Iceland

Iceland

Iceland

Full time
2 2
13.06.22
Israel

Israel

Israel


Helgason (60') Thorsteinsson (9')
Peretz (65') Gretarsson (35')

Iceland vs Israel online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Menachem, Sun

        Sun Menachem (Israel) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Helgason, Thorir Johann (Out)
        • Gudmundsson, Albert (In)

        Arnar Vidarsson (Iceland) is making a fifth substitution, with Albert Gudmundsson replacing Thorir Johann Helgason.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Abu Abaid, Iyad (Out)
        • Glazer, Dan (In)

        Alon Hazan is making the team's fifth substitution at Laugardalsvollur with Dan Glazer replacing Iyad Abu Abaid.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Thorsteinsson, Jon Dagur (Out)
        • Thordarson, Stefan Teitur (In)

        The home team replace Jon Dagur Thorsteinsson with Stefan Teitur Thordarson.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Bjarnason, Birkir (Out)
        • Thrandarson, Aron Elis (In)

        Aron Elis Thrandarson is on a sub for Birkir Bjarnason for Iceland.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Vitor, Miguel Angelo Leonardo (Out)
        • Abu Abaid, Iyad (In)

        Israel make their fourth substitution with Iyad Abu Abaid replacing Miguel Angelo Leonardo Vitor.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Abada, Liel (Out)
        • Atzili, Omer (In)

        Omer Atzili is replacing Liel Abada for the away team.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Dabbur, Munas (Out)
        • Weissman, Shon (In)

        Shon Weissman is replacing Munas Dabbur for Israel at Laugardalsvollur.


      • Yellow Card (69)
        • Haraldsson, Hakon Arnar

        Hakon Arnar Haraldsson (Iceland) has received a yellow card from Duje Strukan.


      • Goal ! (65)
        • Peretz, Dor (Scorer)
        • Dasa, Eli (Assist)

        Goal! Dor Peretz (Israel) levels the score at 2-2 with a header in Reykjavik.

        Eli Dasa with an assist there.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Gudjohnsen, Andri (Out)
        • Gudjohnsen, Sveinn Aron (In)

        The home team have replaced Andri Gudjohnsen with Sveinn Aron Gudjohnsen. This is the second substitution made today by Arnar Vidarsson.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Sigurdsson, Arnor (Out)
        • Johanneson, Isak Bergmann (In)

        The home team replace Arnor Sigurdsson with Isak Bergmann Johanneson.


      • Goal ! (60)
        • Helgason, Thorir Johann (Scorer)

        Goal! Thorir Johann Helgason gives Iceland a 2-1 lead in Reykjavik.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Leidner, Doron (Out)
        • Menachem, Sun (In)

        Alon Hazan (Israel) is making a first substitution, with Sun Menachem replacing Doron Leidner.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Peretz, Dor

        Dor Peretz is booked for the away team.


      • Goal ! (35)
        • Gretarsson, Daniel Leo (Scorer)

        Daniel Leo Gretarsson levels the score at 1-1.


      • Goal ! (9)
        • Thorsteinsson, Jon Dagur (Scorer)
        • Gretarsson, Daniel Leo (Assist)

        Goal! Iceland take a 1-0 lead through a well-placed header from Jon Dagur Thorsteinsson.

        Daniel Leo Gretarsson instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Iceland
      (4-3-3)
      (4-3-3)
      Israel
      1 Runarsson 2 Sampsted 23 Magnusson 14 Gretarsson 19 Olafsson 20 Helgason 8 Bjarnason 17 Haraldsson 7 Sigurdsson 22 Gudjohnsen 11 Thorsteinsson 18 Marciano 2 Dasa 3 Goldberg 4 Vitor 14 Leidner 17 Safuri 8 Peretz 13 Jaber 19 Abada 10 Dabbur 11 Solomon
      Israel
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Iceland 46%
      54% Israel
      Shots
      5 Off goal 5 7 On goal 4

      0
      Shots blocked
      8
      1
      Corner kicks
      7
      1
      Offsides
      4
      4
      Saves
      5
      14
      Fouls
      12
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Iceland vs Israel Betting tips

      • Iceland haven't won in their last 8 games.
      • Israel have lost 4 away matches in a row.
      • Iceland have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • Israel have conceded a goal in each of their last 9 matches.
      • Iceland wins 1st half in 7% of their matches, Israel in 60% of their matches.
      • Iceland wins 7% of halftimes, Israel wins 60%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When Iceland leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Israel leads 0-1 away, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When Iceland is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Israel is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Israel's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Iceland's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Iceland scores 1.25 goals when playing at home and Israel scores 1.6 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Iceland wins 1st half in 14% of their matches, Israel in 60% of their matches.
      • Iceland wins 14% of halftimes, Israel wins 60%.
      • Iceland's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Israel's.
      • Israel have conceded a goal in each of their last 10 matches.
      • Iceland wins 1st half in 14% of their matches, Israel in 54% of their matches.
      • Iceland wins 14% of halftimes, Israel wins 54%.
      • When Israel is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • Iceland scores 1.25 goals when playing at home and Israel scores 1.67 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Dor Peretz receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Iceland Iceland
      1. Flag null Baltic Cup
        19 Nov 2022
        Latvia
        1 : 1
        Iceland
      2. Flag null Baltic Cup
        16 Nov 2022
        Lithuania
        0 : 0
        Iceland
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        11 Nov 2022
        South Korea
        1 : 0
        Iceland
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        6 Nov 2022
        Saudi Arabia
        1 : 0
        Iceland
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Albania
        1 : 1
        Iceland
      Israel Israel
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        20 Nov 2022
        Israel
        2 : 3
        Cyprus
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        17 Nov 2022
        Israel
        4 : 2
        Zambia
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        27 Sep 2022
        Malta
        2 : 1
        Israel
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Israel
        2 : 1
        Albania
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Iceland
        2 : 2
        Israel
    • Head to head

      Iceland
      Matches: 0
      Israel
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Iceland Iceland
        2 : 2
        Israel Israel
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Israel Israel
        2 : 2
        Iceland Iceland
    • Iceland vs Israel live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      United States 09:45 fubotv, ViX, Fubo Sports Network
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Player HD
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV5, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      South Africa 20:45 Maximo 360, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga, DStv App
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online, Digi Sport 4 Romania, Prima Sport 3
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Panama 13:45 Star+
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Canada 13:45 Fubo Sports Network, DAZN
      Sierra Leone 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Ukraine 21:45 OLL.tv
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      China 02:45 iQiyi
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 3
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Israel 21:45 5Sport
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Nigeria 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Seychelles 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Ghana 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Ireland 19:45 Premier Player HD
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Bulgaria 21:45 Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Malawi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Albania 20:45 SuperSport 4 Digitalb
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
    • Match information