Domgjoni (74') Rashica (68') Vojvoda (53') Seljmani (23') Aliti (4')

Kosovo vs Burkina Faso online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (85)
        • Yago, Steeve (Out)
        • Djiga, Nasser (In)

        The away team replace Steeve Yago with Nasser Djiga.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Sangare, Gustavo (Out)
        • Bangre, Mamady (In)

      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Kastrati II, Lirim

        Lirim Kastrati II (Kosovo) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (82)
        • Bande, Hassane

      • Red Card (68)
        • Dabo, Bryan

        Bryan Dabo (Burkina Faso) is shown a red card without being on the pitch!


      • Substitution (78)
        • Domgjoni, Toni (Out)
        • Loshaj, Florian (In)

        Florian Loshaj is replacing Toni Domgjoni for the home team.


      • Goal ! (74)
        • Domgjoni, Toni (Scorer)
        • Bytyqi, Zymer (Assist)

        Goal! Toni Domgjoni extends Kosovo's lead to 5-0.

        Zymer Bytyqi instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Rashica, Milot (Out)
        • Bytyqi, Zymer (In)

        The home team have replaced Milot Rashica with Zymer Bytyqi. This is the seventh substitution made today by Alain Giresse.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Vojvoda, Mergim (Out)
        • Dellova, Lumbardh (In)

        Kosovo make their sixth substitution with Lumbardh Dellova replacing Mergim Vojvoda.


      • Goal ! (68)
        • Rashica, Milot (Scorer)
        • Dresevic, Ibrahim (Assist)

        Milot Rashica puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 4-0.

        That's a fine assist from Ibrahim Dresevic.


      • Yellow Card (67)
        • Yago, Steeve

        Steeve Yago is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Bayala, Cyrille (Out)
        • Bande, Hassane (In)

      • Substitution (65)
        • Dabo, Bryan (Out)
        • Badolo, Cedric (In)

        Cedric Badolo is on a sub for Bryan Dabo for Burkina Faso.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Zhegrova, Edon

        Edon Zhegrova for Kosovo has been booked by Eldorjan Hamiti and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Ouattara, Djibril (Out)
        • Tapsoba, Abdoul (In)

        The away team replace Djibril Ouattara with Abdoul Tapsoba.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Vojvoda, Mergim (Scorer)
        • Rashica, Milot (Assist)

        Goal! Kosovo extend their lead to 3-0 through Mergim Vojvoda.

        Milot Rashica with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Seljmani, Astrit

      • Goal ! (23)
        • Seljmani, Astrit (Scorer)
        • Rashica, Milot (Assist)

        Great finish from Astrit Seljmani to give Kosovo a 2-0 lead.

        Milot Rashica instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (10)
        • Guira, Adama

        Adama Guira (Burkina Faso) has received a yellow card from Eldorjan Hamiti.


      • Goal ! (4)
        • Aliti, Fidan (Scorer)
        • Zhegrova, Edon (Assist)

        Fidan Aliti is on target to give Kosovo a 1-0 advantage.

        Great play from Edon Zhegrova to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Kosovo 48%
      52% Burkina Faso
      Shots
      5 Off goal 7 6 On goal 5

      1
      Shots blocked
      1
      2
      Corner kicks
      9
      1
      Offsides
      0
      5
      Saves
      1
      13
      Fouls
      10
      3
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      1
    • Kosovo vs Burkina Faso Betting tips

      • Kosovo haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • Kosovo have a losing streak of 3 matches at home.
      • Kosovo have played 6 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Kosovo have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Burkina Faso have scored at least one goal for 13 consecutive matches.
      • Kosovo wins 1st half in 21% of their matches, Burkina Faso in 50% of their matches.
      • Kosovo wins 21% of halftimes, Burkina Faso wins 50%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Kosovo.
      • On their last meeting Kosovo won by 2 goals.
      • When Kosovo leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Burkina Faso leads 0-1 away, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When Kosovo is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Burkina Faso is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Burkina Faso's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Kosovo's.
      • Kosovo scores 1.4 goals when playing at home and Burkina Faso scores 1.57 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Kosovo Kosovo
      1. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        12 Jun 2022
        Greece
        2 : 0
        Kosovo
      2. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        9 Jun 2022
        Kosovo
        3 : 2
        Irlanda del Norte
      3. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        5 Jun 2022
        Kosovo
        0 : 1
        Greece
      4. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        2 Jun 2022
        Cyprus
        0 : 2
        Kosovo
      5. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        29 Mar 2022
        Suiza
        1 : 1
        Kosovo
      Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
      1. Flag null Copa de Naciones Africanas, Clas
        7 Jun 2022
        Esuatini
        1 : 3
        Burkina Faso
      2. Flag null Copa de Naciones Africanas, Clas
        3 Jun 2022
        Burkina Faso
        2 : 0
        Cabo Verde
      3. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        29 Mar 2022
        Bélgica
        3 : 0
        Burkina Faso
      4. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        24 Mar 2022
        Kosovo
        5 : 0
        Burkina Faso
      5. Flag null Copa de Naciones Africanas
        5 Feb 2022
        Burkina Faso
        3 : 3
        Camerún
    • Head to head

      Kosovo
      Matches: 1
      Burkina Faso
      100 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        24 Mar 2022
        Kosovo Kosovo
        5 : 0
        Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
    • Kosovo vs Burkina Faso live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 08:00 n/a ESPN+
      Germany 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Guinea 17:00 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Burundi 19:00 n/a Startimes World Football
      Denmark 18:00 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Burkina Faso 17:00 RTB n/a
      Vietnam 00:00 VTVcab ON n/a
      Rwanda 19:00 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Aruba 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cayman Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cuba 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      British Virgin Islands 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Belize 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Barbados 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Madagascar 20:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Grenada 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mozambique 19:00 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Guadeloupe 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      South Africa 19:00 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Haiti 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Switzerland 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Jamaica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Finland 19:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Martinique 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      China 01:00 n/a iQiyi
      Montserrat 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cameroon 18:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Puerto Rico 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ghana 17:00 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      U.S. Virgin Islands 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Kenya 20:00 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Austria 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Malawi 19:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Brazil 14:00 GUIGO n/a
      Nigeria 18:00 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Uganda 20:00 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Sierra Leone 17:00 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Albania 18:00 SuperSport 3 Digitalb n/a
      Tanzania 20:00 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Anguilla 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Zambia 19:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Norway 18:00 TV 2 Play n/a
    • Match information