen 16 Kenny 5 Uremovic 20 Kempf 21 Plattenhardt 29 Tousart 34 Sunjic 8 Serdar 14 Lukebakio 18 Kanga 40 Ejuke 1 Baumann 5 Kabak 22 Vogt 34 Nsoki 3 Kaderabek 6 Promel 8 Geiger 14 Baumgartner 11 Angelino 10 Dabbur 27 Kramaric
      TSG Hoffenheim
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Hertha Berlin 47%
      53% TSG Hoffenheim
      Shots
      4 Off goal 6 4 On goal 4

      4
      Shots blocked
      3
      2
      Corner kicks
      6
      1
      Offsides
      4
      3
      Saves
      3
      5
      Fouls
      15
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Hertha Berlin vs TSG Hoffenheim Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 29% 24% 47%
      Odds 2.9 3.6 2.3
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 9% 9% 7%
      Odds 10 9.5 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 1.66 2.2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 59% 41%
      Odds 1.57 2.25
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Hertha Berlin vs TSG Hoffenheim Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Hertha BSC and TSG Hoffenheim is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 12 meetings with Hertha BSC playing at home, Hertha BSC have won 4 times, there have been 3 draws while TSG Hoffenheim have won 5 times. The goal difference is 22-16 in favour of TSG Hoffenheim.
      • During the last 24 meetings, Hertha BSC have won 7 times, there have been 5 draws while TSG Hoffenheim have won 12 times. The goal difference is 42-29 in favour of TSG Hoffenheim.
      • Last season's matches: 3-0 (Hertha BSC at home) and 2-0 (TSG Hoffenheim at home).
      • Did you know that TSG Hoffenheim scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Hertha BSC have played 5 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Hertha BSC haven't scored in 1 of their 3 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • TSG Hoffenheim haven't scored in 1 of their 3 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Hertha BSC's home record this season: 0-2-1.
      • Chidera Ejuke has assisted the most goals for Hertha BSC with 2. Andrej Kramaric is TSG Hoffenheim's biggest assister (2).
      • A year ago, TSG Hoffenheim were number 11 in the table with 8 points. Now they are number 4 with 13 points.
      • Hertha BSC wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, TSG Hoffenheim in 32% of their matches.
      • Hertha BSC wins 31% of halftimes, TSG Hoffenheim wins 32%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Hertha BSC.
      • On their last meeting Hertha BSC won by 3 goals.
      • When Hertha BSC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When TSG Hoffenheim leads 0-1 away, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When Hertha BSC is down 0-1 home, they win 8% of their matches.
      • When TSG Hoffenheim is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, TSG Hoffenheim has better performance than Hertha BSC.
      • TSG Hoffenheim's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Hertha BSC's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Hertha BSC won 2, TSG Hoffenheim won 3, 0 draws.
      • Hertha BSC scores 1.4 goals in a match against TSG Hoffenheim and TSG Hoffenheim scores 1.4 goals against Hertha BSC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Hertha BSC and TSG Hoffenheim is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Hertha BSC and TSG Hoffenheim is 1.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • Hertha BSC scores 1.3 goals when playing at home and TSG Hoffenheim scores 1.5 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        2 Dec 2022
        Hannover 96
        1 : 2
        Hertha Berlin
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        26 Nov 2022
        Ludwigsfelder FC
        0 : 5
        Hertha Berlin
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        20 Nov 2022
        Grazer AK
        1 : 1
        Hertha Berlin
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        19 Nov 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        3 : 3
        1860 Munich
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        2 : 0
        Cologne
      TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        1 : 2
        Wolfsburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        4 : 2
        TSG Hoffenheim
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        1 : 3
        RB Leipzig
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Oct 2022
        Cologne
        1 : 1
        TSG Hoffenheim
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        22 Oct 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        0 : 2
        Bayern Munich
    • Head to head

      Hertha Berlin
      Matches: 0
      TSG Hoffenheim
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        2 Oct 2022
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
        1 : 1
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        19 Mar 2022
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
        3 : 0
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        29 Oct 2021
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
        2 : 0
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        22 May 2021
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
        2 : 1
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        19 Jan 2021
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
        0 : 3
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      10 Mainz 5 4 6 15 19
      11 TSG Hoffenheim 5 3 7 15 18
      12 Bayer Leverkusen 5 3 7 15 18
      ...
      14 Augsburg 4 3 8 15 15
      15 Hertha Berlin 3 5 7 15 14
      16 VfB Stuttgart 3 5 7 15 14
    • Hertha Berlin vs TSG Hoffenheim live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 10:30 Star+, ESPN3 Argentina
      Australia 00:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS 3, Kayo Sports
      Austria 15:30 DAZN
      Bahrain 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bangladesh 19:30 Sony LIV
      Bhutan 19:30 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+
      Brunei 21:30 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 2
      Bulgaria 16:30 Nova Sport Bulgaria
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet.ca, Sportsnet Now
      Chad 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 10:30 Star+
      China 21:30 PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live, Migu
      Colombia 08:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 07:30 Sky HD
      Cyprus 16:30 Nova Sports 3 Cyprus
      Denmark 15:30 Viaplay Denmark, TV3 MAX
      Djibouti 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 09:30 Sky HD
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+
      Egypt 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 07:30 Sky HD
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport+ Finland
      France 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 4
      Germany 15:30 DAZN2, DAZN
      Greece 16:30 Nova Sports 3
      Guatemala 07:30 Sky HD
      Honduras 07:30 Sky HD
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland
      India 19:00 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App, mola.tv, Mola
      Iran 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 14:30 SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Football
      Israel 16:30 Sport 3
      Jordan 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Malaysia 21:30 Astro SuperSport 2, Astro Go
      Maldives 18:30 Sony LIV
      Malta 15:30 TSN5 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 13:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 08:30 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Morocco 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 19:15 Sony LIV
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands
      New Zealand 02:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Nicaragua 07:30 Sky HD
      Norway 15:30 Viaplay Norway, V Sport 2
      Oman 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Pakistan 18:30 Sony LIV
      Panama 08:30 Sky HD
      Paraguay 10:30 Star+
      Peru 08:30 Star+
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 5 Portugal
      Qatar 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 16:30 Digi Sport 4 Romania, Digi Online, Prima Sport 3
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru, Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 3
      Saudi Arabia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovakia 15:30 Nova Sport 4
      Slovenia 15:30 ŠTV 1
      Somalia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sri Lanka 19:00 Sony LIV
      Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 15:30 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 15:30 DAZN
      Syria 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 20:30 AIS PLAY, PPTV HD 36
      Timor-Leste 22:30 Mola, mola.tv
      Tunisia 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 16:30 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      United Arab Emirates 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 14:30 Sky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra
      United States 04:30 ESPN+
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+
      Vietnam 20:30 ON Sports News
      Yemen 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information