Gazdag (89') Nagy (80') Sallai (70') Sallai (16')

England vs Hungary online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Nagy, Zsolt

        Zsolt Nagy (Hungary) has received a yellow card from Clement Turpin.


      • Goal ! (89)
        • Gazdag, Daniel (Scorer)
        • Nagy, Adam (Assist)

        It's now 0-4 in Wolverhampton as Daniel Gazdag scores for Hungary.

        That's a fine assist from Adam Nagy.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Walker, Kyle

        England's Kyle Walker has been booked in Wolverhampton.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Saka, Bukayo (Out)
        • Maguire, Harry (In)

        The home team have replaced Bukayo Saka with Harry Maguire. This is the fourth substitution made today by Gareth Southgate.


      • Red Card (82)
        • Stones, John

        England's John Stones has been shown a second yellow card and sent off.


      • Goal ! (80)
        • Nagy, Zsolt (Scorer)
        • Adam, Martin (Assist)

        Goal! Hungary extend their lead to 0-3 through Zsolt Nagy.

        Martin Adam with an assist there.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Sallai, Roland (Out)
        • Nego, Loic (In)

        Marco Rossi is making the team's fourth substitution at Molineux Stadium with Loic Nego replacing Roland Sallai.


      • Goal ! (70)
        • Sallai, Roland (Scorer)
        • Adam, Martin (Assist)

        Roland Sallai puts the ball in the net and the away team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 0-2.

        Martin Adam instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Szalai, Adam (Out)
        • Adam, Martin (In)

        Marco Rossi (Hungary) is making a third substitution, with Martin Adam replacing Adam Szalai.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Bellingham, Jude (Out)
        • Foden, Phil (In)

        The home team have replaced Jude Bellingham with Phil Foden. This is the third substitution made today by Gareth Southgate.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Gallagher, Conor (Out)
        • Mount, Mason (In)

        Mason Mount is replacing Conor Gallagher for England at Molineux Stadium.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Szoboszlai, Dominik (Out)
        • Gazdag, Daniel (In)

        The away team replace Dominik Szoboszlai with Daniel Gazdag.


      • Substitution (55)
        • Styles, Callum (Out)
        • Nagy, Adam (In)

        Marco Rossi (Hungary) is making a first substitution, with Adam Nagy replacing Callum Styles.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Bowen, Jarrod (Out)
        • Sterling, Raheem (In)

        Gareth Southgate is making the team's first substitution at Molineux Stadium with Raheem Sterling replacing Jarrod Bowen.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Stones, John

        John Stones for England has been booked by Clement Turpin and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (16)
        • Sallai, Roland (Scorer)

        Roland Sallai puts the ball in the net and the away team now lead 0-1.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      England
      (4-3-3)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Hungary
      1 Ramsdale 2 Walker 6 Guehi 5 Stones 3 James 8 Gallagher 4 Phillips 10 Bellingham 11 Saka 9 Kane 7 Bowen 1 Dibusz 2 Lang 6 Orban 4 Szalai 5 Fiola 13 Schafer 17 Styles 18 Nagy 10 Szoboszlai 20 Sallai 9 Szalai
      Hungary
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      England 73%
      27% Hungary
      Shots
      4 Off goal 0 1 On goal 5

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      6
      Corner kicks
      0
      2
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      1
      14
      Fouls
      7
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • England vs Hungary Betting tips

      • During the last 8 meetings, England have won 5 times, there have been 1 draws while Hungary have won 2 times. The goal difference is 16-6 in favour of England.
      • England have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • England haven't lost in any of their last 15 home matches.
      • When playing at home, England have not lost to Hungary in their last 4 encounters.
      • England wins 1st half in 47% of their matches, Hungary in 35% of their matches.
      • England wins 47% of halftimes, Hungary wins 35%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Hungary.
      • On their last meeting Hungary won by 1 goals.
      • When England leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Hungary leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When England is down 0-1 home, they win 66% of their matches.
      • When Hungary is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • England have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Hungary (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings England won 3, Hungary won 1, 1 draws.
      • England scores 2 goals in a match against Hungary and Hungary scores 0.8 goals against England (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between England and Hungary is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between England and Hungary is 0.4.
      • England scores 2.38 goals when playing at home and Hungary scores 1.17 goals when playing away (on average).
      • England's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Hungary's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • England haven't lost in any of their last 16 home matches.
      • England wins 1st half in 44% of their matches, Hungary in 33% of their matches.
      • England wins 44% of halftimes, Hungary wins 33%.
      • England scores 2.11 goals when playing at home and Hungary scores 1.17 goals when playing away (on average).
      • In UEFA Nations League, Hungary has better performance than England.
      • If Roland Sallai receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      England England
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        England
        0 : 4
        Hungary
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        England
        0 : 0
        Italy
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Germany
        1 : 1
        England
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Hungary
        1 : 0
        England
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        England
        3 : 0
        Ivory Coast
      Hungary Hungary
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        England
        0 : 4
        Hungary
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Hungary
        1 : 1
        Germany
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Italy
        2 : 1
        Hungary
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Hungary
        1 : 0
        England
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Northern Ireland
        0 : 1
        Hungary
    • Head to head

      England
      Matches: 4
      Hungary
      25 Wins: 1
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 2 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        England England
        0 : 4
        Hungary Hungary
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Hungary Hungary
        1 : 0
        England England
      3. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        12 Oct 2021
        England England
        1 : 1
        Hungary Hungary
      4. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        2 Sep 2021
        Hungary Hungary
        0 : 4
        England England
    • England vs Hungary live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 20:45 NOW TV SKY Go Italia
      United Kingdom 19:45 Channel 4 BBC Radio 5 Live
      Germany 20:45 DAZN n/a
      United States 09:45 fubotv n/a
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web n/a
      Slovakia 20:45 Sport 1 CZ/SK n/a
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Hungary 20:45 n/a M4 Sports
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Premier League n/a
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 3 Belgium n/a
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play n/a
      North Macedonia 20:45 Sportklub 6 Serbia Arena Sport 3
      Nepal 00:30 SONY TEN 1 n/a
      Ireland 19:45 Channel 4 BBC Radio 5 Live
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Sweden 20:45 V Sport Extra Viaplay Sweden
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player Sport TV2
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Peru 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go n/a
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now n/a
      Argentina 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 6 Croatia n/a
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport n/a
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Brazil 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Ukraine 21:45 n/a OLL.tv
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Canada 13:45 Fubo Sports Network n/a
      Bulgaria 21:45 n/a Diema Sport 2
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now n/a
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Israel 21:45 n/a Sport 2
      Chad 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Albania 20:45 SuperSport 3 Digitalb n/a
      Chile 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Poland 20:45 IPLA Polsat Sport News
      Colombia 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Bangladesh 00:45 SONY TEN 1 HD n/a
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      India 00:15 SONY TEN 1 n/a
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Slovenia 20:45 SportKlub 5 Slovenia n/a
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX n/a
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Gabon 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Finland 21:45 n/a C More Suomi
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Honduras 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Austria 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 7 Cytavision on the Go
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Belgium 20:45 Eleven Sports 3 Belgium n/a
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Greenland 18:45 TV2 Sport Denmark n/a
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Japan 03:45 DAZN n/a
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Supersport 5 n/a
      Mauritius 22:45 DStv Now n/a
      Andorra 20:45 L'Equipe Web n/a
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe Web n/a
      Mexico 13:45 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Montenegro 20:45 Sportklub 6 Serbia Arena Sport 3
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2P n/a
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      China 02:45 n/a iQiyi
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Greece 21:45 Alpha TV n/a
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Maldives 23:45 SONY TEN 1 HD n/a
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria n/a
      Pakistan 23:45 SONY TEN 1 HD n/a
      Panama 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Sri Lanka 00:15 SONY TEN 1 n/a
      Australia 04:45 n/a Optus Sport
    • Match information