Raphinha (90')

Leeds vs Crystal Palace on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Forshaw, Adam

        Adam Forshaw is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Roberts, Tyler (Out)
        • Cresswell, Charlie (In)

        Leeds United make their third substitution with Charlie Cresswell replacing Tyler Roberts.


      • Goal ! (90)
        • Raphinha (Scorer)

        Raphinha nets and Leeds United now lead 1-0. The goal came from the penalty spot.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Guehi, Marc

        Crystal Palace's Marc Guehi has been booked in Leeds.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Ayew, Jordan (Out)
        • Olise, Michael (In)

        Michael Olise is replacing Jordan Ayew for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Roberts, Tyler

        Tyler Roberts for Leeds United has been booked by Kevin Friend and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Schlupp, Jeffrey (Out)
        • Hughes, Will (In)

        The away team replace Jeffrey Schlupp with Will Hughes.


      • Yellow Card (72)
        • Dallas, Stuart

        Stuart Dallas (Leeds United) has received a yellow card from Kevin Friend.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Edouard, Odsonne (Out)
        • Benteke, Christian (In)

        Christian Benteke is on a sub for Odsonne Edouard for Crystal Palace.


      • Yellow Card (48)
        • Firpo, Junior

        Junior Firpo (Leeds United) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Klich, Mateusz (Out)
        • Moreno, Rodrigo (In)

        Marcelo Bielsa (Leeds United) is making a second substitution, with Rodrigo Moreno replacing Mateusz Klich.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Struijk, Pascal (Out)
        • Firpo, Junior (In)

        The home team have replaced Pascal Struijk with Junior Firpo. This is the first substitution made today by Marcelo Bielsa.


      • Yellow Card (42)
        • Struijk, Pascal

        Leeds United's Pascal Struijk has been booked in Leeds.


      • Yellow Card (39)
        • Gallagher, Conor

        At Elland Road, Conor Gallagher has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Ward, Joel

        Joel Ward (Crystal Palace) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is just kicking off.


    • Leeds United vs Crystal Palace

      Author: Craig Hanson

      Prediction: 1-2
      Tip: Result - Crystal Palace | Both Teams To Score

      Key Points:

      1. Crystal Palace have scored two or more goals in six of their thirteen games.
      2. Leeds United striker Patrick Bamford is still absent through injury.
      3. Crystal Palace have only lost to Chelsea, Liverpool and Gerrard's Villa this season.

      This season has been a harsh reality check for Leeds United. After finishing ninth last season in their first Premier League campaign in sixteen years, only three points outside of European qualification, they now find themselves three points above the relegation zone after thirteen games of this campaign.

      There are various excuses given for this poor start to the season - injuries, fatigue, lack of depth. One frustrating thing for Leeds fans will be that they're drawing too many games. They rarely get beaten heavily and they are always in the game but just haven't been ruthless enough, perhaps understandably given the lengthy absence of their talismanic striker Patrick Bamford. They've drawn three of their last five, losing one, with the only win coming against Norwich.

      Marcelo Bielsa will know full well how vital it is to get six points from their next two games against Crystal Palace and Brentford, before they face Chelsea, Manchester City, Arsenal and Liverpool back-to-back later in December. Leeds staff, players and fans will be desperate to take all three points home from Elland Road tonight.

      To do so they will have to get past a Crystal Palace side transformed under Patrick Viera. While only four points separate these two teams, the visitors look a lot stronger coming into this one. They sit comfortably in mid table. Their only losses this season have come against Chelsea, Liverpool and Aston Villa at the weekend, who were experiencing that new manager bounce after the appointment of new boss Steven Gerrard.

      The Eagles love to score. They've managed two or more goals in six of their thirteen games this season. They also spread the goals around with young Conor Gallagher, Christian Benteke and Wilfried Zaha all chipping in with four a piece. The hosts have struggled to find the net, averaging less than a goal a game overall this season, and scoring five in their last five, compared to Palace's nine.

      With Bamford still out we think Leeds will continue their one goal a game average and find the net just once at Elland Road, while Palace will bring an attacking flair and cohesion up front which will afford them two or more goals.

      We're going for a 2-1 away win for Palace and both teams to score.
    • Betting tips

      • Leeds United wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Crystal Palace in 25% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Leeds United and Crystal Palace is 1.4.
      • When playing at home, Leeds United have not lost to Crystal Palace in their last 6 encounters.
      • Crystal Palace's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Leeds United's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Leeds United won 2, Crystal Palace won 1, 2 draws.
      • Leeds United scores 1.6 goals in a match against Crystal Palace and Crystal Palace scores 1.6 goals against Leeds United (on average).
      • When Leeds United leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Crystal Palace is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Premier League.
      • Leeds United have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Crystal Palace (in all competitions).
      • Crystal Palace haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • On their last meeting Leeds United won by 2 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Leeds United and Crystal Palace is 3.2.
      • The most common result of matches between Leeds United and Crystal Palace is 2-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Leeds United is down 0-1 home, they win 12% of their matches.
      • Leeds United wins 28% of halftimes, Crystal Palace wins 25%.
      • In Premier League, Crystal Palace has better performance than Leeds United.
      • Patrick Bamford has assisted the most goals for Leeds United with 2. Conor Gallagher is Crystal Palace's biggest assister (3).
      • The winner of their last meeting was Leeds United.
      • Leeds United scores 1.52 goals when playing at home and Crystal Palace scores 1.2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The most common result of matches between Leeds United and Crystal Palace when Leeds United is playing at home is 2-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Crystal Palace leads 0-1 away, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • Leeds United have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Crystal Palace have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Last season's matches: 2-0 (Leeds United at home) and 4-1 (Crystal Palace at home).
      • Crystal Palace haven't scored in 2 of their 6 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • During the last 18 meetings, Leeds United have won 11 times, there have been 2 draws while Crystal Palace have won 5 times. The goal difference is 30-21 in favour of Leeds United.
      • Crystal Palace's last away win against Leeds United was in 2006.
      • Leeds United haven't scored in 1 of their 6 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • During the last 9 meetings with Leeds United playing at home, Leeds United have won 7 times, there have been 0 draws while Crystal Palace have won 2 times. The goal difference is 18-9 in favour of Leeds United.
      • Did you know that Crystal Palace scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Did you know that Leeds United scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • Leeds United wins 27% of halftimes, Crystal Palace wins 25%.
      • Leeds United wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Crystal Palace in 25% of their matches.
      • Crystal Palace have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Did you know that Crystal Palace scores 32% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • A year ago, Leeds United were number 13 in the table with 17 points. Now they are number 17 with 12 points.
      • The most common end-result when Crystal Palace are down 0-1 away this season is 0-3.
      • This was Joel Ward's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • If Wilfried Zaha scores against Leeds United it will be his 5th goal for Crystal Palace this season.
    • Last matches

      Leeds Leeds
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        16 Jan 2022
        West Ham
        2 : 3
        Leeds
      2. Flag ENG FA Cup
        9 Jan 2022
        West Ham
        2 : 0
        Leeds
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        2 Jan 2022
        Leeds
        3 : 1
        Burnley
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        18 Dec 2021
        Leeds
        1 : 4
        Arsenal
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        14 Dec 2021
        Man City
        7 : 0
        Leeds
      Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        14 Jan 2022
        Brighton
        1 : 1
        Crystal Palace
      2. Flag ENG FA Cup
        8 Jan 2022
        Millwall
        1 : 2
        Crystal Palace
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Jan 2022
        Crystal Palace
        2 : 3
        West Ham
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        28 Dec 2021
        Crystal Palace
        3 : 0
        Norwich
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        26 Dec 2021
        Tottenham
        3 : 0
        Crystal Palace
    • Head-to-head

      Leeds
      Matches: 3
      Crystal Palace
      67 Wins: 2
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        30 Nov 2021
        Leeds Leeds
        1 : 0
        Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        8 Feb 2021
        Leeds Leeds
        2 : 0
        Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 Nov 2020
        Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
        4 : 1
        Leeds Leeds
    • Leeds vs Crystal Palace broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:15 UNIVERSO NBCSports.com
      France 21:15 Free Canal+ Sport
      Germany 21:15 Sky Go Sky Ticket
      Spain 21:15 DAZN Movistar+
      Italy 21:15 Sky Sport Uno SKY Go Italia
      United Kingdom 20:15 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 1
      Morocco 21:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Croatia 21:15 Sportklub 3 Croatia
      Aruba 16:15 RUSH
      Egypt 22:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bermuda 16:15 RUSH
      Sudan 22:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Burundi 22:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Sweden 21:15 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      British Virgin Islands 16:15 RUSH
      Burkina Faso 20:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Brazil 17:15 Star+ FOX Sports 1 Brasil
      Botswana 22:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Bolivia 16:15 Star+
      Cyprus 22:15 Cytavision Sports 3
      Cameroon 21:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Pakistan 01:15 Star Sports Select HD2
      Cape Verde 19:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Turkey 23:15 S Sport+
      Cayman Islands 15:15 RUSH
      Mayotte 23:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Central African Republic 21:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Australia 07:15 Optus Sport
      Chad 21:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Poland 21:15 nc+ GO Canal+ Sport
      Chile 17:15 Star+
      Jordan 22:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 04:15 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Tunisia 21:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 15:15 Star+
      Slovenia 21:15 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Comoros 23:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Lithuania 22:15 TV3 Sport
      Costa Rica 14:15 Sky HD
      Ukraine 22:15 Setanta Sports+
      Denmark 21:15 Xee Viaplay Denmark
      Timor-Leste 05:15 mola.tv Mola TV
      Dominica 16:15 RUSH
      Uganda 23:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Dominican Republic 16:15 RUSH Sky HD
      Luxembourg 21:15 RMC Sport 2
      Ecuador 15:15 Star+
      Nigeria 21:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      El Salvador 14:15 Sky HD
      Bahamas 15:15 RUSH
      Equatorial Guinea 21:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Austria 21:15 Sky Go Sky Sport 2/HD
      Eritrea 23:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Japan 05:15 DAZN
      Ethiopia 23:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Algeria 21:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 22:15 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Iran 23:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      French Guiana 17:15 RUSH
      Lebanon 22:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 21:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Qatar 23:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 20:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Yemen 23:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ghana 20:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      North Macedonia 21:15 MaxTV Go SportKlub 3 Serbia
      Grenada 16:15 RUSH
      Bhutan 02:15 Star Sports Select HD2
      Guadeloupe 16:15 RUSH
      Hungary 21:15 Spíler1
      Guatemala 14:15 Sky HD
      Malta 21:15 TSN8 Malta
      Guinea 20:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Sri Lanka 01:45 Star Sports Select HD2
      Guinea-Bissau 20:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Argentina 17:15 Star+
      Uruguay 17:15 Star+
      Tanzania 23:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Zambia 22:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Togo 20:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Albania 21:15 SuperSport 3 Digitalb
      U.S. Virgin Islands 16:15 RUSH
      Barbados 16:15 RUSH
      Guyana 16:15 RUSH
      Benin 21:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Venezuela 16:15 Star+
      Haiti 15:15 RUSH
      Zimbabwe 22:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Honduras 14:15 Sky HD
      Djibouti 23:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      India 01:45 Hotstar VIP
      Lesotho 22:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Indonesia 03:15 mola.tv Mola TV
      Mauritania 20:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Ireland 20:15 Premier Player HD
      Monaco 21:15 RMC Sport 2
      Jamaica 15:15 RUSH
      Somalia 23:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Kenya 23:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Switzerland 21:15 RMC Sport 2 Canal+ Sport
      Liberia 20:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Canada 15:15 DAZN
      Madagascar 23:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Malawi 22:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Mali 20:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Belgium 21:15 VOOsport World 2
      Martinique 16:15 RUSH
      Israel 22:15 Sport 1
      Mauritius 00:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Netherlands 21:15 Ziggo Sport Docu
      Mexico 14:15 Sky HD
      Slovakia 21:15 Premier Sport DIGI GO
      Montserrat 16:15 RUSH
      Bahrain 23:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mozambique 22:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Greece 22:15 Cosmote Sport 1 HD
      Namibia 22:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Iraq 23:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      New Zealand 09:15 Spark Sport
      Kuwait 23:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 14:15 Sky HD
      Libya 22:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Niger 21:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Oman 00:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 21:15 TV 2 Play TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Syria 22:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 15:15 Sky HD
      United Arab Emirates 00:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Paraguay 17:15 Star+
      Belarus 23:15 Belarus 5
      Peru 15:15 Star+
      Montenegro 21:15 SportKlub 3 Serbia
      Portugal 19:15 Sport TV5
      Serbia 21:15 SportKlub 3 Serbia
      Puerto Rico 16:15 RUSH
      Bangladesh 02:15 Star Sports Select HD2
      Russia 08:15 Okko Sport
      Bulgaria 22:15 Diema Sport
      Rwanda 22:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Estonia 22:15 TV3 Sport
      Senegal 20:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Latvia 22:15 TV3 Sport
      Seychelles 00:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Maldives 01:15 Star Sports Select HD2
      Sierra Leone 20:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
      Nepal 02:00 Star Sports Select HD2
      South Africa 22:15 DStv App Maximo 360
      Singapore 04:15 103 (HD) mio Stadium
      South Sudan 22:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 SuperSport Grandstand
      Thailand 03:15 True Premier Football HD 3
      Suriname 17:15 RUSH
      Vietnam 03:15 K+ SPORT 2
      Angola 21:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Grandstand
    • Match information

      • Teams: Leeds United - Crystal Palace
      • Tournament: Premier League
      • Date: Tuesday, 30 November 2021
      • Hour: 15:15
      • Venue: Elland Road, Leeds