Japan

Japan

Japan

Full time
0 1
06.06.22
Brazil

Brazil

Brazil


Neymar (77')

Japan vs Brazil online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Neymar

        Neymar is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Paqueta, Lucas (Out)
        • Guimaraes, Bruno (In)

        Brazil make their sixth substitution with Bruno Guimaraes replacing Lucas Paqueta.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Casemiro (Out)
        • Fabinho (In)

        The away team replace Casemiro with Fabinho.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Tanaka, Ao (Out)
        • Shibasaki, Gaku (In)

        Gaku Shibasaki is replacing Ao Tanaka for the home team.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Nagatomo, Yuto (Out)
        • Yamane, Miki (In)

        Miki Yamane is on a sub for Yuto Nagatomo for Japan.


      • Goal ! (77)
        • Neymar (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team take a 0-1 lead thanks to a penalty from Neymar.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Minamino, Takumi (Out)
        • Mitoma, Kaoru (In)

        Kaoru Mitoma is replacing Takumi Minamino for the home team.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Ito, Junya (Out)
        • Doan, Ritsu (In)

        Japan make their third substitution with Ritsu Doan replacing Junya Ito.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Fred (Out)
        • Richarlison (In)

        Richarlison is on a sub for Fred for Brazil.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Alves, Dani (Out)
        • Silva, Thiago (In)

        The away team replace Dani Alves with Thiago Silva.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Furuhashi, Kyogo (Out)
        • Maeda, Daizen (In)

        Daizen Maeda is on a sub for Kyogo Furuhashi for Japan.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Raphinha (Out)
        • Jesus, Gabriel (In)

        Brazil make their second substitution with Gabriel Jesus replacing Raphinha.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Junior, Vinicius (Out)
        • Martinelli, Gabriel (In)

        Gabriel Martinelli is replacing Vinicius Junior for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (54)
        • Kamada, Daichi

        Daichi Kamada (Japan) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Haraguchi, Genki (Out)
        • Kamada, Daichi (In)

        The home team replace Genki Haraguchi with Daichi Kamada.


      • Yellow Card (41)
        • Endo, Wataru

        Wataru Endo (Japan) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (34)
        • Raphinha

        Raphinha (Brazil) has received a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is now underway.


    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Japan 45%
      55% Brazil
      Shots
      3 Off goal 7 0 On goal 5

      1
      Shots blocked
      8
      7
      Corner kicks
      4
      3
      Offsides
      0
      4
      Saves
      0
      18
      Fouls
      11
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Japan vs Brazil Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 30% 25% 45%
      Odds 5.5 4.33 1.5
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 1-0
      Probability 9% 9% 7%
      Odds 8 8.5 17
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.65 2.2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.8 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Japan vs Brazil Betting tips

      • Japan have previously won 4 of 6 matches against Brazil.
      • During the last 6 meetings, Japan have won 0 times, there have been 1 draws while Brazil have won 5 times.
      • Japan haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Japan haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
      • Brazil have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Brazil haven't lost in their last 12 games.
      • Brazil have lost none of their last 26 away matches.
      • Japan haven't won any of their last 5 games against Brazil.
      • Japan have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Brazil have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Japan wins 1st half in 57% of their matches, Brazil in 60% of their matches.
      • Japan wins 57% of halftimes, Brazil wins 60%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Brazil.
      • On their last meeting Brazil won by 2 goals.
      • When Japan leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Brazil leads 0-1 away, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Japan is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Brazil is down 1-0 away, they win 50% of their matches.
      • Brazil have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Japan (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Japan won 0, Brazil won 5, 0 draws.
      • Japan scores 0.4 goals in a match against Brazil and Brazil scores 3.6 goals against Japan (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Japan and Brazil is 4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Japan and Brazil is 1.8.
      • Japan scores 2.33 goals when playing at home and Brazil scores 1.78 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Japan Japan
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        14 Jun 2022
        Japan
        0 : 3
        Tunisia
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        10 Jun 2022
        Japan
        4 : 1
        Ghana
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        6 Jun 2022
        Japan
        0 : 1
        Brazil
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        2 Jun 2022
        Japan
        4 : 1
        Paraguay
      5. Flag null WC Qualification, AFC
        29 Mar 2022
        Japan
        1 : 1
        Vietnam
      Brazil Brazil
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        6 Jun 2022
        Japan
        0 : 1
        Brazil
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        2 Jun 2022
        South Korea
        1 : 5
        Brazil
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Bolivia
        0 : 4
        Brazil
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        24 Mar 2022
        Brazil
        4 : 0
        Chile
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Brazil
        4 : 0
        Paraguay
    • Head to head

      Japan
      Matches: 2
      Brazil
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 2 100

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        6 Jun 2022
        Japan Japan
        0 : 1
        Brazil Brazil
      2. Flag null Confederations Cup
        15 Jun 2013
        Brazil Brazil
        3 : 0
        Japan Japan
    • Japan vs Brazil live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 01:20 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 06:20 Star+ n/a
      Albania 12:20 SuperSport 2 Digitalb n/a
      Uruguay 07:20 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 12:20 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Slovakia 12:20 n/a Nova Sport 2
      Portugal 10:20 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Paraguay 06:20 ESPN2 n/a
      Denmark 12:20 n/a TV3 Sport
      Croatia 12:20 Arena Sport 1 Croatia n/a
      Colombia 05:20 Star+ n/a
      Chile 07:20 ESPN2 Chile n/a
      Canada 05:20 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Brunei 18:20 Astro Go n/a
      Brazil 07:20 Canais Globo SporTV
      North Macedonia 12:20 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Norway 12:20 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Ecuador 05:20 ESPN2 n/a
      Peru 05:20 ESPN2 n/a
      Finland 13:20 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Romania 13:20 Digi Online Digi Sport 1 Romania
      Iceland 10:20 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Slovenia 12:20 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia n/a
      Israel 13:20 Sport 4 Sport 3
      Japan 19:20 NTV n/a
      Malaysia 18:20 Astro Go n/a
      Venezuela 06:20 ESPN2 n/a
      Montenegro 12:20 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Serbia 12:20 Arena Sport 1P n/a
      Argentina 07:20 ESPN2 Argentina n/a
    • Match information