Israel

Israel

Israel

Full time
2 2
29.03.22
Romania

Romania

Romania


Dabbur (85') Dabbur (57')
Man (23') Cicaldau (10')

Israel vs Romania online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (85)
        • Dabbur, Munas (Scorer)
        • Hazizia, Dolev (Assist)

        Goal! Munas Dabbur equalizes to bring the score to 2-2.

        Great play from Dolev Hazizia to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Rus, Adrian

        Adrian Rus for Romania has been booked by Daniel Stefaski and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Marin, Marius (Out)
        • Rus, Adrian (In)

        Romania make their ninth substitution with Adrian Rus replacing Marius Marin.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Olaru, Darius Dumitru (Out)
        • Popescu, Octavian (In)

        Eduard Iordanescu (Romania) is making a eight substitution, with Octavian Popescu replacing Darius Dumitru Olaru.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Solomon, Manor

        Manor Solomon (Israel) has received a yellow card from Daniel Stefaski.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Nedelcearu, Ionut

      • Substitution (73)
        • Kanichowsky, Gavriel (Out)
        • Safuri, Ramzi (In)

      • Substitution (65)
        • David, Dean (Out)
        • Hazizia, Dolev (In)

        Dolev Hazizia is on a sub for Dean David for Israel.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Ivan, Andrei (Out)
        • Alibec, Denis (In)

        The away team replace Andrei Ivan with Denis Alibec.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Tosca, Alin (Out)
        • Bancu, Nicusor (In)

        Eduard Iordanescu (Romania) is making a sixth substitution, with Nicusor Bancu replacing Alin Tosca.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Cicaldau, Alexandru (Out)
        • Bordeianu, Mihai (In)

        Romania make their fifth substitution with Mihai Bordeianu replacing Alexandru Cicaldau.


      • Goal ! (57)
        • Dabbur, Munas (Scorer)

        Munas Dabbur (Israel) heads in to reduce the deficit to 1-2.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Natcho, Bibras (Out)
        • Glazer, Dan (In)

        Dan Glazer is on a sub for Bibras Natcho for Israel.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Abu Fani, Mohammad (Out)
        • Peretz, Dor (In)

      • Substitution (46)
        • Kandil, Maor (Out)
        • Abu Abaid, Iyad (In)

        The home team have replaced Maor Kandil with Iyad Abu Abaid. This is the eight substitution made today by Gadi Brumer.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Baribo, Thai (Out)
        • Solomon, Manor (In)

        The home team replace Thai Baribo with Manor Solomon.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Chiriches, Vlad (Out)
        • Nedelcearu, Ionut (In)

        Ionut Nedelcearu is replacing Vlad Chiriches for the away team.


      • Goal ! (23)
        • Man, Dennis (Scorer)
        • Chiriches, Vlad (Assist)

        Goal! Romania extend their lead to 0-2 through Dennis Man.

        Vlad Chiriches instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (10)
        • Cicaldau, Alexandru (Scorer)
        • Man, Dennis (Assist)

        Alexandru Cicaldau puts the ball in the net and the away team now lead 0-1.

        That's a fine assist from Dennis Man.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Israel 57%
      43% Romania
      Shots
      3 Off goal 6 7 On goal 3

      6
      Shots blocked
      2
      12
      Corner kicks
      3
      3
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      4
      9
      Fouls
      7
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Israel vs Romania Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings, Israel have won 2 times, there have been 1 draws while Romania have won 2 times.
      • Israel have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Israel have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • Israel wins 1st half in 54% of their matches, Romania in 36% of their matches.
      • Israel wins 54% of halftimes, Romania wins 36%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Romania.
      • On their last meeting Romania won by 1 goals.
      • When Israel leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Romania leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Romania is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Romania's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Israel's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Israel won 2, Romania won 2, 1 draws.
      • Israel scores 1.2 goals in a match against Romania and Romania scores 1 goals against Israel (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Israel and Romania is 2.2.
      • Israel scores 3.33 goals when playing at home and Romania scores 1.17 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
    • Form

      Israel Israel
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Iceland
        2 : 2
        Israel
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Albania
        1 : 2
        Israel
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Israel
        2 : 2
        Iceland
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Israel
        2 : 2
        Romania
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        26 Mar 2022
        Germany
        2 : 0
        Israel
      Romania Romania
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Romania
        0 : 3
        Montenegro
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Romania
        1 : 0
        Finland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Bosnia-Herzegovina
        1 : 0
        Romania
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Montenegro
        2 : 0
        Romania
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Israel
        2 : 2
        Romania
    • Head to head

      Israel
      Matches: 1
      Romania
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Israel Israel
        2 : 2
        Romania Romania
    • Israel vs Romania live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 18:45 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      United States 08:45 TUDN App ESPN+
      Germany 19:45 DAZN n/a
      Ireland 18:45 SKY GO Extra n/a
      Switzerland 19:45 DAZN n/a
      Israel 20:45 5Sport n/a
      Austria 19:45 DAZN n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Romania 20:45 Pro TV n/a
      British Virgin Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Belize 11:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Barbados 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Aruba 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Anguilla 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brazil 14:45 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Denmark 19:45 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Cayman Islands 12:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Puerto Rico 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cuba 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Vietnam 00:45 VTVcab ON n/a
      Dominica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      China 01:45 n/a iQiyi
      Dominican Republic 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Indonesia 00:45 Mola TV App n/a
      Grenada 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Norway 19:45 TV 2 Play n/a
      Guadeloupe 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Timor-Leste 02:45 Mola n/a
      Haiti 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Jamaica 12:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Martinique 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 19:45 C More Sweden n/a
      Montserrat 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Finland 20:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Australia 04:45 n/a Optus Sport
    • Match information