Sterling (87') Laporte (69') Sterling (25') Gundogan (21') Mahrez (14') De Bruyne (5')
Iheanacho (65') Lookman (59') Maddison (55')

Man City vs Leicester online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Fernandinho

        Fernandinho is booked for the home team.


      • Goal ! (87)
        • Sterling, Raheem (Scorer)
        • Dias, Ruben (Assist)

        Goal! Man City extend their lead to 6-3 through Raheem Sterling.

        Great play from Ruben Dias to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (75)
        • Maddison, James

        James Maddison (Leicester) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (72)
        • De Bruyne, Kevin (Out)
        • Foden, Phil (In)

        Man City make their first substitution with Phil Foden replacing Kevin De Bruyne.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Tielemans, Youri (Out)
        • Choudhury, Hamza (In)

        The away team have replaced Youri Tielemans with Hamza Choudhury. This is the second substitution made today by Brendan Rodgers.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Laporte, Aymeric (Scorer)
        • Mahrez, Riyad (Assist)

        Aymeric Laporte scores with a header and the home team increase their lead to 5-3.

        Riyad Mahrez instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (65)
        • Iheanacho, Kelechi (Scorer)

        Goal! Leicester reduce the deficit to 4-3 through Kelechi Iheanacho.


      • Goal ! (59)
        • Lookman, Ademola (Scorer)
        • Iheanacho, Kelechi (Assist)

        Goal! Ademola Lookman pulls one back to make it 4-2.

        Kelechi Iheanacho with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (55)
        • Maddison, James (Scorer)
        • Iheanacho, Kelechi (Assist)

        Goal! James Maddison pulls one back for Leicester to make it 4-1.

        Great play from Kelechi Iheanacho to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Perez, Ayoze (Out)
        • Castagne, Timothy (In)

        Brendan Rodgers (Leicester) is making a first substitution, with Timothy Castagne replacing Ayoze Perez.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Vestergaard, Jannik

        Jannik Vestergaard (Leicester) has received a yellow card from Chris Kavanagh.


      • Goal ! (25)
        • Sterling, Raheem (Scorer)

        Raheem Sterling nets and Man City extend their lead to 4-0. The goal came from the penalty spot.


      • Goal ! (21)
        • Gundogan, Ilkay (Scorer)
        • Cancelo, Joao (Assist)

        It's now 3-0 in Manchester as Ilkay Gundogan scores for Man City.

        Joao Cancelo instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (14)
        • Mahrez, Riyad (Scorer)

        Goal! Riyad Mahrez extends Man City's lead from the spot. They now lead 2-0.


      • Goal ! (5)
        • De Bruyne, Kevin (Scorer)
        • Fernandinho (Assist)

        Goal! Kevin De Bruyne gives Man City a 1-0 lead.

        Fernandinho with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Man City vs Leicester Betting tips

      • Bernardo Silva is Manchester City's top scorer with 7 goals. Jamie Vardy has scored 9 times for Leicester City.
      • Manchester City have lost just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Leicester City.
      • Leicester City have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Manchester City.
      • Manchester City scores 2.69 goals when playing at home and Leicester City scores 1.59 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Leicester City leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Manchester City and Leicester City is 0.4.
      • Manchester City wins 1st half in 53% of their matches, Leicester City in 27% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, Manchester City has better performance than Leicester City.
      • Manchester City have won 6 home matches in a row.
      • In the last 5 meetings Manchester City won 3, Leicester City won 2, 0 draws.
      • Manchester City have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • Manchester City scores 1.2 goals in a match against Leicester City and Leicester City scores 1.2 goals against Manchester City (on average).
      • When Manchester City leads 1-0 at home, they win in 96% of their matches.
      • When Leicester City is down 1-0 away, they win 16% of their matches.
      • Manchester City's home record this season: 7-1-1.
      • Manchester City's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Leicester City's.
      • Leicester City haven't won any of their last 5 away matches.
      • Leicester City have won just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Manchester City.
      • Manchester City have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • On their last meeting Manchester City won by 1 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Manchester City and Leicester City is 2.4.
      • When Manchester City is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between Manchester City and Leicester City is 1-0. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Manchester City wins 53% of halftimes, Leicester City wins 27%.
      • Manchester City have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Manchester City have a winning streak of 8 matches in Premier League.
      • Leicester City have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Leicester City haven't scored in 0 of their 8 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • Last season's matches: 2-5 (Manchester City at home) and 0-2 (Leicester City at home).
      • Manchester City haven't scored in 2 of their 9 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • During the last 29 meetings, Manchester City have won 15 times, there have been 6 draws while Leicester City have won 8 times. The goal difference is 46-35 in favour of Manchester City.
      • During the last 12 meetings with Manchester City playing at home, Manchester City have won 6 times, there have been 1 draws while Leicester City have won 5 times. The goal difference is 22-20 in favour of Manchester City.
      • In Premier League, Manchester City have 4 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that Leicester City scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Manchester City scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
    • Form

      Man City Man City
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Man City
        3 : 2
        Aston Villa
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        West Ham
        2 : 2
        Man City
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        11 May 2022
        Wolverhampton
        1 : 5
        Man City
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        8 May 2022
        Man City
        5 : 0
        Newcastle
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        4 May 2022
        Real Madrid
        3 : 1
        Man City
      Leicester Leicester
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Leicester
        4 : 1
        Southampton
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 May 2022
        Chelsea
        1 : 1
        Leicester
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Watford
        1 : 5
        Leicester
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        11 May 2022
        Leicester
        3 : 0
        Norwich
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        8 May 2022
        Leicester
        1 : 2
        Everton
    • Manchester City vs Leicester City Prediction

      Author: Akash Roy

      Prediction: 3-0
      Tip: Both Teams To Score-No/Handicap (-2) - Man City

      Key Points:

      1. Manchester City have kept the most clean sheets in the competition (11)
      2. Leicester haven't won an away game in their last five matches
      3. Since 2019, Manchester City has won five times but Leicester has won only once

      Manchester City will be excited over the prospect of facing a struggling Leicester City side for matchday 19 of the Premier League weekend. The Boxing Day clash at the Etihad stadium promises to be a surprising affair, to say the least.

      The Sky Blues will be expecting to avoid any mishaps against a struggling outfit as they look forward to maintaining the three-point lead at the top of the table. Pep Guardiola's Citizens have put on a complete show as they have achieved all the wins from their last five immediate league games. The last two fixtures, in particular, have been goal fests as City bagged 11 goals out of those.

      Contrastingly Brendan Rodgers' side has failed to solve any of their pending problems. They remain in the ninth position, jeopardizing their chances of securing a European spot at the end of this season. In 16 league games, they have secured 11 points. In their last five games, they have won and lost twice with a single draw.

      The outfit has constantly been leaking easy goals. Set-piece defending from the Foxes has been abysmal, and getting only two clean sheets in the league shows how deep-rooted the problem has become to hide.

      Moreover, with an attacking side like Man City, those issues will likely continue. There is a lack of center-backs in the Leicester camp. It would be interesting how Rodgers manages his already fragile backline without any fit CBs at his disposal.

      The hosts will have to manage Ferran Torres due to an ankle problem. Kyle Walker remains doubtful. The visitors will be missing quite a few players for this fixture which include James Justin, Jonny Evans, and Wesley Fofana due to injuries, while Filip Benković and Hamza Choudhury suffer from Covid. Defender Çağlar Söyüncü remains doubtful to feature after suffering a knock.
    • Head to head

      Man City
      Matches: 7
      Leicester
      71 Wins: 5
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 2 29

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        26 Dec 2021
        Man City Man City
        6 : 3
        Leicester Leicester
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        11 Sep 2021
        Leicester Leicester
        0 : 1
        Man City Man City
      3. Flag ENG Community Shield
        7 Aug 2021
        Leicester Leicester
        1 : 0
        Man City Man City
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        3 Apr 2021
        Leicester Leicester
        0 : 2
        Man City Man City
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        27 Sep 2020
        Man City Man City
        2 : 5
        Leicester Leicester
    • Man City vs Leicester live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 05:00 Peacock n/a
      Germany 16:00 Sky Go Sky Ticket
      Italy 16:00 NOW TV Sky Sport Football
      United Kingdom 15:00 BBC Radio Manchester n/a
      Spain 16:00 DAZN Movistar+
      France 16:00 RMC Sport en direct Canal+ Sport
      Libya 17:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 16:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 3/HD
      Bahrain 18:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uganda 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Bulgaria 17:00 n/a Diema Sport 2
      Russia 03:00 Okko Sport n/a
      Sudan 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Burkina Faso 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Botswana 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Brazil 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Bermuda 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Benin 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Yemen 18:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Sri Lanka 20:30 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Cameroon 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Sierra Leone 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Cape Verde 14:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Timor-Leste 00:00 mola.tv Mola TV
      Cayman Islands 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Zambia 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Central African Republic 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Belgium 16:00 Play Sports 2 n/a
      Chad 16:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Vietnam 22:00 K+ SPORT 1 n/a
      Chile 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Iraq 18:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 23:00 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Qatar 18:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Greece 17:00 Cosmote Sport 1 HD n/a
      Comoros 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Portugal 14:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Costa Rica 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Senegal 15:00 DStv Now n/a
      Denmark 16:00 Xee Viaplay Denmark
      South Africa 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football Maximo 360
      Djibouti 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 16:00 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Dominica 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Turkey 18:00 n/a S Sport+
      Dominican Republic 11:00 RUSH Sky HD
      Uruguay 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Aruba 11:00 RUSH n/a
      El Salvador 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Estonia 17:00 n/a TV3 Sport
      Equatorial Guinea 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Poland 16:00 Canal+ Sport Online Canal+ Sport 2 Poland
      Eritrea 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Ukraine 17:00 Setanta Sports+ n/a
      Ethiopia 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Singapore 23:00 102 (HD) mio Stadium n/a
      Finland 17:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Egypt 17:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      French Guiana 12:00 RUSH n/a
      Kuwait 18:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Morocco 16:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 15:00 DStv Now n/a
      Tunisia 16:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahamas 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Bangladesh 21:00 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Ghana 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Nepal 20:45 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Grenada 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Argentina 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Guadeloupe 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Puerto Rico 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Guatemala 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Rwanda 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Guinea 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Seychelles 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Somalia 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guyana 11:00 RUSH n/a
      South Sudan 17:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Haiti 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Suriname 12:00 RUSH n/a
      Honduras 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Tanzania 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Iceland 15:00 SíminnSport n/a
      Togo 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      India 20:30 Hotstar VIP n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Indonesia 22:00 mola.tv Mola TV
      Australia 02:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Ireland 15:00 Premier Sports ROI 1 n/a
      Venezuela 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Hungary 16:00 n/a Digi Sport 1
      Zimbabwe 17:00 DStv Now n/a
      Latvia 17:00 n/a TV3 Sport
      Brunei 23:00 Astro Go n/a
      Luxembourg 16:00 RMC Sport 2 n/a
      Canada 10:00 DAZN n/a
      Monaco 16:00 RMC Sport 2 n/a
      Jamaica 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Barbados 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Israel 17:00 n/a Sport 2
      Kenya 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Lithuania 17:00 n/a TV3 Sport
      Lesotho 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Malaysia 23:00 Astro Go n/a
      Liberia 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Netherlands 16:00 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Madagascar 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Slovakia 16:00 Premier Sport DIGI GO
      Malawi 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Switzerland 16:00 RMC Sport 2 Canal+ Sport
      Mali 15:00 DStv Now n/a
      Martinique 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Mauritania 15:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Japan 00:00 DAZN n/a
      Mauritius 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Algeria 16:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mayotte 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Cyprus 17:00 n/a Cytavision on the Go
      Mexico 09:00 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Iran 18:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montserrat 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Jordan 17:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mozambique 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Lebanon 17:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Namibia 17:00 DStv Now n/a
      Malta 16:00 TSN5 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      New Zealand 04:00 Spark Sport n/a
      Oman 19:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Syria 17:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Niger 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      United Arab Emirates 19:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nigeria 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Albania 16:00 SuperSport 2 Digitalb n/a
      Norway 16:00 TV 2 Play TV2 Sport
      Bhutan 21:00 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Panama 10:00 n/a Sky HD
      Maldives 20:00 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Pakistan 20:00 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Peru 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Thailand 22:00 True Premier Football HD 2 n/a
      Angola 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
    • Match information