Germany

Germany

Germany

Full time
5 2
14.06.22
Italy

Italy

Italy


Werner (69') Werner (68') Muller (51') Gundogan (45') Kimmich (10')
Bastoni (90') Gnonto (78')

Germany vs Italy online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Bastoni, Alessandro (Scorer)
        • Dimarco, Federico (Assist)

        Goal! A headed strike from the away team reduces their deficit to 5-2. Alessandro Bastoni got above everyone else to nod it in.

        That's a fine assist from Federico Dimarco.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Gundogan, Ilkay (Out)
        • Stach, Anton (In)

        The home team replace Ilkay Gundogan with Anton Stach.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Sule, Niklas (Out)
        • Tah, Jonathan (In)

        Jonathan Tah is on a sub for Niklas Sule for Germany.


      • Yellow Card (82)
        • Sane, Leroy

        Leroy Sane (Germany) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (78)
        • Gnonto, Degnand Wilfried (Scorer)

        Italy are back in the match in Monchengladbach. Degnand Wilfried Gnonto has scored to make it 5-1.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Mancini, Gianluca (Out)
        • Scamacca, Gianluca (In)

        The away team has substituted Gianluca Mancini with Gianluca Scamacca. Roberto Mancini is thus making his fifth change.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Werner, Timo (Out)
        • Nmecha, Lukas (In)

        The home team have replaced Timo Werner with Lukas Nmecha. This is the third substitution made today by Hans-Dieter Flick.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Muller, Thomas (Out)
        • Musiala, Jamal (In)

        Jamal Musiala is replacing Thomas Muller for the home team.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Werner, Timo (Scorer)
        • Gnabry, Serge (Assist)

        It's now 5-0 in Monchengladbach as Timo Werner scores for Germany.

        Serge Gnabry with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (68)
        • Werner, Timo (Scorer)
        • Gnabry, Serge (Assist)

        Timo Werner puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 4-0.

        Great play from Serge Gnabry to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Spinazzola, Leonardo (Out)
        • Dimarco, Federico (In)

        Federico Dimarco is replacing Leonardo Spinazzola for the away team.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Hofmann, Jonas (Out)
        • Gnabry, Serge (In)

        The home team replace Jonas Hofmann with Serge Gnabry.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Rudiger, Antonio

        Antonio Rudiger (Germany) has received a yellow card from Istvan Kovacs.


      • Goal ! (51)
        • Muller, Thomas (Scorer)

        Goal! Thomas Muller extends Germany's lead to 3-0.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Frattesi, Davide (Out)
        • Caprari, Gianluca (In)

        Italy make their third substitution with Gianluca Caprari replacing Davide Frattesi.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Raspadori, Giacomo (Out)
        • Scalvini, Giorgio (In)

        Giorgio Scalvini is on a sub for Giacomo Raspadori for Italy.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Gundogan, Ilkay (Scorer)

        Ilkay Gundogan nets and Germany extend their lead to 2-0. The goal came from the penalty spot.


      • Substitution (44)
        • Politano, Matteo (Out)
        • Felipe, Luiz (In)

        Roberto Mancini (Italy) is making a first substitution, with Luiz Felipe replacing Matteo Politano.


      • Goal ! (10)
        • Kimmich, Joshua (Scorer)
        • Raum, David (Assist)

        Goal! Germany have got their heads in front thanks to a Joshua Kimmich strike.

        David Raum instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Germany
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-3-3)
      Italy
      1 Neuer 16 Klostermann 15 Sule 2 Rudiger 3 Raum 21 Gundogan 6 Kimmich 18 Hofmann 13 Muller 19 Sane 9 Werner 1 Donnarumma 6 Calabria 5 Mancini 23 Bastoni 3 Spinazzola 21 Frattesi 16 Cristante 18 Barella 17 Politano 22 Raspadori 11 Gnonto
      Italy
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Germany 60%
      40% Italy
      Shots
      4 Off goal 7 9 On goal 7

      3
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Offsides
      4
      5
      Saves
      4
      9
      Fouls
      7
      2
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Germany vs Italy Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Germany and Italy is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 11 meetings, Germany have won 1 times, there have been 7 draws while Italy have won 3 times. The goal difference is 12-10 in favour of Italy.
      • Germany haven't lost in their last 11 games.
      • Germany haven't lost in any of their last 7 home matches.
      • Italy have lost none of their last 14 away matches.
      • Germany have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Germany wins 1st half in 53% of their matches, Italy in 33% of their matches.
      • Germany wins 53% of halftimes, Italy wins 33%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Germany leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Italy leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Germany is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • When Italy is down 1-0 away, they win 100% of their matches.
      • Germany's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Italy's.
      • Germany have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Italy (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Germany won 2, Italy won 0, 3 draws.
      • Germany scores 1.4 goals in a match against Italy and Italy scores 0.8 goals against Germany (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Germany and Italy is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Germany and Italy is 0.8.
      • Germany scores 3.67 goals when playing at home and Italy scores 1.25 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Italy have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Germany haven't lost in their last 12 games.
      • Italy have lost none of their last 15 away matches.
      • Germany have scored at least one goal for 12 consecutive matches.
      • Germany wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Italy in 31% of their matches.
      • Germany wins 50% of halftimes, Italy wins 31%.
      • Germany scores 3.67 goals when playing at home and Italy scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Italy has better performance than Germany.
      • Italy's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Germany's.
      • Jonas Hofmann is Germany's top scorer with 2 goals. Lorenzo Pellegrini has scored 2 times for Italy.
      • Nico Schlotterbeck has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at Germany. Sandro Tonali has collected 2 for Italy.
      • If Nicolo Barella receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Alemania Alemania
      1. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        14 Jun 2022
        Alemania
        5 : 2
        Italia
      2. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        11 Jun 2022
        Hungría
        1 : 1
        Alemania
      3. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        7 Jun 2022
        Alemania
        1 : 1
        Inglaterra
      4. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        4 Jun 2022
        Italia
        1 : 1
        Alemania
      5. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        29 Mar 2022
        Países Bajos
        1 : 1
        Alemania
      Italia Italia
      1. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        14 Jun 2022
        Alemania
        5 : 2
        Italia
      2. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        11 Jun 2022
        Inglaterra
        0 : 0
        Italia
      3. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        7 Jun 2022
        Italia
        2 : 1
        Hungría
      4. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        4 Jun 2022
        Italia
        1 : 1
        Alemania
      5. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        29 Mar 2022
        Turquía
        2 : 3
        Italia
    • Head to head

      Germany
      Matches: 4
      Italy
      25 Wins: 1
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 1 25

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Germany Germany
        5 : 2
        Italy Italy
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Italy Italy
        1 : 1
        Germany Germany
      3. Flag null Euro Cup
        2 Jul 2016
        Germany Germany
        1 : 1
        Italy Italy
      4. Flag null Euro Cup
        28 Jun 2012
        Germany Germany
        1 : 2
        Italy Italy
    • Germany vs Italy live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 20:45 n/a ZDF
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 1
      France 20:45 L'Equipe n/a
      United States 09:45 Foxsports.com Fox Sports 1
      Italy 20:45 RaiPlay n/a
      Seychelles 22:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nepal 00:30 n/a SONY TEN 2 HD
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX n/a
      Albania 20:45 SuperSport 2 Digitalb n/a
      Bangladesh 00:45 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Zambia 20:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Bulgaria 21:45 Diema Sport 3 Play Diema Xtra
      Argentina 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Belgium 20:45 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Ireland 19:45 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 1
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Sweden 20:45 TV6 Sweden Viaplay Sweden
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player Sport TV1
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Benin 19:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Uganda 21:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Botswana 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Supersport n/a
      Brazil 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Montenegro 20:45 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Burkina Faso 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Greece 21:45 n/a Nova Sports 1
      Burundi 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Rwanda 20:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Somalia 21:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Central African Republic 19:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Chad 19:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Chile 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Finland 21:45 C More MAX 2 C More Suomi
      Colombia 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe n/a
      Comoros 21:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Supersport n/a
      Djibouti 21:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Azerbaijan 22:45 n/a CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 1P n/a
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Bhutan 00:45 n/a SONY TEN 2 HD
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+ n/a
      India 00:15 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Slovenia 20:45 n/a SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Eritrea 21:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Peru 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport n/a
      Gabon 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Gambia 18:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Sierra Leone 18:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Ghana 18:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Laliga SuperSport Grandstand
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guinea 18:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Togo 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      San Marino 20:45 RaiPlay n/a
      Ukraine 21:45 footballua.tv OLL.tv
      Andorra 20:45 L'Equipe n/a
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Switzerland 20:45 RTS 2 RTS Sport
      Honduras 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Austria 20:45 DAZN ZDF
      Kenya 21:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Lesotho 20:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Liberia 18:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Luxembourg 20:45 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Slovakia 20:45 Sport 2 CZ/SK n/a
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Canada 13:45 DAZN n/a
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online Digi Sport 1 Romania
      Mali 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Japan 03:45 DAZN n/a
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Netherlands 20:45 n/a Ziggo Sport 14
      Mauritius 22:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Poland 20:45 IPLA Polsat Sport Extra
      Mayotte 21:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Israel 21:45 Sport 4 n/a
      Mexico 13:45 n/a Sky HD
      North Macedonia 20:45 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Turkey 21:45 n/a S Sport+
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Belarus 21:45 n/a Belarus 5
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+ n/a
      China 02:45 n/a iQiyi
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Hungary 20:45 Spíler2 n/a
      Nigeria 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Maldives 23:45 n/a SONY TEN 2 HD
      Panama 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Pakistan 23:45 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Sri Lanka 00:15 n/a SONY TEN 2 HD
      Australia 04:45 n/a Optus Sport
    • Match information