Pedro (79') Milinkovic-Savic (45') Immobile (21') Immobile (7')

Cremonese vs Lazio online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (80)
        • Zanimacchia, Luca (Out)
        • Milanese, Tommaso (In)

        Massimiliano Alvini (Cremonese) is making a fifth substitution, with Tommaso Milanese replacing Luca Zanimacchia.


      • Goal ! (79)
        • Pedro (Scorer)
        • Immobile, Ciro (Assist)

        Lazio take a comfortable 0-4 lead thanks to Pedro.

        That's a fine assist from Ciro Immobile.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Patric (Out)
        • Gila, Mario (In)

        The away team replace Patric with Mario Gila.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Milinkovic-Savic, Sergej (Out)
        • Basic, Toma (In)

        Maurizio Sarri is making the team's fourth substitution at Stadio Giovanni Zini with Toma Basic replacing Sergej Milinkovic-Savic.


      • Yellow Card (73)
        • Vasquez, Johan

        Johan Vasquez is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Vecino, Matias (Out)
        • Alberto, Luis (In)

        Luis Alberto is on a sub for Matias Vecino for Lazio.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Meite, Soualiho (Out)
        • Pickel, Charles (In)

        Massimiliano Alvini (Cremonese) is making a fourth substitution, with Charles Pickel replacing Soualiho Meite.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Casale, Nicolo (Out)
        • Romagnoli, Alessio (In)

        Alessio Romagnoli is replacing Nicolo Casale for the away team.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Zaccagni, Mattia (Out)
        • Pedro (In)

        The away team have replaced Mattia Zaccagni with Pedro. This is the first substitution made today by Maurizio Sarri.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Lochoshvili, Luka (Out)
        • Vasquez, Johan (In)

        Johan Vasquez is replacing Luka Lochoshvili for Cremonese at Stadio Giovanni Zini.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Escalante, Gonzalo (Out)
        • Ascacibar, Santiago (In)

        Massimiliano Alvini is making the team's second substitution at Stadio Giovanni Zini with Santiago Ascacibar replacing Gonzalo Escalante.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Milinkovic-Savic, Sergej (Scorer)

        Goal! Sergej Milinkovic-Savic extends Lazio's lead to 0-3.


      • Yellow Card (38)
        • Casale, Nicolo

        Nicolo Casale (Lazio) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (28)
        • Chiriches, Vlad (Out)
        • Bianchetti, Matteo (In)

        Matteo Bianchetti (Cremonese) has replaced the possibly injured Vlad Chiriches.


      • Goal ! (21)
        • Immobile, Ciro (Scorer)

        It's now 0-2 to Lazio as Ciro Immobile scores from the spot.


      • Goal ! (7)
        • Immobile, Ciro (Scorer)
        • Milinkovic-Savic, Sergej (Assist)

        Ciro Immobile scores to make it 0-1 at Stadio Giovanni Zini.

        Sergej Milinkovic-Savic instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Cremonese
      (3-4-3)
      (4-3-3)
      Lazio
      97 Radu 4 Aiwu 21 Chiriches 44 Lochoshvili 17 Sernicola 32 Escalante 28 Meite 3 Valeri 98 Zanimacchia 90 Dessers 77 Okereke 94 Provedel 23 Hysaj 15 Casale 4 Patric 77 Marusic 5 Vecino 32 Cataldi 21 Milinkovic-Savic 7 Anderson 17 Immobile 20 Zaccagni
      Lazio
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Cremonese 44%
      56% Lazio
      Shots
      8 Off goal 5 5 On goal 5

      0
      Shots blocked
      3
      8
      Corner kicks
      5
      3
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      5
      11
      Fouls
      9
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Cremonese vs Lazio Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 35% 25% 40%
      Odds 4 3.75 1.85
      Correct Score 1-2 0-1 1-0
      Probability 9% 8% 8%
      Odds 8.5 8.5 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Cremonese vs Lazio Betting tips

      • During the last 7 meetings, US Cremonese have won 2 times, there have been 1 draws while Lazio Rome have won 4 times. The goal difference is 12-6 in favour of Lazio Rome.
      • US Cremonese haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • When playing at home, US Cremonese have not lost to Lazio Rome in their last 3 encounters.
      • David Okereke is US Cremonese's top scorer with 2 goals. Ciro Immobile has scored 2 times for Lazio Rome.
      • Paolo Ghiglione has assisted the most goals for US Cremonese with 2. Sergej Milinkovic-Savic is Lazio Rome's biggest assister (3).
      • US Cremonese wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Lazio Rome in 31% of their matches.
      • US Cremonese wins 36% of halftimes, Lazio Rome wins 31%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Lazio Rome.
      • On their last meeting Lazio Rome won by 4 goals.
      • When US Cremonese leads 1-0 at home, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • When Lazio Rome leads 0-1 away, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • When US Cremonese is down 0-1 home, they win 44% of their matches.
      • When Lazio Rome is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Lazio Rome has better performance than US Cremonese.
      • Lazio Rome's performance of the last 5 matches is better than US Cremonese's.
      • Lazio Rome have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against US Cremonese (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings US Cremonese won 1, Lazio Rome won 3, 1 draws.
      • Lazio Rome have lost just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against US Cremonese.
      • US Cremonese have won just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against Lazio Rome.
      • US Cremonese scores 0.6 goals in a match against Lazio Rome and Lazio Rome scores 1.6 goals against US Cremonese (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between US Cremonese and Lazio Rome is 2.2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • US Cremonese scores 1.96 goals when playing at home and Lazio Rome scores 1.54 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Lazio Rome have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • David Okereke is US Cremonese's top scorer with 2 goals. Ciro Immobile has scored 3 times for Lazio Rome.
      • Paolo Ghiglione has assisted the most goals for US Cremonese with 2. Sergej Milinkovic-Savic is Lazio Rome's biggest assister (4).
      • A year ago, Lazio Rome were number 6 in the table with 11 points. Now they are number 10 with 11 points.
      • US Cremonese wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Lazio Rome in 30% of their matches.
      • US Cremonese wins 36% of halftimes, Lazio Rome wins 30%.
      • US Cremonese scores 1.96 goals when playing at home and Lazio Rome scores 1.52 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Lazio Rome have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Lazio Rome haven't won any of their last 5 away matches.
      • Lazio Rome is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Ciro Immobile's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Cremonese Cremonese
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Nov 2022
        Empoli
        2 : 0
        Cremonese
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 Nov 2022
        Cremonese
        0 : 0
        AC Milan
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Nov 2022
        Salernitana
        2 : 2
        Cremonese
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Oct 2022
        Cremonese
        0 : 0
        Udinese
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Oct 2022
        Cremonese
        0 : 1
        Sampdoria
      Lazio Lazio
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        Juventus
        3 : 0
        Lazio
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Nov 2022
        Lazio
        1 : 0
        Monza
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Roma
        0 : 1
        Lazio
      4. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Feyenoord
        1 : 0
        Lazio
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Oct 2022
        Lazio
        1 : 3
        Salernitana
    • Head to head

      Cremonese
      Matches: 0
      Lazio
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Cremonese Cremonese
        0 : 4
        Lazio Lazio
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 Juventus 9 4 2 15 31
      4 Lazio 9 3 3 15 30
      5 Inter Milan 10 0 5 15 30
      ...
      17 Spezia 3 4 8 15 13
      18 Cremonese 0 7 8 15 7
      19 Sampdoria 1 3 11 15 6
    • Cremonese vs Lazio live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 14:00 STARZPLAY
      Angola 14:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Anguilla 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Argentina 10:00 Star+
      Aruba 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Australia 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 15:00 DAZN
      Bahrain 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Barbados 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Belize 07:00 ESPN Norte
      Benin 14:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Bolivia 09:00 Star+
      Botswana 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Brazil 10:00 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Brunei 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Burkina Faso 13:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Burundi 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Cambodia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 14:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Canada 08:00 fuboTV Canada
      Cape Verde 12:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Cayman Islands 08:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Central African Republic 14:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Chad 14:00 STARZPLAY, SuperSport OTT 2
      Chile 10:00 Star+
      China 21:00 PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live, iQiyi
      Colombia 08:00 Star+
      Comoros 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Costa Rica 07:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Croatia 15:00 Arena Sport 9 Croatia
      Cuba 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Denmark 15:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 16:00 STARZPLAY, SuperSport OTT 2
      Dominica 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 09:00 Star+, ESPN Norte, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ecuador 08:00 Star+
      Egypt 15:00 STARZPLAY
      El Salvador 07:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 14:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Eritrea 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Ethiopia 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Faroe Islands 14:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 16:00 C More Suomi
      France 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 10, Free
      Gabon 14:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Gambia 13:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Germany 15:00 DAZN
      Ghana 13:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Greece 16:00 Cosmote Sport 3 HD
      Grenada 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guatemala 07:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Guinea 13:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Guinea-Bissau 13:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Haiti 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 07:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      India 18:30 Voot Select
      Indonesia 20:00 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Iran 17:30 STARZPLAY
      Iraq 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Ireland 14:00 BTSport.com, BT Sport 5, BT Sport App
      Italy 15:00 DAZN, 216 DAZN Zona
      Jamaica 08:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Japan 22:00 DAZN
      Jordan 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Kenya 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Kuwait 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Laos 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lebanon 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Lesotho 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Liberia 13:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Libya 15:00 STARZPLAY
      Madagascar 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Malawi 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Malaysia 21:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Mali 13:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Martinique 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 13:00 STARZPLAY, SuperSport OTT 2
      Mauritius 17:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Mayotte 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Mexico 08:00 ESPN Mexico, ESPN3 Mexico, Star+
      Montenegro 15:00 Arena Sport 2
      Montserrat 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Morocco 14:00 STARZPLAY
      Mozambique 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Namibia 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      New Zealand 01:00 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Nicaragua 07:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Niger 14:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Nigeria 14:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      North Macedonia 15:00 Arena Sport 2
      Oman 17:00 STARZPLAY
      Panama 08:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Paraguay 09:00 Star+
      Peru 08:00 Star+
      Philippines 21:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Poland 15:00 Eleven Sports 3 Poland
      Portugal 13:00 Sport TV5, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Puerto Rico 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Qatar 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Russia 01:00 Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 2, matchtv.ru
      Rwanda 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Saudi Arabia 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Senegal 13:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Serbia 15:00 Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Seychelles 17:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Sierra Leone 13:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Singapore 21:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Slovakia 15:00 Premier Sport
      Somalia 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2, STARZPLAY
      South Africa 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2, SuperSport Variety 3
      South Sudan 15:00 STARZPLAY
      Spain 15:00 Movistar Liga de Campeones 2, Movistar+
      Sudan 15:00 STARZPLAY, SuperSport OTT 2
      Sweden 15:00 C More Sweden
      Switzerland 15:00 Blue Sport
      Syria 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Taiwan 21:00 eltaott.tv
      Tanzania 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Thailand 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 13:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Tunisia 14:00 STARZPLAY
      Turkey 16:00 S Sport+
      U.S. Virgin Islands 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Uganda 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Ukraine 16:00 MEGOGO Football 4
      United Arab Emirates 17:00 STARZPLAY
      United Kingdom 14:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 5
      United States 04:00 Paramount+
      Uruguay 10:00 Star+
      Venezuela 09:00 Star+
      Yemen 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Zambia 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2
      Zimbabwe 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2
    • Match information