Gutkovskis (85')

Azerbaijan vs Latvia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Diniev, Joshgun

        Joshgun Diniev (Azerbaijan) has received a yellow card from Trustin Farrugia Cann.


      • Red Card (90)
        • Dubra, Kaspars

        Kaspars Dubra (Latvia) has been booked for the second time by the referee and is off!


      • Substitution (88)
        • Saveljevs, Aleksejs (Out)
        • Tarasovs, Igors (In)

        Igors Tarasovs is on a sub for Aleksejs Saveljevs for Latvia.


      • Goal ! (85)
        • Gutkovskis, Vladislavs (Scorer)
        • Cernomordijs, Antonijs (Assist)

        Latvia's Vladislavs Gutkovskis scores with his head to give his side a 0-1 lead.

        Antonijs Cernomordijs with an assist there.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Dadashov, Renat (Out)
        • Alaskarov, Namik (In)

        The home team have replaced Renat Dadashov with Namik Alaskarov. This is the eight substitution made today by Giovanni Girolamo De Biasi.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Medvedev, Maksim (Out)
        • Huseynov, Abbas (In)

        The home team replace Maksim Medvedev with Abbas Huseynov.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Bayramov, Toral (Out)
        • Khalilzade, Tamkin (In)

        Tamkin Khalilzade is replacing Toral Bayramov for the home team.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Makhmudov, Emin (Out)
        • Diniev, Joshgun (In)

        Joshgun Diniev is on a sub for Emin Makhmudov for Azerbaijan.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Pascual Israfilov, Eddy Silvestre (Out)
        • Ozobic, Philip (In)

      • Substitution (72)
        • Varslavans, Renars (Out)
        • Kamess, Vladimirs (In)

        Dainis Kazakevics (Latvia) is making a fourth substitution, with Vladimirs Kamess replacing Renars Varslavans.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Ciganiks, Andrejs (Out)
        • Jaunzems, Alvis (In)

        Alvis Jaunzems is replacing Andrejs Ciganiks for the away team.


      • Substitution (55)
        • Nazarov, Dimitrij (Out)
        • Richard (In)

        The home team replace Dimitrij Nazarov with Richard.


      • Yellow Card (52)
        • Pascual Israfilov, Eddy Silvestre

      • Substitution (46)
        • Steinbors, Pavels (Out)
        • Matrevics, Rihards (In)

      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Saveljevs, Aleksejs

      • Red Card (30)
        • Garayev, Qara

        Qara Garayev (Azerbaijan) has been shown a straight red card by referee Trustin Farrugia Cann.


      • Yellow Card (29)
        • Dadashov, Renat

        Renat Dadashov for Azerbaijan has been booked by Trustin Farrugia Cann and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (29)
        • Dubra, Kaspars

        Kaspars Dubra (Latvia) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Azerbaijan 56%
      44% Latvia
      Shots
      2 Off goal 1 3 On goal 5

      1
      Shots blocked
      3
      2
      Corner kicks
      4
      4
      Offsides
      1
      4
      Saves
      3
      14
      Fouls
      12
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      1
      Red cards
      0
    • Azerbaijan vs Latvia Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 26% 30% 43%
      Odds 2.25 3.2 2.8
      Correct Score 0-1 1-0 0-2
      Probability 16% 11% 9%
      Odds 7 6 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 32% 68%
      Odds 2.5 1.5
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Azerbaijan vs Latvia Betting tips

      • Azerbaijan haven't won in their last 9 games.
      • Azerbaijan have played 11 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Azerbaijan have conceded a goal in each of their last 14 matches.
      • Azerbaijan wins 1st half in 8% of their matches, Latvia in 8% of their matches.
      • Azerbaijan wins 8% of halftimes, Latvia wins 8%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Azerbaijan.
      • On their last meeting Azerbaijan won by 2 goals.
      • When Azerbaijan is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Latvia is down 1-0 away, they win 25% of their matches.
      • Latvia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Azerbaijan's.
      • Azerbaijan scores 0.8 goals when playing at home and Latvia scores 1.33 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Aserbaidschan Aserbaidschan
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Aserbaidschan
        2 : 0
        Weißrussland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Aserbaidschan
        0 : 1
        Slowakei
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Weißrussland
        0 : 0
        Aserbaidschan
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        Kasachstan
        2 : 0
        Aserbaidschan
      5. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        29 Mar 2022
        Aserbaidschan
        0 : 1
        Lettland
      Lettland Lettland
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Liechtenstein
        0 : 2
        Lettland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Moldawien
        2 : 4
        Lettland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Lettland
        1 : 0
        Liechtenstein
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        Lettland
        3 : 0
        Andorra
      5. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        29 Mar 2022
        Aserbaidschan
        0 : 1
        Lettland
    • Head to head

      Azerbaijan
      Matches: 1
      Latvia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 100

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
        0 : 1
        Latvia Latvia
    • Azerbaijan vs Latvia live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 02:00 n/a ESPN+
      Germany 13:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 12:00 SKY GO Extra n/a
      Oman 15:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Somalia 14:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Jordan 14:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Maldives 16:00 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Croatia 13:00 n/a Sportklub 2 Croatia
      Finland 14:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Grenada 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bahrain 14:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Dominica 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cuba 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cayman Islands 06:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      British Virgin Islands 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Belize 05:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guadeloupe 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Hungary 13:00 n/a Sport 2
      Haiti 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bhutan 17:00 n/a SONY TEN 2 HD
      Jamaica 06:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Djibouti 14:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Martinique 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Iran 15:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Montserrat 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Lebanon 14:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Puerto Rico 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Morocco 11:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Slovakia 13:00 Sport 2 CZ/SK n/a
      Qatar 14:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      U.S. Virgin Islands 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sri Lanka 16:30 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Vietnam 18:00 ON Football n/a
      Anguilla 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Austria 13:00 DAZN n/a
      Algeria 12:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      China 19:00 n/a iQiyi
      Bangladesh 17:00 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Aruba 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Chad 12:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Greece 14:00 n/a Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Denmark 13:00 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Norway 13:00 TV 2 Sport 2 n/a
      Egypt 13:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Sweden 13:00 C More Sweden n/a
      India 16:30 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Switzerland 13:00 DAZN n/a
      Iraq 14:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Azerbaijan 15:00 n/a CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Kuwait 14:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Cyprus 14:00 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Libya 13:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Estonia 14:00 n/a TV3 Sport
      Mauritania 11:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Latvia 14:00 n/a TV3 Sport
      Nepal 16:45 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Lithuania 14:00 n/a TV3 Sport
      Pakistan 16:00 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Ireland 12:00 SKY GO Extra n/a
      Saudi Arabia 14:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Syria 14:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      South Sudan 13:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      United Arab Emirates 15:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Sudan 13:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Barbados 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tunisia 12:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Slovenia 13:00 SportKlub 4 Slovenia n/a
      Yemen 14:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 1
      Brazil 08:00 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
    • Match information