Alvarez (70')

Honduras vs Mexico online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (83)
        • Acosta, Bryan (Out)
        • Chavez Suazo, Gerson Aldair (In)

        The home team have replaced Bryan Acosta with Gerson Aldair Chavez Suazo. This is the fifth substitution made today by Hernan Dario Gomez Jaramillo.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Lozano, Hirving (Out)
        • Gutierrez, Erick (In)

      • Substitution (81)
        • Jimenez, Raul (Out)
        • Martin, Henry (In)

        Henry Martin is replacing Raul Jimenez for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (76)
        • Maldonado Munguia, Denil Omar

        Denil Omar Maldonado Munguia (Honduras) has received a yellow card from Armando Villarreal.


      • Yellow Card (69)
        • Lopez Maldonado, Kevin Josue

        Kevin Josue Lopez Maldonado is booked for the home team.


      • Goal ! (70)
        • Alvarez, Edson (Scorer)
        • Herrera, Hector (Assist)

        Hector Herrera with an assist there.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Lopez Maldonado, Kevin Josue (Out)
        • Solano Martinez, Edwin Solany (In)

        The home team replace Kevin Josue Lopez Maldonado with Edwin Solany Solano Martinez.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Tejeda Escobar, Angel Gabriel (Out)
        • Lacayo, Junior Alberto (In)

      • Substitution (67)
        • Rodriguez, Carlos (Out)
        • Lainez, Diego (In)

        Gerardo Daniel Martino (Mexico) is making a second substitution, with Diego Lainez replacing Carlos Rodriguez.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Corona, Jesus (Out)
        • Antuna, Uriel (In)

        Uriel Antuna is replacing Jesus Corona for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (65)
        • Arteaga, Gerardo

        Gerardo Arteaga (Mexico) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Sacaza Brian, Cristian Javier (Out)
        • Lopez Rodriguez, Alexander Agustin (In)

        The home team have replaced Cristian Javier Sacaza Brian with Alexander Agustin Lopez Rodriguez. This is the second substitution made today by Hernan Dario Gomez Jaramillo.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Arriaga Villanueva, Kervin Fabian (Out)
        • Rodriguez, Edwin (In)

        Honduras make their first substitution with Edwin Rodriguez replacing Kervin Fabian Arriaga Villanueva.


      • Yellow Card (29)
        • Herrera, Hector

      • Yellow Card (7)
        • Arriaga Villanueva, Kervin Fabian

        Kervin Fabian Arriaga Villanueva for Honduras has been booked by Armando Villarreal and receives a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

        Today's referee, Armando Villarreal, has blown to start the match.


    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Honduras 37%
      63% Mexico
      Shots
      1 Off goal 8 1 On goal 3

      2
      Shots blocked
      6
      0
      Corner kicks
      9
      2
      Offsides
      2
      2
      Saves
      1
      24
      Fouls
      13
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Honduras vs Mexico Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Honduras and Mexico is 0-0. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 5 meetings with Honduras playing at home, Honduras have won 3 times, there have been 1 draws while Mexico have won 1 times. The goal difference is 9-7 in favour of Honduras.
      • During the last 19 meetings, Honduras have won 5 times, there have been 6 draws while Mexico have won 8 times. The goal difference is 24-14 in favour of Mexico.
      • Honduras have a losing streak of 7 matches in World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF.
      • Did you know that Mexico scores 64% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Honduras have lost 8 matches in a row.
      • Honduras haven't won in their last 14 games.
      • Honduras have a losing streak of 4 matches at home.
      • Honduras have played 6 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Mexico haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Honduras haven't scored in 4 of their 6 home matches in World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF this season.
      • Mexico haven't scored in 1 of their 6 away matches in World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF this season.
      • Honduras's home record this season: 0-1-5.
      • Honduras have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • Honduras have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • Honduras wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Mexico in 34% of their matches.
      • Honduras wins 20% of halftimes, Mexico wins 34%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Mexico.
      • On their last meeting Mexico won by 3 goals.
      • When Honduras leads 1-0 at home, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When Mexico leads 0-1 away, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Honduras is down 0-1 home, they win 16% of their matches.
      • When Mexico is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • In World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF, Mexico has better performance than Honduras.
      • Mexico's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Honduras's.
      • Honduras has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Mexico have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Honduras (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Honduras won 1, Mexico won 3, 1 draws.
      • Honduras scores 0.6 goals in a match against Mexico and Mexico scores 1.8 goals against Honduras (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Honduras and Mexico is 2.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Honduras and Mexico is 1.6.
      • Honduras scores 0.9 goals when playing at home and Mexico scores 1.3 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Honduras haven't won in their last 15 games.
      • Mexico haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Honduras have conceded a goal in each of their last 9 matches.
      • Honduras wins 1st half in 19% of their matches, Mexico in 33% of their matches.
      • Honduras wins 19% of halftimes, Mexico wins 33%.
      • Mexico have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF.
      • Mexico is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Honduras Honduras
      1. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        28 Sep 2022
        Guatemala
        1 : 2
        Honduras
      2. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        24 Sep 2022
        Argentinien
        3 : 0
        Honduras
      3. Flag null World CuQualif., CONCACAF
        31 Mar 2022
        Jamaika
        2 : 1
        Honduras
      4. Flag null World CuQualif., CONCACAF
        28 Mar 2022
        Honduras
        0 : 1
        Mexiko
      5. Flag null World CuQualif., CONCACAF
        25 Mar 2022
        Panama
        1 : 1
        Honduras
      Mexiko Mexiko
      1. Flag null World Cup
        27 Nov 2022
        Argentinien
        2 : 0
        Mexiko
      2. Flag null World Cup
        23 Nov 2022
        Mexiko
        0 : 0
        Polen
      3. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        17 Nov 2022
        Mexiko
        1 : 2
        Schweden
      4. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        10 Nov 2022
        Mexiko
        4 : 0
        Irak
      5. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        28 Sep 2022
        Mexiko
        2 : 3
        Kolumbien
    • Head to head

      Honduras
      Matches: 0
      Mexico
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        27 Mar 2022
        Honduras Honduras
        0 : 1
        Mexico Mexico
      2. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        10 Oct 2021
        Mexico Mexico
        3 : 0
        Honduras Honduras
      3. Flag null Gold Cup
        24 Jul 2021
        Mexico Mexico
        3 : 0
        Honduras Honduras
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        12 Jun 2021
        Mexico Mexico
        0 : 0
        Honduras Honduras
      5. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        10 Oct 2017
        Honduras Honduras
        3 : 2
        Mexico Mexico
    • Honduras vs Mexico live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 14:05 Paramount+, fubotv, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Telemundo, UNIVERSO, Peacock
      Ecuador 18:05 ESPN, Star+
      Colombia 18:05 ESPN, Star+
      Chile 20:05 ESPN Chile, Star+
      Bolivia 19:05 ESPN, Star+
      Costa Rica 17:05 TUDN
      Brazil 20:05 Star+
      Uruguay 20:05 ESPN, Star+
      Panama 18:05 TUDN, Nex
      Nicaragua 17:05 TUDN
      Mexico 17:05 TUDN En Vivo, TUDN, Blim TV, Azteca Deportes En Vivo, Azteca 7
      Honduras 17:05 Deportes TVC, TUDN
      Guatemala 17:05 TUDN
      El Salvador 17:05 TUDN
      Dominican Republic 19:05 TUDN
      Paraguay 19:05 ESPN, Star+
      Peru 18:05 ESPN, Star+
      Brunei 07:05 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 2
      Venezuela 19:05 Star+, ESPN
      Malaysia 07:05 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 2
      Canada 18:05 OneSoccer
      Argentina 20:05 ESPN Argentina, Star+
    • Match information