Dimarco (30')
Smalling (75') Dybala (39')

Inter Milan vs Roma online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Barella, Nicolo

        Nicolo Barella (Inter) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Gosens, Robin

        At Giuseppe Meazza, Robin Gosens has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Dimarco, Federico (Out)
        • Carboni, Valentin (In)

        The home team replace Federico Dimarco with Valentin Carboni.


      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Correa, Joaquin

        Joaquin Correa (Inter) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Zaniolo, Nicolo (Out)
        • Belotti, Andrea (In)

        Jose Mourinho is making the team's third substitution at Giuseppe Meazza with Andrea Belotti replacing Nicolo Zaniolo.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Pellegrini, Lorenzo (Out)
        • Camara, Mady (In)

        Mady Camara is replacing Lorenzo Pellegrini for Roma at Giuseppe Meazza.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Dumfries, Denzel (Out)
        • Bellanova, Raoul (In)

        Inter make their fifth substitution with Raoul Bellanova replacing Denzel Dumfries.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Bastoni, Alessandro (Out)
        • Gosens, Robin (In)

        The home team replace Alessandro Bastoni with Robin Gosens.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Calhanoglu, Hakan (Out)
        • Correa, Joaquin (In)

        Joaquin Correa is on a sub for Hakan Calhanoglu for Inter.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Asllani, Kristjan (Out)
        • Darmian, Matteo (In)

        Simone Inzaghi (Inter) is making a second substitution, with Matteo Darmian replacing Kristjan Asllani.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Asllani, Kristjan (Out)
        • Mkhitaryan, Henrikh (In)

        Henrikh Mkhitaryan is replacing Kristjan Asllani for the home team.


      • Goal ! (75)
        • Smalling, Chris (Scorer)

        Chris Smalling heads in to make it 1-2 at Giuseppe Meazza.


      • Yellow Card (72)
        • Asllani, Kristjan

        Kristjan Asllani (Inter) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (65)
        • Smalling, Chris

        Chris Smalling (Roma) has received a yellow card from Davide Massa.


      • Yellow Card (62)
        • Mancini, Gianluca

        Gianluca Mancini is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Dybala, Paulo (Out)
        • Abraham, Tammy (In)

        Roma make their first substitution with Tammy Abraham replacing Paulo Dybala.


      • Yellow Card (54)
        • Zaniolo, Nicolo

        Nicolo Zaniolo for Roma has been booked by Davide Massa and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (39)
        • Dybala, Paulo (Scorer)
        • Spinazzola, Leonardo (Assist)

        Paulo Dybala is on target to level the scores at 1-1.

        Leonardo Spinazzola instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (30)
        • Dimarco, Federico (Scorer)
        • Barella, Nicolo (Assist)

        Federico Dimarco is on target to give Inter a 1-0 advantage.

        Nicolo Barella with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Inter Milan
      (3-5-2)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Roma
      1 Handanovic 37 Skriniar 15 Acerbi 95 Bastoni 2 Dumfries 23 Barella 14 Asllani 20 Calhanoglu 32 Dimarco 9 Dzeko 10 Martinez 1 Patricio 23 Mancini 6 Smalling 3 Ibanez 19 Celik 4 Cristante 8 Matic 37 Spinazzola 22 Zaniolo 7 Pellegrini 21 Dybala
      Roma
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Inter Milan 57%
      43% Roma
      Shots
      7 Off goal 6 2 On goal 5

      4
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      1
      1
      Offsides
      0
      3
      Saves
      1
      16
      Fouls
      14
      4
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Inter Milan vs Roma Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 55% 23% 23%
      Odds 2.1 3.4 3.6
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 2-0
      Probability 10% 9% 9%
      Odds 9 8 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Inter Milan vs Roma Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Inter Milano and AS Roma when Inter Milano is playing at home is 3-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Inter Milano and AS Roma is 1-1. 11 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 40 meetings with Inter Milano playing at home, Inter Milano have won 19 times, there have been 13 draws while AS Roma have won 8 times. The goal difference is 73-52 in favour of Inter Milano.
      • During the last 77 meetings, Inter Milano have won 30 times, there have been 27 draws while AS Roma have won 20 times. The goal difference is 130-110 in favour of Inter Milano.
      • AS Roma's last away win against Inter Milano was in 2017.
      • Last season Inter Milano won both games against AS Roma (3-1 at home and 3-0 away).
      • In Serie A, Inter Milano have 3 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that Inter Milano scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • AS Roma haven't won any of their last 4 games against Inter Milano.
      • When playing at home, Inter Milano have not lost to AS Roma in their last 6 encounters.
      • Inter Milano haven't scored in 0 of their 3 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • AS Roma haven't scored in 1 of their 4 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Inter Milano's home record this season: 3-0-0.
      • Lautaro Martinez is Inter Milano's top scorer with 3 goals. Paulo Dybala has scored 3 times for AS Roma.
      • Marcelo Brozovic has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at Inter Milano. Zeki Celik has collected 2 for AS Roma.
      • A year ago, Inter Milano were number 3 in the table with 17 points. Now they are number 7 with 12 points.
      • Inter Milano wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, AS Roma in 41% of their matches.
      • Inter Milano wins 48% of halftimes, AS Roma wins 41%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Inter Milano.
      • On their last meeting Inter Milano won by 2 goals.
      • When Inter Milano leads 1-0 at home, they win in 89% of their matches.
      • When AS Roma leads 0-1 away, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • When Inter Milano is down 0-1 home, they win 36% of their matches.
      • When AS Roma is down 1-0 away, they win 6% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, AS Roma has better performance than Inter Milano.
      • Inter Milano have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against AS Roma (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Inter Milano won 4, AS Roma won 0, 1 draws.
      • Inter Milano have lost just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against AS Roma.
      • AS Roma have won just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against Inter Milano.
      • Inter Milano scores 2.6 goals in a match against AS Roma and AS Roma scores 0.8 goals against Inter Milano (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Inter Milano and AS Roma is 3.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Inter Milano and AS Roma is 2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Inter Milano scores 2.13 goals when playing at home and AS Roma scores 1.41 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Inter Milano is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Inter Milan Inter Milan
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        Atalanta
        2 : 3
        Inter Milan
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Nov 2022
        Inter Milan
        6 : 1
        Bologna
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 0
        Inter Milan
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 0
        Inter Milan
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        29 Oct 2022
        Inter Milan
        3 : 0
        Sampdoria
      Roma Roma
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        25 Nov 2022
        Nagoya Grampus
        0 : 0
        Roma
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        Roma
        1 : 1
        Torino
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Nov 2022
        Sassuolo
        1 : 1
        Roma
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Roma
        0 : 1
        Lazio
      5. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Roma
        3 : 1
        Ludogorets Razgrad
    • Head to head

      Inter Milan
      Matches: 0
      Roma
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 Oct 2022
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
        1 : 2
        Roma Roma
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Apr 2022
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
        3 : 1
        Roma Roma
      3. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
        8 Feb 2022
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
        2 : 0
        Roma Roma
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        4 Dec 2021
        Roma Roma
        0 : 3
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 May 2021
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
        3 : 1
        Roma Roma
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      4 Lazio 9 3 3 15 30
      5 Inter Milan 10 0 5 15 30
      6 Atalanta 8 3 4 15 27
      7 Roma 8 3 4 15 27
      8 Udinese 6 6 3 15 24
    • Inter Milan vs Roma live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 18:00 DAZN2, DAZN
      France 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports 1
      United Kingdom 17:00 BT Sport 2, BTSport.com, BT Sport App
      Italy 18:00 DAZN, SKY Go Italia, 214 DAZN Zona
      United States 07:00 Paramount+
      Hungary 18:00 Sport 1 Hungary
      Mexico 11:00 Star+, ESPN2 Mexico
      Cook Islands 06:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Fiji 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Brunei 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bermuda 13:00 ESPN Caribbean
      Cape Verde 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      Cameroon 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Canada 11:00 fuboTV Canada
      Cambodia 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Burkina Faso 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Panama 11:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Central African Republic 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Samoa 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Chad 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 3
      Uganda 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      China 00:00 QQ Sports Live, iQiyi, PPTV Sport China
      Austria 18:00 DAZN
      Comoros 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Bulgaria 19:00 MAX Sport 3
      Denmark 18:00 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport Denmark
      Dominica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      Djibouti 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY
      Guadeloupe 12:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Egypt 18:00 STARZPLAY
      Kiribati 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Equatorial Guinea 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Netherlands 18:00 Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14
      Eritrea 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Portugal 16:00 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV1
      Ethiopia 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Solomon Islands 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Faroe Islands 17:00 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport Denmark
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+
      Finland 19:00 C More Suomi, C More Sport 2
      Bahrain 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Benin 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Aruba 12:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Gabon 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Barbados 12:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Gambia 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Brazil 13:00 Star+
      Ghana 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Chile 13:00 Star+, ESPN Chile
      Guinea 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Croatia 18:00 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Guinea-Bissau 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+
      India 21:30 Voot Select
      Greenland 16:00 TV2 Sport Denmark
      Indonesia 23:00 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, Vidio, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia
      Haiti 12:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Iran 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Jamaica 11:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Iraq 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Marshall Islands 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ireland 17:00 BT Sport 2, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Montserrat 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      Belgium 18:00 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Niue 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Jordan 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Peru 11:00 Star+
      Kenya 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Romania 19:00 Digi Sport 2 Romania, Digi Online
      Kuwait 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Slovakia 18:00 Nova Sport 3
      Laos 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tonga 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Lebanon 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+
      Yemen 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Angola 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      United Arab Emirates 20:00 STARZPLAY
      Anguilla 12:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lesotho 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Botswana 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Zambia 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Liberia 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Andorra 18:00 beIN Sports 1
      Libya 18:00 STARZPLAY
      Argentina 13:00 Star+, ESPN Argentina
      Luxembourg 18:00 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Australia 03:00 beIN SPORTS 3
      Madagascar 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Bahamas 12:00 ESPN Caribbean
      Malawi 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Belize 10:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPN2
      Malaysia 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports Malaysia
      Bolivia 12:00 Star+
      Mali 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      British Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      Mauritania 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Cayman Islands 11:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritius 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Colombia 11:00 Star+
      Mayotte 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Costa Rica 10:00 ESPN2, Star+
      Morocco 17:00 STARZPLAY
      Cuba 12:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mozambique 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Dominican Republic 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2, ESPN Caribbean, Star+
      Namibia 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      El Salvador 10:00 ESPN2, Star+
      New Zealand 05:00 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Niger 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Nigeria 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Grenada 12:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Oman 20:00 STARZPLAY
      Guatemala 10:00 ESPN2, Star+
      Philippines 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 1 HD
      Honduras 10:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Qatar 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Iceland 16:00 Stöð 2 Sport 2
      Rwanda 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Japan 01:00 DAZN
      Saudi Arabia 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Malta 18:00 TSN3 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Senegal 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Martinique 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      Seychelles 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Monaco 18:00 beIN Sports 1
      Sierra Leone 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Nauru 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Singapore 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore, StarHub TV+, beIN Sports Singapore
      Nicaragua 10:00 ESPN2, Star+
      Somalia 19:00 STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Palau 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      South Africa 18:00 DStv App, Maximo 360, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Football
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+
      South Sudan 18:00 STARZPLAY, DStv Now
      Poland 18:00 Eleven Sports 1 Poland
      Sudan 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY, DStv Now
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Sweden 18:00 C More Sweden, discovery+, C More Fotball
      Russia 04:00 matchtv.ru, Match TV, Sportbox.ru
      Switzerland 18:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 2, Blue Sport 7
      Serbia 18:00 Arena Sport 1P
      Syria 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Slovenia 18:00 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia
      Tanzania 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Taiwan 00:00 ELTA Sports 2
      Thailand 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tuvalu 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Togo 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Ukraine 19:00 MEGOGO Football 1
      Tunisia 17:00 STARZPLAY
      Vanuatu 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Turkey 19:00 S Sport+, S Sport 2
      Vietnam 23:00 On Sports+
      Algeria 17:00 STARZPLAY
    • Match information