Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan

After penalties
5 4
After extra time 0 - 1 29.03.22
Moldova

Moldova

Moldova


Armas (13')

Kazakhstan vs Moldova online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Yellow Card (120)
        • Ionita, Artur

        Artur Ionita (Moldova) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (117)
        • Dosmagambetov, Timur

        Kazakhstan's Timur Dosmagambetov has been booked in Nur-Sultan.


      • Substitution (116)
        • Zhaksylykov, Aibar (Out)
        • Abiken, Aybol (In)

        Aybol Abiken is replacing Aibar Zhaksylykov for Kazakhstan at Nur-Sultan.


      • Substitution (103)
        • Alip, Nuraly (Out)
        • Beysebekov, Abzal (In)

        Andrei Karpovich is making the team's eight substitution at Nur-Sultan with Abzal Beysebekov replacing Nuraly Alip.


      • Substitution (103)
        • Tagybergen, Askhat (Out)
        • Zhukov, Georgy (In)

        The home team have replaced Askhat Tagybergen with Georgy Zhukov. This is the seventh substitution made today by Andrei Karpovich.


      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Alip, Nuraly

        Kazakhstan's Nuraly Alip has been booked in Nur-Sultan.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Mandricenco, Dmitri

        Dmitri Mandricenco (Moldova) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Armas, Igor

        Igor Armas is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (73)
        • Reabciuk, Oleg

        At Nur-Sultan, Oleg Reabciuk has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Platika, Mihail (Out)
        • Mandricenco, Dmitri (In)

        Serghei Clescenco (Moldova) is making a fifth substitution, with Dmitri Mandricenco replacing Mihail Platika.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Bystrov, Marat (Out)
        • Kairov, Bagdat (In)

        Bagdat Kairov is replacing Marat Bystrov for the home team.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Vladislav Vasiliev (Out)
        • Zhaksylykov, Aibar (In)

        The home team replace Vladislav Vasiliev with Aibar Zhaksylykov.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Bolohan, Vadim (Out)
        • Craciun, Artur (In)

        Artur Craciun is on a sub for Vadim Bolohan for Moldova.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Suyumbaev, Gafurzhan (Out)
        • Dosmagambetov, Timur (In)

        Kazakhstan make their fourth substitution with Timur Dosmagambetov replacing Gafurzhan Suyumbaev.


      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Vladislav Vasiliev

        Vladislav Vasiliev for Kazakhstan has been booked by Ivan Kruzliak and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (27)
        • Rata, Vadim

        Vadim Rata (Moldova) has received a yellow card from Ivan Kruzliak.


      • Goal ! (13)
        • Armas, Igor (Scorer)

        Goal! Igor Armas gives Moldova a 0-1 lead in Nur-Sultan.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Kazakhstan
      Moldova
      2 Maliy 3 Alip 16 Suyumbaev 22 Marochkin 23 Bystrov 5 Kuat 8 Tagybergen 14 Vladislav Vasiliev 19 Zaynutdinov 12 Shatskiy 17 Aimbetov 2 Reabciuk 3 Mudrac 4 Armas 5 Posmac 21 Revenco 3 Bolohan 7 Ionita 10 Platika 13 Caimacov 22 Rata 9 Nicolaescu 23 Railean
      Moldova
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Kazakhstan 42%
      58% Moldova
      Shots
      3 Off goal 4 1 On goal 3

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      4
      Corner kicks
      10
      4
      Offsides
      3
      2
      Saves
      1
      18
      Fouls
      32
      3
      Yellow cards
      5
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Kazakhstan vs Moldova Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings, Kazakhstan have won 2 times, there have been 1 draws while Moldova have won 2 times.
      • Moldova have lost 9 matches in a row.
      • Moldova have lost 15 away matches in a row.
      • The result of the first leg: Moldova - Kazakhstan 0-0.
      • Moldova have conceded a goal in each of their last 9 matches.
      • Kazakhstan wins 1st half in 11% of their matches, Moldova in 16% of their matches.
      • Kazakhstan wins 11% of halftimes, Moldova wins 16%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Kazakhstan.
      • On their last meeting Kazakhstan won by 1 goals.
      • When Kazakhstan leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Kazakhstan is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Moldova is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Kazakhstan's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Moldova's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Kazakhstan won 2, Moldova won 2, 1 draws.
      • Kazakhstan scores 1 goals in a match against Moldova and Moldova scores 0.8 goals against Kazakhstan (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Kazakhstan and Moldova is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Kazakhstan and Moldova is 0.4.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Kazakhstan scores 0.75 goals when playing at home and Moldova scores 0.5 goals when playing away (on average).
      • During the last 6 meetings, Kazakhstan have won 3 times, there have been 1 draws while Moldova have won 2 times.
      • Moldova have lost 10 matches in a row.
      • The result of the first leg: Moldova - Kazakhstan 1-2.
      • Moldova have conceded a goal in each of their last 10 matches.
      • Kazakhstan wins 1st half in 10% of their matches, Moldova in 23% of their matches.
      • Kazakhstan wins 10% of halftimes, Moldova wins 23%.
      • In the last 5 meetings Kazakhstan won 3, Moldova won 1, 1 draws.
      • Kazakhstan scores 1.4 goals in a match against Moldova and Moldova scores 0.8 goals against Kazakhstan (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Kazakhstan and Moldova is 2.2.
      • Moldova have previously won 4 of 6 matches against Kazakhstan.
      • Kazakhstan have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Moldova (in all competitions).
      • Kazakhstan wins 1st half in 9% of their matches, Moldova in 28% of their matches.
      • Kazakhstan wins 9% of halftimes, Moldova wins 28%.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Kazakhstan and Moldova is 0.6.
      • Kazakhstan scores 0.6 goals when playing at home and Moldova scores 0.57 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The winner of their last meeting was Moldova.
      • On their last meeting Moldova won by 0 goals.
      • When Moldova leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
    • Form

      Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Kazakhstan
        2 : 1
        Slovakia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Belarus
        1 : 1
        Kazakhstan
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Slovakia
        0 : 1
        Kazakhstan
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        Kazakhstan
        2 : 0
        Azerbaijan
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        29 Mar 2022
        Kazakhstan
        0 : 1
        Moldova
      Moldova Moldova
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Moldova
        2 : 1
        Andorra
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Moldova
        2 : 4
        Latvia
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Andorra
        0 : 0
        Moldova
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        Liechtenstein
        0 : 2
        Moldova
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        29 Mar 2022
        Kazakhstan
        0 : 1
        Moldova
    • Head to head

      Kazakhstan
      Matches: 2
      Moldova
      50 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        29 Mar 2022
        Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
        0 : 1
        Moldova Moldova
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Mar 2022
        Moldova Moldova
        1 : 2
        Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
    • Kazakhstan vs Moldova live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 05:00 TUDN.com ESPN+
      United Kingdom 15:00 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Premier League
      Germany 16:00 DAZN n/a
      Austria 16:00 DAZN n/a
      Puerto Rico 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Martinique 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Finland 17:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Sweden 16:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Anguilla 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Australia 01:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Timor-Leste 23:00 Mola n/a
      Russia 02:00 matchtv.ru n/a
      Portugal 14:00 Match Player n/a
      Poland 16:00 IPLA n/a
      Japan 23:00 DAZN n/a
      Aruba 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Moldova 17:00 Prime n/a
      Barbados 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cyprus 17:00 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Belize 08:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Indonesia 21:00 Mola n/a
      British Virgin Islands 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Montserrat 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cayman Islands 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cuba 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Vietnam 21:00 VTVcab ON n/a
      Dominica 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      China 22:00 n/a iQiyi
      Dominican Republic 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Greece 17:00 Cosmote Sport 3 HD n/a
      Grenada 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Kazakhstan 20:00 qazsporttv.kz Qazsport
      Guadeloupe 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Norway 16:00 TV 2 Play TV2 Sport
      Haiti 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Switzerland 16:00 DAZN n/a
      Ireland 15:00 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Premier League
      Brazil 11:00 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Jamaica 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Slovenia 16:00 SportKlub 4 Slovenia n/a
      Denmark 16:00 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
    • Match information