Gutkovskis (28') Gutkovskis (20')

Liechtenstein vs Latvia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (87)
        • Gutkovskis, Vladislavs (Out)
        • Ikaunieks, Davis (In)

        Davis Ikaunieks is replacing Vladislavs Gutkovskis for Latvia at Rheinpark Stadion.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Ciganiks, Andrejs (Out)
        • Kamess, Vladimirs (In)

      • Substitution (78)
        • Sele, Aron (Out)
        • Gassner, Philipp (In)

        The home team replace Aron Sele with Philipp Gassner.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Frick, Noah (Out)
        • Brandle, Daniel (In)

        The home team replace Noah Frick with Daniel Brandle.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Zjuzins, Arturs (Out)
        • Emsis, Eduards (In)

      • Substitution (67)
        • Uldrikis, Roberts (Out)
        • Krollis, Raimonds (In)

        Raimonds Krollis is on a sub for Roberts Uldrikis for Latvia.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Ikaunieks, Janis (Out)
        • Jaunzems, Alvis (In)

        Alvis Jaunzems is replacing Janis Ikaunieks for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (65)
        • Marxer, Marco

        Marco Marxer (Liechtenstein) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Luchinger, Simon (Out)
        • Marxer, Marco (In)

      • Substitution (65)
        • Netzer, Andrin (Out)
        • Wolfinger, Fabio (In)

        It seems as if Andrin Netzer is unable to continue. Fabio Wolfinger replaces him for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (57)
        • Zjuzins, Arturs

        Arturs Zjuzins (Latvia) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Frick, Yanik (Out)
        • Yildiz, Seyhan (In)

      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Jurkovskis, Raivis Andris

        Latvia's Raivis Andris Jurkovskis has been booked in Vaduz.


      • Goal ! (28)
        • Gutkovskis, Vladislavs (Scorer)
        • Uldrikis, Roberts (Assist)

        Goal! Vladislavs Gutkovskis extends Latvia's lead to 0-2.

        That's a fine assist from Roberts Uldrikis.


      • Yellow Card (22)
        • Frick, Noah

        At Rheinpark Stadion, Noah Frick has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Goal ! (20)
        • Gutkovskis, Vladislavs (Scorer)
        • Uldrikis, Roberts (Assist)

        Vladislavs Gutkovskis is on target to give Latvia a 0-1 advantage.

        Roberts Uldrikis with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (11)
        • Sele, Aron

        Aron Sele is booked for the home team.


      • Match Started

        The match is underway in Vaduz.


    • Line-ups

      Liechtenstein
      (4-3-3)
      (4-4-1-1)
      Latvia
      1 Buchel 4 Netzer 5 Grunenfelder 6 Malin 11 Beck 8 Sele 18 Hasler 9 Luchinger 14 Meier 10 Frick 7 Frick 1 Steinbors 11 Savalnieks 5 Cernomordijs 4 Dubra 13 Jurkovskis 10 Ikaunieks 17 Zjuzins 6 Tobers 14 Ciganiks 20 Uldrikis 9 Gutkovskis
      Latvia
      (4-4-1-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Liechtenstein 36%
      64% Latvia
      Shots
      2 Off goal 7 0 On goal 10

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      1
      Corner kicks
      7
      0
      Offsides
      2
      8
      Saves
      0
      6
      Fouls
      15
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Liechtenstein vs Latvia Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Liechtenstein and Latvia is 0-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 9 meetings, Liechtenstein have won 1 times, there have been 1 draws while Latvia have won 7 times. The goal difference is 14-4 in favour of Latvia.
      • Liechtenstein have lost 8 matches in a row.
      • Liechtenstein haven't won in their last 20 games.
      • Liechtenstein have a losing streak of 8 matches at home.
      • Liechtenstein have played 17 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Latvia have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Latvia haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Latvia have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • Liechtenstein have not managed to score in their last 8 matches.
      • Liechtenstein have conceded a goal in each of their last 18 matches.
      • Latvia have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • Latvia have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Liechtenstein wins 1st half in 0% of their matches, Latvia in 9% of their matches.
      • Liechtenstein wins 0% of halftimes, Latvia wins 9%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Latvia.
      • On their last meeting Latvia won by 1 goals.
      • When Latvia leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Liechtenstein is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Latvia is down 1-0 away, they win 100% of their matches.
      • Latvia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Liechtenstein's.
      • Liechtenstein has streak of 8 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Latvia have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Liechtenstein (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Liechtenstein won 1, Latvia won 3, 1 draws.
      • Liechtenstein scores 0.6 goals in a match against Latvia and Latvia scores 1.6 goals against Liechtenstein (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Liechtenstein and Latvia is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Liechtenstein and Latvia is 1.4.
      • Liechtenstein scores 0 goals when playing at home and Latvia scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Latvia have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Latvia haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • Latvia have lost none of their last 5 away matches.
      • Latvia have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Liechtenstein wins 1st half in 0% of their matches, Latvia in 16% of their matches.
      • Liechtenstein wins 0% of halftimes, Latvia wins 16%.
      • Liechtenstein scores 0 goals when playing at home and Latvia scores 1.6 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Latvia have a winning streak of 3 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • Latvia have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • Liechtenstein have lost 9 matches in a row.
      • Liechtenstein haven't won in their last 21 games.
      • Liechtenstein have conceded a goal in each of their last 19 matches.
      • Liechtenstein have a losing streak of 3 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Latvia has better performance than Liechtenstein.
      • If Andrejs Ciganiks receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Liechtenstein
        0 : 2
        Latvia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Andorra
        2 : 1
        Liechtenstein
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Latvia
        1 : 0
        Liechtenstein
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        Liechtenstein
        0 : 2
        Moldova
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Liechtenstein
        0 : 1
        Faroe Islands
      Latvia Latvia
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Liechtenstein
        0 : 2
        Latvia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Moldova
        2 : 4
        Latvia
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Latvia
        1 : 0
        Liechtenstein
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        Latvia
        3 : 0
        Andorra
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Azerbaijan
        0 : 1
        Latvia
    • Head to head

      Liechtenstein
      Matches: 4
      Latvia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 3 75

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
        0 : 2
        Latvia Latvia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Latvia Latvia
        1 : 0
        Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
      3. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        22 Mar 2013
        Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
        1 : 1
        Latvia Latvia
      4. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        16 Oct 2012
        Latvia Latvia
        2 : 0
        Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
    • Liechtenstein vs Latvia live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 20:45 DAZN n/a
      United States 09:45 fubotv n/a
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Player HD n/a
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Peru 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Mexico 13:45 n/a Sky HD
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Argentina 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Sweden 20:45 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player n/a
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play n/a
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Brazil 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Panama 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport n/a
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Canada 13:45 Fubo Sports Network n/a
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Austria 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 8 Serbia n/a
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Liechtenstein 20:45 Landeskanal n/a
      Chile 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Colombia 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Ukraine 21:45 n/a OLL.tv
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Finland 21:45 n/a C More Suomi
      Honduras 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Ireland 19:45 Premier Player HD n/a
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Japan 03:45 DAZN n/a
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      China 02:45 n/a iQiyi
      Australia 04:45 n/a Optus Sport
    • Match information