Johanneson (87')

Iceland vs Venezuela online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Gonzalez, Oscar

      • Goal ! (87)
        • Johanneson, Isak Bergmann (Scorer)

        Isak Bergmann Johanneson nets and Iceland now lead 1-0. The goal came from the penalty spot.


      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Gallardo, Erickson

        Erickson Gallardo (Venezuela) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Thorsteinsson, Jon Dagur (Out)
        • Anderson, Mikael (In)

        Iceland make their sixth substitution with Mikael Anderson replacing Jon Dagur Thorsteinsson.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Larotonda, Christian

        Christian Larotonda (Venezuela) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Rondon, Salomon (Out)
        • Martínez, Josef (In)

        Venezuela make their fifth substitution with Josef Martínez replacing Salomon Rondon.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Savarino, Jefferson (Out)
        • Anor, Juanpi (In)

      • Substitution (64)
        • Soteldo, Yeferson (Out)
        • Gallardo, Erickson (In)

        Erickson Gallardo is on a sub for Yeferson Soteldo for Venezuela.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Murillo, Jhon (Out)
        • Martinez, Jose (In)

        Jose Nestor Pekerman (Venezuela) is making a second substitution, with Jose Martinez replacing Jhon Murillo.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Thordarson, Stefan Teitur (Out)
        • Helgason, Thorir Johann (In)

        Iceland make their fifth substitution with Thorir Johann Helgason replacing Stefan Teitur Thordarson.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Haraldsson, Hakon Arnar (Out)
        • Johanneson, Isak Bergmann (In)

      • Substitution (58)
        • Bjarnason, Birkir (Out)
        • Thrandarson, Aron Elis (In)

      • Substitution (58)
        • Finnbogason, Alfred (Out)
        • Gudjohnsen, Andri (In)

        Andri Gudjohnsen is on a sub for Alfred Finnbogason for Iceland.


      • Substitution (39)
        • Cumana, Yohan (Out)
        • Gonzalez, Oscar (In)

        Jose Nestor Pekerman (Venezuela) is making a first change, with Oscar Gonzalez replacing the possibly injured Yohan Cumana.


      • Yellow Card (27)
        • Soteldo, Yeferson

        Yeferson Soteldo (Venezuela) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (19)
        • Sigurdsson, Arnor (Out)
        • Ellertsson, Mikael (In)

        Arnar Vidarsson (Iceland) is making a first substitution, with Mikael Ellertsson replacing Arnor Sigurdsson.


      • Yellow Card (13)
        • Mejias, Josua

        Josua Mejias (Venezuela) has received a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Iceland 51%
      49% Venezuela
      Shots
      3 Off goal 4 2 On goal 2

      0
      Shots blocked
      1
      4
      Corner kicks
      1
      1
      Offsides
      3
      2
      Saves
      1
      14
      Fouls
      13
      0
      Yellow cards
      5
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Iceland vs Venezuela Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 40% 23% 37%
      Odds 2.1 3.4 2.9
      Correct Score 1-2 2-1 0-1
      Probability 8% 8% 6%
      Odds 11 9.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 65% 35%
      Odds 2.07 1.72
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 66% 34%
      Odds 1.83 1.83
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Iceland vs Venezuela Betting tips

      • Iceland haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Iceland wins 1st half in 16% of their matches, Venezuela in 36% of their matches.
      • Iceland wins 16% of halftimes, Venezuela wins 36%.
      • When Iceland leads 1-0 at home, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When Venezuela leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Iceland is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Venezuela is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Iceland scores 1.67 goals when playing at home and Venezuela scores 0.5 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Iceland Iceland
      1. Flag null Baltic Cup
        19 Nov 2022
        Latvia
        1 : 1
        Iceland
      2. Flag null Baltic Cup
        16 Nov 2022
        Lithuania
        0 : 0
        Iceland
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        11 Nov 2022
        South Korea
        1 : 0
        Iceland
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        6 Nov 2022
        Saudi Arabia
        1 : 0
        Iceland
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Albania
        1 : 1
        Iceland
      Venezuela Venezuela
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        20 Nov 2022
        Venezuela
        2 : 1
        Syria
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        15 Nov 2022
        Venezuela
        2 : 2
        Panama
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        27 Sep 2022
        United Arab Emirates
        0 : 4
        Venezuela
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        22 Sep 2022
        Iceland
        1 : 0
        Venezuela
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        9 Jun 2022
        Saudi Arabia
        0 : 1
        Venezuela
    • Head to head

      Iceland
      Matches: 0
      Venezuela
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        22 Sep 2022
        Iceland Iceland
        1 : 0
        Venezuela Venezuela
    • Iceland vs Venezuela live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Argentina 13:00 Star+
      Austria 18:00 DAZN
      Bolivia 12:00 Star+
      Chile 13:00 Star+
      Colombia 11:00 Star+
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+
      Germany 18:00 DAZN
      Iceland 16:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+
      Peru 11:00 Star+
      Sweden 18:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 18:00 DAZN
      United States 07:00 fubotv, Fox Soccer Plus
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+
    • Match information